Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. 100 Upskirts 81.0
3. The Classic Por... 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls 80.0
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Games - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Best Hentai Games Review
Last Update: 03-28-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Best Hentai Games

Pay Site

This site features a good collection of 3D hentai sex art and porn games for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSex Games

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about besthentaigames.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Per Terms, trial access may be limited but does not state how limited.

Verified 05-29-14 with HQ Upskirt (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: SegPay trials are for two days. It's only one day through the other billers.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-08-2012)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 108 3D games. Play online or download in a ZIP file.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 03-28-13
Listed Date: Aug '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-28-13)
Details: The game count hasn't changed in the last 11 weeks.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Important
  • Includes some non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-08-2012
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Best Hentai Games Review by Spencer Best Hentai Games

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 8, '12 , Written Oct 31, '12
Intro

Best Hentai Games is up for review today, and this is a pretty unique site. They offer anime "games" of sorts to be played online, or downloaded. Each one is a little different, so it's tough to paint a broad picture of what is offered here exactly. It's all part of a group of anime sites, and $30 a month will get you access to everything.


The Pros

  Unique anime games/sequences.

Some of these look like real games. There are buttons to press, which bring up different anime porn actions. Others are more of just a slideshow of short clips that you kinda click your way through. There are some interesting titles here, though it's tough to give a great description since everything is so varied.

  Network access included.

Along with your membership here, you get access to several other anime sites to check out. These are more normal in that they offer photo and video content, and I'd venture to say that I wouldn't join this site without making sure that I liked the other sites in the network as well.


The Cons

  Pretty confusing overall; nothing in English.

The main problem here is that most of the games aren't in English. I was stuck clicking around aimlessly, or not understanding the story line at all. I assume this is Japanese, so it may be a little more fun for those who understand it. Plus, the fact that each game varies so much makes things a little more confusing as well.

  Not sure if they ever update.

Nothing is dated here, so I'm not sure if they ever add new games or anything. This could be a site that looks the exact same as it did on opening day, or they could be on the lookout for new games to add here and there. I have no clue.


The other
  • The hardcore parts of the games are usually blurred/censored here, as is the case on many Japanese porn sites out there. It definitely takes some getting used to, but if you're into the niche at all, you're used to it I'm sure.

Bottom Line

I think this is fine as a distraction from time to time, but it's pretty consistent and confusing overall for me.

Best Hentai Games is fun to poke around, if you're already a member of their network and all. However, I can't imagine joining the whole thing for this site alone with how inconsistent everything is. The games vary a lot, and if you're an English speaking person, they may be out of your league. I was able to poke around a bit, but never really knew what was going on most of the time. Without any update dates or anything, I don't even know how active the site is. Like I said, I'd take it as a nice little diversion from the network, but not as a main source of fun.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable (or playable online) anime games featuring a wide variety of subjects and scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(48MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
ZIP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Other Languages: 
Japanese only (very little English, generally)

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-27-12 Porn Paysites .net 53 of 100
10-09-12 Porn Adept 58 of 100
09-04-12 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
08-06-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
Average Score: 65.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-28-13