Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nikki Sims 81.0
2. Bella XOXO 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3594 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bella XOXO Review
Last Update: 03-31-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bella XOXO

Pay Site

This is the website home of Bella, a lovely amateur who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bellaxoxo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 150+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 920x516 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 255+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per knowledgebase, 5 GB per 12 hours.).
3rd Party: Yes,live camshows.
Other: Friend galleries, archived camshows, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 03-31-14
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-17-11 (as of 03-31-14)
Details: This site was last updated in October 2011 but movies have been upgraded.

Company Info

NDN Ventures, Inc.
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Pink Velvet Vault

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-07-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bella XOXO Review by Maggie Bella XOXO

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 7, '11 , Written Feb 23, '11
Intro

Bella XoXo is the website of adult model Bella Cole aka as the former Nikki Anne. She's a hottie who looks like she was born to be a pornstar. She's got a fantastic body and a great smile that members get to enjoy in her collection of high quality solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

Bella's collection is all original. The majority of her scenes are solo, as she strips, poses, and masturbates for the camera. She even looks sexy eating chocolate ice cream. There are also some hot girl-girl scenes and an occasional hardcore scene with Bella and a guy. It's a sexy collection that you won't find anywhere else.

  High quality content.

Bella's got a great-looking collection of scenes. Her photos are large, at 1600 x 1067, and they're sharp. They look surprisingly professional. Her videos are also beautiful. The newest scenes are high definition, playing at 6300k and 1280 x 720. The older scenes aren't HD but they still look very good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are some good options for viewing the videos. Most scenes can be streamed in your browser using Flash and downloaded as wmvs in two quality settings and as an mp4.
  • Members of Bella XOXO also get access to all of the sites in the Pink Velvet Pass network. You'll find more HD content of hot solo models in these great extra sites.

The Cons

  Not much interaction with Bella.

Bella has a journal but she hasn't written in it seven months. Her webcam link takes us to a page with links to other models' shows but none of her own. There's no biography here and no descriptions for any of her scenes. She does give you her address if you want to send her presents. All in all, I didn't get the impression that she is very involved in the site.

  Most videos are not HD.

Only the 13 most recent videos play in high definition. The rest of the collection is standard, and plays at 2200k and 920 x 516 in size. These scenes still look fine, it's just a shame that the HD percentage is so low.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some ads in the member's area. They're on the bottom of each page. They're not too obnoxious-looking, but they are there.

Bottom Line

A sharp, sexy collection of scenes, but I am missing the personality.

Bella is a beautiful girl and her high quality collection is awesome. The price is very fair, at $22 a month, for a site like this with network access. The one big weakness is personality, though. As a solo model amateur site, it needs more interaction. Otherwise, though, I really enjoyed this collection and would definitely give it my recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive solo, lesbian, and hardcore photos and videos of model Bella.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(200MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~55MB
MP4 = ~50MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (10%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20 something yr old female.
Great body.
D-cups.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Journal.
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Sem-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1400 x 930
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 james4096 (126) 0 07-14-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-02-11 Nude Reviews 85.5 of 100
03-23-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
05-18-10 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
06-10-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 80.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-31-14