Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VR Hush 85.0
2. Unlimited Acces... 82.5
3. Lethal Hardcore 82.0
4. My Boobs.eu 78.0
5. Malina May.com 75.0
6. Aneta Buena.eu 75.0
7. I Love Black Gi... 74.0
8. My Boobs Uncens... 74.0
9. We Doki 71.0
10. Behind The Porn 70.0
11. Boobs Amateur.e... 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.5
8. Fake Hub 86.5
9. Reality Junkies 86.0
10. MILF Hunter 86.0
11. Immoral Live 86.0
12. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
13. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. BangBus 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2276 Sites
2. Videos - 797 Sites
3. General - 114 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Behind The Porn

Pay Site

This site gives you a view into all the behind-scenes action that results in the quality porn you love.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about behind-the-porn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.73  Our Price $12.50 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 56+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1500k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2800k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 6+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 775+ Network Models
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2014
Facts Updated: 01-15-15
Listed Date: Nov '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-15-15)
Details: Only Network shows just latest update; counts increased regularly since Nov.

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download managers not allowed. No more than 10 logins a day from 12:00 AM EST to 12:00 PM EST or accnt gets temporarily blocked.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-30-2015
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Behind The Porn Review by Maggie Behind The Porn

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 30, '15 , Written Jan 24, '15
Intro

Behind the Porn offers members a look at what really goes on behind the scenes at a porn shoot. Their galleries and videos present a completely different side of what we typically see. It's captured in the same high definition content as we see on the network's regular porn sites, only here the cameras capture everything we've never seen before.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all exclusive scenes showing you what goes on backstage at network sites like We Doki, My Boobs EU, and My Boobs Uncensored. The scenes vary but include what happens during a photoshoot as the photographer gives directions, interviews, and playful chit chat in between shooting. You'll see all the sex and masturbation of these sites, but with the added unfiltered lens of reality.

  HD video.

The movies here are largely offered as high definition mp4s. They play at around 2600k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're large and sharp, and even the Flash streams looked good!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s in two quality settings, and as wmvs. They can also be streamed in browser using Flash.
  • Members of Behind the Porn also get access to the Unlimited Access Pass. Eighteen sites are included in that network, for even more hot action. Their themes include lesbians, Latinas, teens, and ebony babes.

The Cons

  Small collection.

This is a really small site, with just 6 galleries and 56 videos. On top of that, each video is usually under 10 minutes long. It won't take long to see everything here.

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated. It looks as though the site is growing, but it's tough to be sure at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some ads in the member's area. Also, the whole setup could be more intuitive and user-friendly.
  • To be honest, these aren't the most interesting scenes and at worst, in showing you the true nature of the scenes you might lose a lot of the fantasy.

Bottom Line

When you're in the mood for something different, it's a quality behind the scenes site.

Behind The Porn offers up an entertaining and exclusive look of what happens behind the scenes at a porn shoot. The site had some good user tools and the high definition videos were sharp. That said, the site is still small and updates are uncertain. It was a mixed bag for me. With the network access, this is a solid bonus site for when you're in the mood for something different.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive collection of videos and photos offering a look behind the scenes at a porn shoot.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of the latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: up to 2,800k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-03-17 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
05-27-17 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
04-21-16 The PaySites 78.8 of 100
02-04-15 FreeOnes 7 of 10
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-30-15