Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Feel Myself 92.0
2. I Shot Myself 85.5
3. Beautiful Agony 85.0
4. Gentleman Handl... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. MILF Hunter 85.5
9. Cum Fiesta 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. Beautiful Agony 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3148 Sites
2. Videos - 1566 Sites
3. General - 218 Sites
4. Parties - 86 Sites

View All : Niches

Beautiful Agony

Pay Site

This site offers a large selection of erotic videos showing the mighty orgasm at play. The videos feature both men and women pleasuring themselves and you get the added pleasure of experiencing their hottest O faces when they cum.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Voyeur

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about beautifulagony.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $19.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 3,551+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), bit unknown, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2004
Facts Updated: 12-18-15
Listed Date: Mar '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-18-15 (as of 12-18-15)
Details: 2-3 daily video updates.

Company Info

Feck P/L (Australia)
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Feck Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-29-2015
85.0
Vanessa
11-01-2014
84.0
Maggie
10-17-2013
84.0
Duke
04-21-2012
83.0
Spencer
11-17-2009
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Beautiful Agony Review by A.K. Beautiful Agony

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 29, '15 , Written Dec 18, '15
Intro

Beautiful Agony understands that watching a woman's face when she receives pleasure and when she cums can be just as arousing as seeing her naked and masturbating or having sex. And they prove it with a site that's been around for over a decade and is still going strong.


The Pros

  Lots of Original "Agony"

The beautiful agony that's an orgasm can be experienced fully just by watching someone's face as they derive pleasure. And this site is filled with over 3,000 scenes of women, men and couples mostly filmed from the neck up masturbating and/or being pleasured by their partner.

  Many High Definition Videos

Going back to 2004 when the site first started out, HD wasn't as prolific or readily available to the general public, but for many years it has been and it's now what they expect from submissions to the site. This means that a large chunk of those 3000 scenes can be downloaded in HD.

  Confession Videos

Along with their "agony" video, people are also now expected to submit a "confession" video of them talking about themselves, their sexual history, their pleasures, etc. These are fun to watch after watching their orgasm vid and really allow you to get to know them and their personality, which many of us appreciate.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you want, you can film your own "agony" and "confession" videos and submit them to the site and if they're accepted you could make some $$$.
  • They update with a new video daily or every couple days.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination While Browsing

The site itself looks good with a simple and elegant design aesthetic. And they do provide some helpful category links and various menu options. However, the basic navigation is not well thought out. You see, I went to the "females" section where there are currently 157 pages of videos, but I could only jump ahead 10 at a time or go right to the last one. Basically I had to do a whole lot of annoying clicking just to get through it all. Thankfully there's at least the option to save my favorites so I don't have to keep clicking to get back to those scenes I really liked.

Minor Negatives:

  • As I hinted at it in the pros, those scenes from the early days of the site are pretty mediocre to average in quality.

Bottom Line

A quality site that gives you a whole new look at orgasms.

You might not have thought it could be so erotic, but watching a girl's face when she's getting pleasure and having an orgasm is actually really hot. These scenes are original and not what you generally see when you look at porn online. And with the low price point it won't cost you much to see it all for yourself (and if you're willing to film your own video, you can even make some cash).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive videos of the faces of girls and guys and couples as they get pleasure and orgasm.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 25MB/sec.
(100MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content before. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~20-100MB
WMV = ~10-30MB
MOV = ~10-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Various body types.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models total.
Ages 18-40+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Favorites section.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 29, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-29-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 BostonPJR 0 01-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"I was surprised."
07-11-07 (0 Replies)
"Unusual"
01-09-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-10-15 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
02-03-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
08-21-13 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 87.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-29-15