Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Feel Myself 92.0
2. I Shot Myself 85.5
3. Beautiful Agony 85.0
4. Gentleman Handl... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. I Feel Myself 92.0
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. Nubiles Porn 90.0
5. Girls Out West 89.0
6. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
7. Homegrown Video 88.0
8. Simon Scans 88.0
9. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
10. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
11. All Over 30 87.0
12. Amour Angels 87.0
13. ATK Petites 87.0
14. ATK Premium 87.0
15. Yanks.com 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1863 Sites
2. Young Adults - 887 Sites
3. Swingers - 103 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 92 Sites
5. Webcams - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Beautiful Agony

Pay Site

This site offers a large selection of erotic videos showing the mighty orgasm at play. The videos feature both men and women pleasuring themselves and you get the added pleasure of experiencing their hottest O faces when they cum.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Voyeur

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about beautifulagony.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $19.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 7,099+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,650 models.
Other: Forum, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2004
Facts Updated: 03-04-16
Listed Date: Mar '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-04-16 (as of 03-04-16)
Details: 2 daily video updates.

Company Info

Feck P/L (Australia)
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Feck Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-17-2016
85.0
A.K.
12-29-2015
85.0
Vanessa
11-01-2014
84.0
Maggie
10-17-2013
84.0
Duke
04-21-2012
83.0
Spencer
11-17-2009
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Beautiful Agony Review by Will Beautiful Agony

Review by Will

Released Apr 17, '16 , Written Mar 26, '16
Intro

Masturbation sites aren't very unique usually, but Beautiful Agony does have a different take in some ways on a well-used pornographic premise. It focuses a lot more on the person's face - whether is a guy or a girl (or transgender or alt gender). That's something you don't see too often and it kind of makes this solo action feel more intense.


The Pros

  A Fresh Take on a Classic Porn Niche

They say the eyes are the windows of the soul, but in this case, the eyes are the windows to what these folks are doing to the naughty bits between their thighs. Masturbation only showing a person's face is pretty unique, indeed. The masturbators also sit for interviews before they do the deed where they make confessions about their masturbatory habits and sexual history.

  Simple, Yet High-Quality Videos

The actual masturbation scenes are rather simple affairs as are the confessional interviews that are filmed beforehand, but what's most important is that so many of them are in crisp HD formats.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates are frequent, with often two videos (the masturbation and the confession) on a daily basis.
  • You could be famous! Well, your fame might be limited to other members of the site. At any rate, you can submit your own video showing your own big-O face. They have high standards, but will pay you $$$ and/or give you a free month's subscription.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

The design is pretty basic and that minimalism kind of makes it sleek. However, although you will find links to a range of 10 page numbers, there's a lot of content to get through here and that setup isn't very useful. You can at least skip back to the first or right to the last page.

Minor Negatives:

  • The collection stretches back to April 2004 so it shouldn't be too surprising that some of that early footage isn't as high in quality.

The other
  • The forum here seems active and the possibility of interaction with your fellow members is always a good thing.

Bottom Line

What makes this site so special? It's all about perspective.

It may seem a bit over the top, but the way these flicks are filmed really makes them standouts. Yeah, sure, they've really just changed up the angle a bit, yet it makes these scenes special and a cut above the average masturbation site. Also, the mix of male and female performers (also transgender and alt gender folks) is different from many sites in the niche. It costs so little that you'd almost be insane not to check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive, downloadable videos of men and women achieving orgasm, but you only see their face.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~7MB/sec.
(140MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~110MB-180MB
WMV = ~25MB
MOV = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
3,650 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly Australia based.

Other Content: 
Very active forum.

Other Details: 
Favorites.
Can mark scenes as watched.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 new models.
15 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 17, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-17-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 BostonPJR 0 01-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"I was surprised."
07-11-07 (0 Replies)
"Unusual"
01-09-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-10-15 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
02-03-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
08-21-13 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 87.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-17-16