Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Feel Myself 88.0
2. Beautiful Agony 84.0
3. I Shot Myself 83.5
4. Gentleman Handl... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 91.5
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. My First Sex Te... 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4528 Sites
2. Videos - 2230 Sites
3. General - 378 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

Beautiful Agony

Pay Site

Beautiful Agony features a large selection of elegant videos showing the mighty orgasm in play.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about beautifulagony.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $19.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: GMBill, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 3,203+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), bit unknown, 852x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum, blog with extra videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2004
Facts Updated: 10-20-14
Listed Date: Mar '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-20-14 (as of 10-20-14)
Details: Dates have been added. Currently updating with a new video at least once per day and 5 new artists per week.

Company Info

Feck P/L (Australia)
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Feck Partners

Important
  • Video count includes both male and female vids.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-01-2014
84.0
Maggie
10-17-2013
84.0
Duke
04-21-2012
83.0
Spencer
11-17-2009
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Beautiful Agony Review by Vanessa Beautiful Agony

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 1, '14 , Written Oct 27, '14
Intro

I could have sworn I've reviewed this site before, and seeing as it has been online for more than 10 years, I'm actually surprised I haven't. The members area consists of more than 3,200 short video scenes all of beautiful natural women and handsome men in one of the most intimate moments of orgasm with a clear focus on the facial expression. This site and its content started as a multimedia experiment to see if real people having real orgasms with only the face being shown would turn people on, and I'd say by their success in numbers and years, it does! Both for the models and members, in fact.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Orgasm Scenes.

The idea here is unique; it's a whole different kind of porn site. It's an interesting concept too and you really get a personal look at these men and women in their most intimate of moments. With the focus here solely on the face, members and the masturbators have ability to really enjoy a true turned-on experience. The Forum makes you a part of a community and the confessional videos are great for added personality.

  Full-Length Videos With HD Quality.

All of the content currently being offered has the option for a MP4 HD quality download. Every now and then a video will be added without the HD option, but those are an exception to what has now become the norm.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Users can browse the scenes by date, men or women, confessionals, and a few other filtering categories. You can also favorite scenes and even submit one of your own!
  • In-browser streaming is an option and although small, they can look pretty good full-screen.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.
  • Updates are added often.

The Cons

  Navigation is Plain.

I guess what other types of categories do you need when the only focus is on the orgasm and the face, but still, more are needed. Some basics like a model index, hair color, piercings, etc. would all be helpful.

  Older Video Quality Is Not As Good.

The older postings from back when the site was newer have low and unimpressive specs around 700k 320x240 - 640x480. Thankfully the newer movies have higher specs but do be aware that the archived videos are lower quality and don't offer nearly as many file types for download options. Overall quality could obviously be better to compete with todays standards.

Minor Negatives:

  • No content descriptions or scene info. There isn't any model bio pages or info either. At the very least I'd love to see a model index with bios.
  • Download options are minimal.

Bottom Line

An facinating look at orgasms with HD videos all captured on the face.

What a fascinating site. I'm not sure it would do it for me in terms of getting off on most occasions, but the models here are exhibitionists, or just really like to share in their intimate moments. If you're a fan of this kind of material, the unique, fresh, and true to theme videos here really stand out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring masturbation with orgasm scenes, with the camera focused on only the model's face the entire time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(139MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB
MOV = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, nice quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of Ethnicity, many white models.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy & athletic.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models total.
Men & Women.
Ages 18-MILF.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Very active forum.
Art blog.
Confessionals.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
18 new video clips.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 1, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-01-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 BostonPJR (72) 0 01-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"I was surprised."
07-11-07 (0 Replies)
"Unusual"
01-09-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-04-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
02-03-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
08-20-13 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 87.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-01-14