Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Alpha Males 82.0
2. Euro Creme 80.5
3. Hard Brit Lads 80.5
4. Bareback That H... 80.0
5. World Of Men 80.0
6. Bulldog Pit 80.0
7. Breed Me Raw 79.5
8. Bare Adventures 76.0
9. Hairy And Raw 74.5
10. Bear Films 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.5
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. Pride Studios 87.0
7. English Lads 87.0
8. BF Collection 87.0
9. Gay Room 86.5
10. Staxus 86.0
11. Str8 Hell 86.0
12. Men.com 86.0
13. Sean Cody 86.0
14. Titan Men 85.0
15. Extra Big Dicks 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2600 Sites
2. Anal - 159 Sites
3. Fisting - 19 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Bear Films

Pay Site

If you enjoy the sight of burly, hairy gay men we so lovingly refer to as bears, then you're certainly going to want to check out this site, dedicated to bringing you hot hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bearfilms.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-20-16
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked, 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 437+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 396+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,141 models.
Other: Events calendar, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2001
Facts Updated: 06-27-16
Listed Date: May '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-23-16 (as of 06-27-16)
Details: 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

Mania Media
11 Sites Listed
Partner: My Gay Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-04-2014
74.0
Spencer
06-18-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bear Films Review by Maggie Bear Films

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 4, '14 , Written Jun 26, '14
Intro

Bear Films welcomes you to their collection of big, cuddly bears. These men sport beards, 'staches, and hair in all the right places. The collection offers several hundred exclusive videos for your streaming pleasure, at a cost of $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

These are all original scenes featuring older, hairy men in gay action. You'll see solo jerk offs, mutual masturbation, bear-bear fucking, group sex, and more cum than you can shake a stick at. The scenes appear to be all exclusive, as well.

  Good-sized collection.

Bear Films offers up a good number of scenes, with 330 currently online. A new scene is added to the site each week, so the collection continues to grow.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The site was easy to navigate thanks to a model index and multiple sort options.
  • Video quality is solid. It's not the biggest Flash vids out there, but they look respectable.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming-only.

All of the scenes play in browser with no option to download them. You're given a few options for the streaming quality, along with the option to buy the scene, but there's no way to download the movies with your membership.

Minor Negatives:

  • It looks like some of the images in their galleries are actually vidcaps, not digital photos.

Bottom Line

A collection of original streaming videos of studly bears in action.

Bear Films has an entertaining collection of exclusive niche scenes, though it was disappointing to find them streaming-only. For $30 a month, I'd rather not be upsold to their DVDs if I want to save them. At any rate, the rest of the site is fine enough. It's not a collection I'm super excited about, but it's worth a look for bear-lovers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming original videos of older, hairy men in gay bear scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
Zip = ~5MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from athletic to buff.

Model Info: 
100s models total.
Ages 25-50.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-23-16 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
06-21-16 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
11-27-15 Gay Demon 79 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-27-16