Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Chat Revenge 73.5
7. Me And My Asian 73.5
8. 429 Videos 71.0
9. My Lesbo GF 71.0
10. Obsessed With M... 71.0
11. Danske Par.dk 70.0
12. MY NN GF 70.0
13. Recorded GFs 70.0
14. Bear BF Videos 70.0
15. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.5
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. Pride Studios 87.0
7. English Lads 87.0
8. BF Collection 87.0
9. Gay Room 86.5
10. Staxus 86.0
11. Str8 Hell 86.0
12. Men.com 86.0
13. Sean Cody 86.0
14. Titan Men 85.0
15. Extra Big Dicks 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2599 Sites
2. Anal - 159 Sites
3. Fisting - 19 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Bear BF Videos

Pay Site

This site offers a decent collection of amateur bear movies. Enjoy watching big, furry bears jerking off and having anal sex in homemade videos.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bearbfvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 243+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 400k, 640x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 308+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 09-30-16
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-30-16 (as of 09-30-16)
Details: 2-3 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

SJGP
53 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 429 Videos (71.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-22-2016
70.0
Lola
01-21-2016
69.0
Maggie
02-19-2015
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bear BF Videos Review by A.K. Bear BF Videos

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 22, '16 , Written Oct 7, '16
Intro

With so many gay sites out there that focus on twinks and super muscular dudes, rugged bears often don't get the attention some think they deserve. Well, Bear BF Videos is doing its part for bear fans. The collection is very amateur and a pretty good size. Let's check out the good and the bad.


The Pros

  Good Amount of Content

This is a pretty good-sized amateur bear porn collection. There are solo scenes with guys pleasuring themselves with their hands and sometimes anal toys as well. There are also lots of hardcore scenes with bear-on-bear action and sometimes a twink is thrown into the mix. There are currently just over 240 videos and a little more than 300 photo sets.

  Real Amateur Content

I'm always a little skeptical when it comes to sites that claim their content is user-submitted. And while I don't think that everything on BearBFVideos is actually user-submitted, it is all very amateur and some of it could definitely be, as they say on the tour, "submitted by kinky bears."

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos can be streamed and downloaded and the photo sets offer Zip files for download.
  • You can save your favorites and post comments and rate the videos.
  • The photo sets can be saved in Zip files.
  • There are a bunch of bonus sites. and the good news is that they are all gay-themed. The bad news is that they are of similar quality. A couple of them include Hung BF Videos and Hot BF Videos.

The Cons

  Unimpressive Quality

None of the vids are in HD and beyond that the quality is hit or miss, meaning that some looked average, while others looked bad - usually the bad ones were the webcam movies. Either way, the quality isn't great. And the photos are medium-res at best.

  Nonexclusive Content

Well, the heading says it all really. These gay bear porn videos are not exclusive.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no model index and the scenes don't come with a description (besides a title).
  • There are a bunch of banner ads with moving images that are pretty unappealing and distracting from the main content.
  • Updating is a little inconsistent and they can go 2-10 days between them.

Bottom Line

True amateur bear porn, but not exclusive and low-quality videos.

These amateur scenes are a hot mix of solo and hardcore action and they're all very amateur in their productions and the performers as well. However, the video and photo quality is average at best and the content isn't exclusive either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and hardcore action featuring amateur gay bears.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(67MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It's not exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~1.5MB
MP4 = ~20MB-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white amateur models.
Body types from average to muscular.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 950x713
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (last update was just over a week ago, but they can go 2-10 days between them).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 22, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-22-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 d3bear (1) 3 03-04-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-16 The PaySites 77.5 of 100
09-16-15 Gay Demon 59 of 100
Average Score: 68.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-22-16