Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Chat Revenge 73.5
6. Me And My Asian 73.5
7. Amateur BF Vide... 73.0
8. My Lesbo GF 71.0
9. Obsessed With M... 71.0
10. 429 Videos 70.0
11. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
12. My Alternative ... 69.5
13. Bear BF Videos 69.0
14. Anal Debut.dk 69.0
15. Homemade Celebr... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. William Higgins 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3147 Sites
2. Anal - 197 Sites
3. Fisting - 22 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Bear BF Videos

Pay Site

This site offers a decent collection of amateur hairy movies. Enjoy watching big, furry bears jerking off and having anal sex in homemade videos.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bearbfvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: No info found in terms.

Verified 01-20-16 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 212+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 400k, 640x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 303+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus photo sets and videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 01-13-16
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-13-16 (as of 01-13-16)
Details: Daily video updates. Photo sets weekly.

Company Info

SJGP
56 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 429 Videos (70.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
01-21-2016
69.0
Maggie
02-19-2015
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bear BF Videos Review by Lola Bear BF Videos

Review by Lola

Released Jan 21, '16 , Written Jan 13, '16
Intro

Do you like your men hairy, buff and ready to take it in the ass? Don't we all! Welcome to Bear BF Videos where the men are sure to satisfy if you're into gay bear sex. Watch as these hung men covered in hair get down and dirty with twinks and other bears alike. For $28 a month you can enjoy this site as well as network access.


The Pros

  Good Amount of Content

This site boasts some great amateur content with over 208 videos and 303 photo sets. You also get 17 bonus sites with your membership, all in the gay niche. Enjoy solo masturbation, group sex and threesomes.

  Some Decent User Features

This site has some fairly good user features including keyword tags and many sorting options. You can browse by photos or videos and sort by top rated, most viewed, longest and most recent. You can also like and dislike scenes, post comments and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip files available.

The Cons

  Low Quality Content

It's expected on an amateur site such as this one that the videos and photos would be low in quality, but they're really at the bottom of the barrel here. The specs run at 360p and look really blurry. The photos also don't look great and the dimensions vary. The highest I found were 950x712.

  Questionable Exclusivity

It's hard to say whether or not you can find this content elsewhere. It's a user-submitted site so most likely you can find the content elsewhere. It is possible that there is some exclusive content.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only one video format (MP4).
  • No model index or scene descriptions.
  • Banner ads in members' area.
  • Limited trial that rebills at $40 a month.
  • Updates are not consistent.

Bottom Line

A good amount of sexy bear-filled content, but low quality and questionable exclusivity.

Bear BF Videos is a good site for those of you into hairy gay men. There's a good chunk of content and you also get access to 17 bonus sites. However, the content is low in quality and probably not exclusive. Still, the site could be worth a look for $28 a month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive photos and videos of gay amateur bears in solo and sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-4MB/sec.
(60.9MB video, Fibre Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: User-submitted, so most likely not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to big.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads and pop-ups.
Can like and dislike scenes, post comments and save favorites.
Keyword tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Blurry at full size.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 950x712
Archives = 600x450
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 21, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-21-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 d3bear (1) 3 03-04-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-11-15 The PaySites 75.8 of 100
09-16-15 Gay Demon 59 of 100
Average Score: 67.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-21-16