Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Peter Girls 80.0
2. POV Porn 79.0
3. Beach House XXX 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Cum Fiesta 85.0
9. My First Sex Te... 85.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
11. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
12. Big Naturals 85.0
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
14. BangBus 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4648 Sites
2. Videos - 2250 Sites
3. General - 411 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Beach House XXX Review
Last Update: 02-21-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Beach House XXX

Pay Site

This site features hot babes at the beach house, lots of sex, lots of sun, lots of fun.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about beachhousexxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-30-10.
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-18-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 32+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 23 Models
Other: Old blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 02-12-14
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-12-14)
Details: Undate schedule not determined; count decreased since 2013.

Company Info

Sex Symbols
5 Sites Listed
Partner: POV Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-21-2014
72.0
Spencer
05-30-2013
73.5
Duke
12-10-2010
76.5
Vanessa
11-22-2009
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Beach House XXX Review by Maggie Beach House XXX

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 21, '14 , Written Feb 14, '14
Intro

Ah, sex on the beach; a favorite of mine and I'm not talking about the drink! Beach House XXX is a site dedicated to having sex on warm, sandy beaches and in tropical beach houses. The hardcore collection features sunkissed bodies in the heat of passion, captured in exclusive HD video, for $20 a month.


The Pros

  All exclusive collection.

These are all original scenes of hot action at the beach house and on the beach. In bikinis and sundresses, the girls tease and seduce until they end up sucking cock and having sex. Some of the sex takes place out on the sand or in the water, others on the deck or in the house. It's a hot, hardcore collection that has me ready to head to the beach!

  Nice quality collection.

I really enjoyed how clean and bright all of the scenes are. This is largely due to the beautiful outdoor locations, but the scenes are high quality, as well. The videos are wmvs that are 1440 x 1080 and 3100k. Quality varies a bit overall, but for the most part I enjoyed how large and sharp the scenes were.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Beach House XXX at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

  Small collection.

I was surprised to find that a site that launched in 2007 has just 32 scenes online! While each scene includes 35 minutes of video and around 200 photos, with so few scenes online, you'll see the whole site in no time.

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so I can't say for sure when or even if updates are coming. Considering how small the site is, I'm very doubtful that new material is coming with any regularity.

  Needs more browse tools.

You can view the girls alphabetically and you can view the scenes in the order they were added and that is it! There are no categories, no other sort options, no search tools, nothing at all to make getting around easier. It was a surprisingly basic set-up for a site like this. The good news is that the webmaster has big plans to beef up the navigation, so hopefully that's something that we'll see soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs and that is all. There are no other formats available. There's not even an option to stream the video!
  • The blog hasn't been touched in years. The last update was from 2009, so there's not much going on there.

Bottom Line

The action is hot and hardcore but the site is small and shows no sign of growth.

Beach House XXX started out with a great theme and exclusive high definition movies. Unfortunately, that's when things began to fall apart. There are no user tools here, there's no update info, and the site is very small. The bonus site access helps, but I was looking for beach content and was disappointed to find so little of it here. With the discount price, it could be worth checking out, but keep in mind the small site's many limitations.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot models having sex on the beach or back at the beach house.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 90KB/sec.
(285MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~285MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1440 x 1080
Quality: Very sharp and high quality!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
23 models total.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in a few videos.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2100 x 1400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Site Overrated by TBP"
05-08-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-27-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
07-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
07-23-13 FreeOnes 5.8 of 10
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-21-14