Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. BDSM Jeans 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Str8 Hell 85.0
13. Broke Straight ... 85.0
14. Men.com 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » BDSM Jeans Review
Last Update: 02-12-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

BDSM Jeans

Pay Site

This site features masters in tight bluejeans and their slaves who love doing a variety of things for the masters.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bdsmjeans.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Limited Access (10 minute trial, recurs at 28.99)

Details: Trial access allows user to view all content but you must become a member and stay one for a full 4 months before you may download any content!

Verified 12-05-12 with BDSM Jeans.
Monthly: $28.99 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 115+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 119+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 49 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 02-12-11
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: looks like at least one update per week

Company Info

Boys777 Ltd.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: BDSM Jeans Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-08-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BDSM Jeans Review by Maggie BDSM Jeans

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 8, '10 , Written Jun 2, '10
Intro

BDSM Jeans is an unusual, kinky site featuring solo and hardcore videos and photos of young German men wearing blue jeans. And the action isn't just hardcore, there's also a bdsm twist to the material, so you can expect an extra fetish angle that include penis clamps and boot licking. This was certainly a new one for me!


The Pros

  Very original exclusive content.

I have to admit, this is the first German blue jean BDSM site I've had the pleasure of reviewing. The guys look slick in their jeans and jean jackets. Some of them pose in their denim looking seductively into the camera. Others get down and dirty with their buddies, jeans around their ankles while fucking. These are exclusive scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a trial option, if you just want to give the site a quick look.
  • The streaming videos buffer quickly and you can jump ahead in the scene right away.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the movies play in your browser using Flash. there are no download options. There are also no quality choices for the Flash scenes. You get your one streaming file and that is it.

  The scenes aren't dated.

It's hard to tell exactly when a scene was added to the site, since none of them are dated. However, when you go into the Futures section, you can see the upcoming updates and it looks like they add a new scene each week. It would be great to see an update log and some dated content.

  Some quality issues.

Some of the videos look ok, but others are really bad. There was some serious pixilation in some of these scenes. As for the photos, there are some jagged lines and shadows. All in all, it's a mixed bag, but a few of these scenes aren't looking good.

  Some quality issues.

Some of the videos look ok, but others are really bad. There was some serious pixilation in some of these scenes. As for the photos, there are some jagged lines and shadows. All in all, it's a mixed bag, but a few of these scenes aren't looking good.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads available for the photo galleries.
  • Do they really need three watermarks on all of the images? That seems like overkill to me.
  • No scene or model info is provided. There are no descriptions for the movies or galleries and no profiles for the guys.
  • Design and navigation need work. The colors are just not good and the layout lacks any helpful user features.

Bottom Line

I appreciate the originality but otherwise the site comes up very short.

As you can tell from my lengthy list of cons, I was less than impressed with BDSM Jeans. The original theme is great and I'm sure that's enough for a lot of members, but it's disappointing that the site comes up short in every other way, from quality to user-friendliness. For $30 a month, I expect a lot more than I see here. If you really enjoy German dudes in jeans, it's worth a try but otherwise I'd skip this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of gay men wearing blue jeans in BDSM scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
48 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Russian-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1800 x 1000
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-11-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
05-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 44 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-12-11