Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Son's GF 74.5
2. Fatty Pub 74.0
3. Busty Work 73.5
4. My BF Gay 72.5
5. BBW Pickup 72.0
6. BBW Secret 71.5
7. Fatty Game 71.0
8. Game For Gay 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. Plumper Pass 89.0
2. XL Girls 84.0
3. BBW Hunter 78.0
4. Black Mama 77.5
5. Plumpers And BW 77.0
6. Her First Fat G... 76.5
7. Plumper World 76.5
8. Old N Fat 76.0
9. Sinful BBW 75.5
10. Young Fatties 75.5
11. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
12. Chubby Loving 75.0
13. Fat Sitting 75.0
14. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
15. BBW Fight Club 74.5

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. Mature - 661 Sites

View All : Niches

BBW Pickup

Pay Site

This site features hot BBWs who love getting picked up for some hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: BBW Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bbwpickup.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $28.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download one movie from the site only!

Verified 10-10-12 with My Wife's Mom (same company).
Monthly: $28.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 14+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: MPEG format (768x432, 3000k) also available.

Images

Quantity: 14+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 04-11-13
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-18-12 (as of 04-11-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

New Web Media LTD
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Sultan Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-22-2013
72.0
Spencer
10-14-2012
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BBW Pickup Review by Maggie BBW Pickup

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 22, '13 , Written Feb 15, '13
Intro

BBW Pickups is a hardcore collection with big, beautiful women having sex. These plus-sized hotties have big appetites for sex and BBW Pickups shows the amateurs in pick-up scenes. The site features these exclusive scenes for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

These are all original scenes featuring BBW babes having sex. These ladies are pretty chunky, with huge boobs and big round asses. They bounce and jiggle as they suck and fuck in scenes you won't find anywhere else.

  High quality scenes.

I was really impressed with the quality of the content here. The videos are high definition, playing at 6000k and just huge at 1920 x 1080. They're clear and sharp and really well-lit. The same is true of the photos. They're also good-sized, at 1200 x 800, and just really nicely done. It was great to find such high quality content on a reality-style site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing these scenes. They can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv in two quality settings, an mp4, and an mpg.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of BBW Pickup get access to 14 additional sites for even more original hardcore action.
  • Each scene has an entertaining description and some good file info.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

BBW Pickup is a very small site, with just 14 scenes online. Each scene does include both photo and video content, but with so few scenes available, it won't take long to see everything.

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added in September of 2012. Nothing new has been posted in that time so I wouldn't count on new material being added again in the future.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigation here is pretty basic. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There are no browse or search tools available.

Bottom Line

These HD niche scenes look hot but the site is tiny and no longer updates.

BBW Pickups started out well, with exclusive niche scenes offered in high definition. Unfortunately, they stopped updating and the site is stuck in its tiny current state. There's just not enough material. The multi-site access definitely helps but $30 a month is a lot to pay for a site that isn't updating. All in all, it's really only worth joining if the other sites appeal to you. BBW Pickups just doesn't offer enough on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of large BBW models in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~300MB
MPG = ~600MB
WMV = ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from curvy to big.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
14 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-24-14 Porn Castle 65 of 100
08-23-12 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 65.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-11-13