Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Channel 69 VIP 79.5
2. Over 40 Housewi... 77.0
3. Strapon My Man 76.5
4. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
5. Chunky Chicks 6... 75.5
6. Hot 50 Plus 75.0
7. Trannie Pass 75.0
8. Dirty Kinky Mat... 74.5
9. BBB Fever 74.0
10. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
11. BBW Heavy Tits 73.5
12. Hot 60 Club 72.5
13. Big Clits Big L... 71.0
14. Double Airbags 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. Plumper Pass 88.0
2. XL Girls 84.0
3. Ms. Dawn P 79.0
4. Naughty BBW 78.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. All BBW Porn 78.0
7. Black Mama 77.5
8. Platinum Puzzy 77.5
9. Red Hot Phat Gi... 77.5
10. Plumpers And BW 77.0
11. Curvy Cats 77.0
12. All BBW Cams 77.0
13. Her First Fat G... 76.5
14. Plumper World 76.5
15. Old N Fat 76.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2297 Sites
2. Mature - 695 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » BBW Heavy Tits Review
Last Update: 06-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

BBW Heavy Tits

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of big beautiful babes with even bigger beautiful boobs, all for those into the BBW scene.


Primary Niche: BBW Girls
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bbwheavytits.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-27-14 with Over 40 Housewives (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $66.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 74+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Newer videos are 640x360. Starting in 2013 the WMV video bit-rates are 1700k.

Images

Quantity: 74+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 04-24-13
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-02-13 (as of 04-24-13)
Details: After months of no updates the dates now show 1-3 video/photo gallery updates per month.

Company Info

StreamFlex, LLC
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Channel 69 Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-05-2013
73.5
Duke
10-26-2012
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BBW Heavy Tits Review by Spencer BBW Heavy Tits

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 5, '13 , Written May 25, '13
Intro

BBW Heavy Tits is up for review today, and this site features larger women (sometimes not quite BBW, but close), who also have big tits, and also generally end up a bit on the older side. From there, the hardcore action is pretty standard, but the girls will all fit the bill to help make the site a little different. $30 a month gets you in the door, and also full access to the Channel 69 VIP group of sites.


The Pros

  Niche big tit/BBW hardcore scenes.

The niche isn't all too extraordinary, but it does set them apart from the crowd a little. The models are all pretty big and have huge tits as well. From there, the hardcore action is pretty standard, but it works.

  Network access included.

Since this site is a little smaller than I'd hoped for, the network access could come in handy here. There are 18 other sites included with your membership in the Channel 69 VIP group. A few other interesting niches are represented, so hopefully you find something you like.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Quality needs work.

Nothing looks all that great here. Photo are all pretty small here unfortunately. Videos all come in under average since they're all in SD only, and not even the best SD I've seen at that. I'd love to see a jump to HD as they add new material.

  Navigation is pretty plain.

The site isn't huge, so it's not as big of a deal as it is on some other sites of theirs, but the site is very plain overall in terms of getting around. There are just eight scenes listed per page which makes for a lot of pages to click through, even on a smaller site.

  Not a very large site.

At just 74 scenes currently, it's not a very large site yet. And, with the updates coming in on a very random basis at best, I don't know if this is going to be fixed anytime soon. I think the network access will be more important here as their current collection won't keep you busy for a full month.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • As for the downloadable videos, there's just a single WMV option unfortunately. They need to add more video types, clips, and quality levels.
  • The download speeds are quite slow here unfortunately. They don't allow download managers to do their thing, which I think is the biggest problem, though even their browser downloads are slower than usual.
  • Updates seem to be off and on a lot here, and the last update was almost two months ago now. When they're on, they're ok, but they're way too inconsistent.

Bottom Line

A little more miss than hit here unfortunately in my experience.

BBW Heavy Tits is a little hit and miss, but ended up being more miss than hit in the big picture for me. The scenes are definitely unique at times, but not enough to make up for the lack of stuff going on here. The site isn't huge, the updates are random (and haven't been around in the last two months), the quality isn't good, and the site is a bit plain. They need to get going on the quality first and foremost in my opinion, and from there get going on regular updates with at least something new each week. Without that, I just can't quite recommend this one at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring girls with huge tits, generally on the large/BBW side, in fun hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(126MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thick to bbw.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 25-40.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds and store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 768 x 512

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was April 2nd, 2013.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-01-11 FreeOnes 6 of 10
02-20-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-05-13