Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty BBW 78.5
2. Curvy Cats 77.0
3. BBW Girlfriends 74.5
4. Preggy XXX 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. Plumper Pass 88.0
2. XL Girls 84.0
3. Toni KatVixen 80.5
4. Chubby Loving 79.0
5. Ms. Dawn P 79.0
6. Naughty BBW 78.5
7. BBW Hunter 78.0
8. All BBW Porn 78.0
9. Black Mama 77.5
10. Platinum Puzzy 77.5
11. Red Hot Phat Gi... 77.5
12. Plumpers And BW 77.0
13. Curvy Cats 77.0
14. All BBW Cams 77.0
15. Her First Fat G... 76.5

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2310 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » BBW Girlfriends Review
Last Update: 01-20-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

BBW Girlfriends

Pay Site

This site features cute BBW girlfriends content submitted by members for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: BBW Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bbwgirlfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $23.97 (recurs at $21.97/mo.)
Monthly: $25.97 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.97 (3 mo, recurs $42.97/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $74.97 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.97 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-24-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 67+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 300k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos have higher bit-rates.

Images

Quantity: 320+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 01-20-12
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-22-11 (as of 01-20-12)
Details: The last video was added in February 2011 and photo gallery was in June 2011.

Company Info

JMP Productions
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Curvy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-27-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BBW Girlfriends Review by Maggie BBW Girlfriends

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 27, '11 , Written Mar 18, '11
Intro

BBW Girlfriends offers members "All plump and curvy girlfriends submitted by real amateurs and self shot BBW inside." These are big babes in real, everyday photos and videos. In fact, BBW Girlfriends invites YOU to submit photos of yourself or your girlfriend for their collection. It's a kinky site that includes hardcore and softcore scenes with real BBW living out their exhibitionist fantasies.


The Pros

  Naughty BBW collection.

The girls on BBW Girlfriends are all plus-sized amateurs, ranging in size from curvy to quite large. They play with their huge breasts, they suck cock, they masturbate, they strip out of their XXL lingerie and they love every minute of it. I definitely got the impression that these were amateur girls, getting wild on cam for the first time.

  Good-sized site.

There are currently 300 galleries and 66 videos on BBW Girlfriends. The galleries usually have around 40-50 photos. It's not a massive collection, but there's a decent amount to keep members entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of BBW Girlfriends also get access to the All Real Amateurs network which includes BBW mega-site Naughty BBW. Network-wide you're getting daily updates and more bbw content than you'll know what to do with!

The Cons

  Some poor quality content.

Some of the scenes here really look bad. We're talking grainy pictures with serious lighting issues. The size of the photos varies quite a bit, going as small as 550 x 478. The main problem just has to do with the graininess of the images. Unfortunately, the videos aren't any better. Again, we're talking about small, grainy movies.

  Erratic updates.

The update schedule is unpredictable. Updates take place anywhere from every two days to every two weeks. Right now, it's been two weeks since the last gallery was added. Also, video updates are few and far between, so expect even longer waits for new movies.

  Browsing issues.

My main issue is with the Search tool. It appears that it searches through the entire network, not just the BBW Girlfriends content. Since that's basically the only tool for finding something specific, it was disappointing. There's no easy way to just find "blondes" in this site, without also sorting through scenes from other sites in the network. There is a model index, so that's something, but overall more tools are needed.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are few options for viewing the videos. Generally you have a choice of wmv in browser or downloadable wmv. There are no other quality settings or choices. It would be nice to have more format and quality options consistently offered.
  • Little model info provided. Though most scenes have info, they don't share much about the actual girls. There are no biographies for any of the ladies.
  • Members can post comments for all the scenes but I don't think I saw a single scene with a comment.
  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.

Bottom Line

Some real BBW content and network access but quality and updates were a concern.

I give BBW Girlfriends credit for having user-submitted niche content, but overall I can't say I was all that impressed. The main issue for me was the poor quality content. I know that is the nature of the genre, but I still felt the standards they list on the submission page should be better enforced. The price is fair, at $24 recurring at $22, though it would be better if updates came more consistently. All in all, it was just so-so for me. I'd say it's best enjoyed by BBW fans who are interested in the network package as a whole.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Plump, curvy, and BBW models in hardcore and softcore user-submitted photos and videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.8MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(70MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I'm pretty sure this content can be found elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.0MB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~70MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
All BBW bodies.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
8 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level.
Some lighting issues.
Quality varies.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2304 x 1700
Archives = 550 x 478
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small wmv player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
OK quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-20-12