Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 90.0
2. Jim Slip 86.0
3. Daring Sex 83.0
4. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
5. Grandmams 82.0
6. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
7. Elegant Raw 81.5
8. Club Bang Boys 81.0
9. Submissed 81.0
10. Sinful XXX 80.0
11. Lara's Playgrou... 80.0
12. Twinkerd 80.0
13. Group Sex Games 79.5
14. BB Video 79.5
15. Red Light Sex T... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. 21 Sextreme 91.5
5. Hegre 91.0
6. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
7. Only Blowjob 90.5
8. Tainster 90.0
9. Private.com 90.0
10. Social Glamour 90.0
11. 21Sextury.com 90.0
12. Dorcel Club 90.0
13. Club Seventeen 90.0
14. DDF Busty 90.0
15. Pix and Video 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

BB Video

Pay Site

Coming straight from Germany, this site is all about horny amateurs having wild sex. All kinds of amateur girls in a wide variety of scenes. Watch them fuck, have threesomes, get naughty in public and much more!


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bbvideo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.99 / $21.12 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €44.85 / $47.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €119.95 / $126.70 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 350+ Scenes (approx. 90 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 750x576 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2015
Facts Updated: 03-12-18
Listed Date: Jan '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-16-17 (as of 03-12-18)
Details: Last update August 2017.

Company Info

International Media Co.
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-24-2018
79.5
Xander
06-15-2017
78.0
Lola
10-14-2015
78.5
Maggie
02-21-2015
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BB Video Review by A.K. BB Video

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 24, '18 , Written Mar 16, '18
Intro

You might not have been looking for amateur German porn, but you'll be happy you found it. German amateurs are horny as hell and up for anything as you'll see as you browse the hundreds of scenes in this collection. There's a variety of content as well as a variety of performers. Now let's get into more specifics about the site - both the good and the bad.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Amateur German Porn Videos

Because the "bonus" videos are thrown in among the main content and there's no way to filter them, my count may be a little off. However, I feel good saying that there are about 350 exclusive amateur German porn videos on BB Video. Many of them are full-length DVDs (averaging an hour and a half) with multiple scenes.

  Hundreds of Full HD Videos

The newer videos have Full HD downloads and streams. As for the older ones, there are some in 1080p videos. An exact number is hard to determine, but it appears that over half the collection does give you Full HD quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I mentioned them already, but it doesn't hurt to tell you again that there are bonus videos, about 50-75 of them at this point. Some give you more German porn and others are American scenes.
  • The site has some user features like sorting options, ratings, favorites, comments, tags and a basic search.

The Cons

  No Updates In Months

The last video was a bonus one added in October 2017. As for the exclusive main content, there hasn't been an update of that nature since August 2017.

  No HD Filter, Unclear Sections & Browsing Issues

On the surface, the site looks good. But I discovered some design and nav issues that bear mentioning. The first is that you won't know a video's quality until you click through. It would be nice if the preview images indicated it and/or if there was an HD filter. Also, the distinction between the "videos" and "DVDs" section isn't clear. Many of the "videos" are full-length DVDs with multiple scenes, which is what you would expect in the DVD section. And some are just individual scenes. Finally, as you browse the "videos" section, when you click through to a video and then want to go back, it always takes you to the first page of content, even if you were on another page initially.

Minor Negatives:

  • This is real German porn featuring amateurs speaking German. All that to say that there aren't any subtitles.
  • The bonus videos look great, but they're streaming-only.
  • Among the older scenes, you'll find many in 540p files as the highest option, both for streaming and downloading. They look average, as you'd expect.

Bottom Line

It's great amateur German porn, but the site has a few issues.

The site has a few issues it needs to work on to create a better overall user experience. However, that being said, the amateur German porn itself is great. All kinds of women and all kinds of scenes and most of them in Full HD. It's disappointing to see the lack of recent updates, but there's enough already here to make it worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore amateur German porn produced in Germany.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(9GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~3-10GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos (+50%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 9000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly German based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update Aug 2017.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 24, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-24-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-18-18 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
12-04-17 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
09-07-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
05-18-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-16-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
02-26-15 Dino Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-24-18