Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 88.0
2. Jim Slip 86.0
3. Daring Sex 83.0
4. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
5. Grandmams 82.0
6. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
7. Elegant Raw 81.5
8. Submissed 81.0
9. Sinful XXX 80.0
10. Lara's Playgrou... 80.0
11. Twinkerd 80.0
12. Club Bang Boys 80.0
13. Group Sex Games 78.5
14. BB Video 78.0
15. Red Light Sex T... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 21 Sextreme 91.5
6. Hegre 91.0
7. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
8. Only Blowjob 90.5
9. DDF Busty 90.0
10. Tainster 89.5
11. Pix and Video 89.0
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. MPL Studios 89.0
14. Stiffia.com 88.0
15. Club Seventeen 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

BB Video

Pay Site

Coming straight from Germany, this site is all about horny amateurs having wild sex. Watch them fuck, have threesomes, get naughty in public and much more!


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bbvideo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.99 / $21.12 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €44.85 / $47.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €119.95 / $126.70 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 200+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2015
Facts Updated: 06-07-17
Listed Date: Jan '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-07-17 (as of 06-07-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

International Media Co.
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-15-2017
78.0
Lola
10-14-2015
78.5
Maggie
02-21-2015
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BB Video Review by Xander BB Video

Review by Xander

Released Jun 15, '17 , Written Jun 7, '17
Intro

What German couples do in the privacy of their bedrooms is none of our business. That is, until German porn studio BB Video came along to film it for us. Take a look at how naughty these German amateurs are willing to get while being filmed.


The Pros

  Exclusive German Sex

If BB Video is any indication, then Germany is the place to party! This site contains several amateurs leaving all of their inhibitions at the door and having wild sex. Whether it's a couple, a threesome or a hot foursome, prepare to watch these amateurs get off in hardcore scenes. The girls range from teens to mature ladies.

  High-Quality DVDs

There are over 200 DVDs, each approximately an hour and a half in length, and all of them are available to stream and download in Full HD. Watch these sexy amateurs and swingers fuck in perfectly crisp, clear audio and visuals.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a selection of about 200 bonus videos.
  • Aside from one major issue (see cons), the site is well designed. You have some good user features such as sorting options, a basic search engine, the ability to rate and comment on the scenes and saving your favorites.

The Cons

  Needs Content Separation

You'll notice that there's a "videos" and "DVDs" section. Naturally you'd assume the DVD tab contains the full-length film, while the videos tab separates the individual scenes from each DVD (like most sites do). But this isn't the case. There's essentially no difference between the two, other than the fact that the videos tab contains all the bonus videos. That brings me to my next point. There's no way to filter just the bonus ones. They're just lumped in with the site's content.

  Slow Update Schedule

Technically, they update once a week, which isn't so bad. However, you'll notice that it alternates between a new, exclusive BB Video scene and a nonexclusive bonus update. So if we're strictly talking about this site's content, you only get one new video every two weeks.

Minor Negatives:

  • Yes, there's an English version of this German website, but the videos don't have any English subtitles. Unless you speak German, you won't know what they're saying.
  • The bonus videos can't be downloaded, only streamed.
  • No photo sets.

Bottom Line

Room for improvement, but still a good German amateur porn site.

BB Video is not without its flaws, but regardless, the amateur sex happening within is incredibly hot. You truly get a sense that these German women are all about having fun and limitless sex. Thankfully, someone's decided to film it for us. I'd like to see their update schedule (specifically for the exclusive content) become a little faster and perhaps some filtering options for the bonus videos. Other than that, this is a good German porn site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
German amateurs having hardcore sex on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2GB-10GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-50+
Mostly German based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-04-17 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
09-07-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
09-02-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
04-16-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
02-26-15 Dino Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 75.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-15-17