Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shemale Movie V... 79.5
2. Shemale Mov 78.5
3. BB Trannies 78.0
4. Club BiSexual 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 86.0
6. Shemale.xxx 85.0
7. Shemale.asia 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemales From H... 84.5
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Black TGirls 84.0
14. Shemale Japan 83.5
15. Tranny Pack 83.5

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2266 Sites
2. Gay - 1566 Sites
3. Reality - 559 Sites
4. Bizarre - 282 Sites

View All : Niches

BB Trannies

Pay Site

This site is filled with really hot shemales who enjoy loads of down and nasty bareback action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bbtrannies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 240+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 199+ Galleries (avg. 154 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 165 Models
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, personals, stories.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 02-02-14
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-31-14 (as of 02-02-14)
Details: Calendar log. At least one video added per week. Most updates also include a photoset.

Company Info

CWD Media
4 Sites Listed
Partner: CWD Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-08-2014
78.0
Maggie
09-29-2012
79.0
Spencer
12-04-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BB Trannies Review by Vanessa BB Trannies

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 8, '14 , Written Feb 3, '14
Intro

BB Trannies is a site offering bare back tranny action. There are more than 240 videos and about 200 image galleries being offered for $30 bucks per month. If you're looking for tranny's having sex with lots of men and no condoms, there's a decent amount of it here.


The Pros

  Decent Collection of Bareback Scenes.

These are clearly some unique bareback videos, so even if they're not exclusive to the site, they are still entertaining and not the kind-of thing you'll find plastered all over the Internet. Hot Tranny-boy-girl sex scenes with plenty of variety and just overall naughty bareback action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Although its not fantastic, the quality here is at least decent still. Bitrate speeds hover around 1200k to 2600k, with definite room for improvement.
  • Bonus site access here gives more to check out in between updates. Currently 3 bonus sites are offered with your membership.
  • 1 new scene is added consistently each week.
  • Flash streaming offered for the videos.

The Cons

  Content Doesn't Appear to be Exclusive.

Considering there is no model or much scene info offered with the video updates here, I think its safe to assume the scenes are non-exclusive and can be found elsewhere online.

  Lack of User/Download Options.

Most scenes are offered without the option for different quality formats or file types. Getting around the site is too simple with not even a few basic categories for the videos but no advanced search features or browse tools.

Minor Negatives:

  • Quality could be better still. While I did find a few clips that offered better sizing, picture quality and faster bitrate speeds, overall the quality here is just a touch above average and could stand to be improved with the upcoming updates.
  • Downloads may take a while. I wasn't able to get fast download speeds even with the use of a DL manager.
  • There are some ads on member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Barebacking trannies with an average design and bonus site access.

BB Trannies offers a basic script design and a nice variety of tranny content, all with bareback action. I wasn't blown away by anything here, but at least they're consistent; consistent updates, decent quality, bonus site access, etc. for bonus site access and bareback action this site is worth a look, but it won't remain memorable for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore sets featuring trannies hooking up with guys and other trannies in pretty standard bareback hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(3.5GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. But these appear to be non exclusive scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
165 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Stories.
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
Music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1282 x 964
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-03-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
09-10-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
02-12-13 Shemale Porn Guide 3.1 of 5
03-15-12 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
12-16-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
09-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
04-02-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 75.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-08-14