Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sweet And Raw 81.0
2. Alpha Males 81.0
3. Hard Brit Lads 80.5
4. UK Hot Jocks 80.0
5. World Of Men 80.0
6. Bulldog Pit 80.0
7. Euro Creme 80.0
8. Breed Me Raw 79.5
9. Bareback That H... 79.5
10. Jalif Studio 76.5
11. Bare Adventures 76.0
12. Bareback Twink 76.0
13. Lavender Lounge 75.5
14. Red Hot Latinos 75.5
15. Hairy And Raw 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Str8 Hell 85.0
13. Broke Straight ... 85.0
14. Men.com 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bareback That Hole Review
Last Update: 03-10-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bareback That Hole

Pay Site

This site features handsome gay men who enjoy their sex in bareback fashion.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about barebackthathole.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 223+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2600k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per FAQs, 10 GB for their sites which still allow downloads.).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, bonus videos.
Other: Blog, gag reels.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 02-20-14
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-14-14 (as of 02-19-14)
Details: Currently dates show 1 photoset/video update per week, but content count has actually decreased.

Company Info

Mania Media
17 Sites Listed
Partner: My Gay Cash

Important
  • All MGC sites are now compatible with and suitable for desktop, tablets, mobile devices and smart tv.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-10-2014
79.5
Spencer
12-29-2011
81.0
Maggie
08-17-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bareback That Hole Review by Vanessa Bareback That Hole

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 10, '14 , Written Mar 4, '14
Intro

Bareback That Hole is where you'll find hot manly men in hard gay action without the use of condoms. We're talking hair, tattoos, muscles, HD quality, and even threesomes. There are more than 220 videos to check out here at this point and new ones are added weekly. A membership will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Gay Content.

Like to see hot, well-built manly men in hardcore sex content where no condoms are used? Bareback That Hole is just your bag. The videos are hot! True to theme there are no condoms used, the guys are manly and nicely built. I really enjoyed the scenes here.

  Many Stream/User Options.

Video streams are offered in multiple size and quality formats - it's great! They also offer quite a few download options including on for your mobile device. A model index is offered with some bio info and likes to all of their scenes.

  HD Scenes.

Latest scenes scale down on the number of download options in favor of offering super HD MP4 scenes with bitrate speeds over 5000k and 1080p sizing. They look really great! The large Flash in-browser videos look sharp too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Good scene info is offered with each update.

The Cons

  HD Specs For Latest Scenes Only.

Older scenes don't offer quite near as good quality in terms of specs and overall picture quality. In fact, even in 2011 they were adding videos with mere 1100k specs (480x320), although it looks like the switchover took place in 2012, so that's nice to see.

  Question About Updates.

At the time of this review there are actually fewer scenes than what Spencer counted during his review in 2011. It appears as though they're either rotating out older scenes our re-encoding for higher quality specs and rotating the scenes through. Either way, it' never a good sign to see content counts go down in more than 3 years time.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video sizing and quality ranges and almost seems off. Even the images are sized strangely, as are the videos. To me they appear to be encoded in higher specs than they actually are set up for.
  • The search feature could be better. In general, scene tags and/or content categories would help users browse the member's area.
  • A daily download limit is in place.

Bottom Line

Hot men in hotter barebacking scenes, but updates are a question.

Overall I enjoyed the content here because it's not very often you see bareback gay sex anymore online so Bareback That Hole may be one of the better picks. I wish they offered some reasoning as to why the number of scenes has actually decreased since Spencer's review here in 2011. The price of admission is somewhat high for what you get, but the scenes themselves are worth a look into a join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos featuring manly men in gay sex scenes sans condoms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(964MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models may be recognizable, however.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~250MB
MOV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5100k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice HD quality. Color could be sharper.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly semi-pro types.
Body types all fit and manly.

Model Info: 
128 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
3rd party bonus content.
Best of.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
5-star user ratings.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 900
Archives = 750 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Multiple size/spec options available up to 1280x720.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene with pics.
(seemingly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 10, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-10-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-18-14 Gay Demon 72 of 100
04-08-13 Porn Adept 81 of 100
12-02-12 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
06-07-11 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
04-12-12 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 80.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-10-14