Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
2. Naked Sword 81.0
3. Tyler's Room 80.0
4. Jason Sparks Li... 79.5
5. Cazzo Club 78.5
6. Bang Bang Boys 77.0
7. Jalif Studio 76.5
8. Hot Barebacking 76.0
9. Thug Orgy 76.0
10. Teens And Twink... 74.5
11. Club Jason Spar... 74.0
12. Dark Thunder 74.0
13. Fresh SX 74.0
14. Stag Homme Stud... 74.0
15. Ultimate TGirl 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 86.0
6. Shemale.xxx 85.0
7. Shemale.asia 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemales From H... 84.5
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Black TGirls 84.0
14. Shemale Japan 83.5
15. Tranny Pack 83.5

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2262 Sites
2. Gay - 1564 Sites
3. Reality - 556 Sites
4. Bizarre - 281 Sites

View All : Niches

Bareback She Bang

Pay Site

This site features really sexy shemales and lots of hard and fast tranny action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about barebackshebang.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 76+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 126+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 66 Models
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 03-06-14
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-24-12 (as of 03-06-14)
Details: The content counts haven't changed since 2012.

Company Info

AEBN
87 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-13-2014
72.5
Vanessa
02-20-2013
74.0
Duke
06-15-2011
78.0
Spencer
08-11-2010
73.5
Maggie
10-14-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bareback She Bang Review by Maggie Bareback She Bang

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 13, '14 , Written Mar 6, '14
Intro

Bareback She Bang is a tranny site featuring sexy shemales having sex with men without condoms. You'll see a nice taste of the material you'll find inside on the tour. The site is part of the UTG Pass network of sites, which members also get access to for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Hot shemale collection.

These are all hot scenes featuring sexy shemales getting it on with studly men without a condom in sight. Both the shemales and men take turns doing the actual fucking, and they get into every position imaginable. There's plenty of sucking as well.

  Easy to navigate.

There are some really handy tools for sorting the content. Models, galleries, and videos can be viewed by name, date, top rated, and most viewed. Everything is laid out in a way that is intuitive and user-friendly.

  High quality content.

Some of the videos are labeled high definition and those scenes look great. They play at 2100k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're big and sharp and a solid upgrade for the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The favorites folder, user ratings, and mailing list are all good user tools.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash in three quality settings and downloaded as a wmv, as well.
  • Members get access to three bonus sites, for even more hot tranny action.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

There are no update dates, so it's hard to say for sure what the situation is, but we have noticed no growth since 2012. My best guess is that they're not currently updating.

  Not enough video download options.

Each video can be streamed in Flash in multiple quality settings, so I have no complaints about the streaming. However, when you want to download you're limited to just WMV in one quality setting. There are no other quality settings, clip length options, or formats from which to choose.

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

It's only the newest movies that are offered in high definition. The rest are limited to 640 x 480 and they look quite average. Keep in mind that a fair portion of the collection is offered at these lower specs.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area. They aren't awful, but they are there.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • It's tough to say whether these scenes are exclusive or not. Some look original while others look like they may have been purchased.

Bottom Line

Sexy shemale hardcore in HD videos, but no sign of recent updates.

Bareback SheBang offers up a hot collection of hardcore shemale action. The scenes are sharp and stay true to theme. The streaming options are solid, although I wouldn't mind a few more download choices. Membership is $25 a month, which isn't bad with the multi-site access. My main concern is the lack of update info and growth. At this point, if you're considering joining, it's best to do so with no expectations for upgrades. Then you can just enjoy the hardcore archive they currently offer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot shemales having sex with men without condoms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(150MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to well-built.

Model Info: 
66+ models total.
Ages 18-28.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 853
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Several quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-16-14 Mr. Porn 68.4 of 100
03-30-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
08-05-11 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
10-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 66.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-13-14