Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bareback Master... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 508 Sites
2. Lesbian - 400 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bareback Masters Review
Last Update: 02-18-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bareback Masters

Pay Site

This site features handsome gay men from all walks of life who love getting into hard gay action bareback.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about barebackmasters.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $19.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 310+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 876x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 2000k, 876x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: A combination of photosets and/or vidcap galleries for almost all videos, total 310 scenes.
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content is advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 127 Models
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, store.
Other: Article, vidcaps, model bios, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 02-18-14
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
02-12-14 (as of 02-18-14)
Details: Short log shows weekly video updates, but count smay not reflect that.

Company Info

ZyloCo, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Tony And Cam Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-15-2012
77.5
Maggie
03-21-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bareback Masters Review by Spencer Bareback Masters

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 15, '12 , Written Feb 8, '12
Intro

Bareback Masters is up for review today, and this site seems to feature pretty standard hardcore gay material where no condoms are used. For some reason, the content feels a little dated, like maybe it's pulled from older movie sources, but that's just a guess. There's lots of threesome action, bears, and generic hardcore material. $25 a month gets you in the door with no network access that I can see.


The Pros

  Decent-sized collection.

It's not a huge site or anything, but there's enough here to keep you busy for a little while. There are around 130 photo galleries, and over 240 video scenes up currently. The size definitely helps them out a bit here.

  Niche gay scenes without condoms.

The gay content is pretty standard, though they do get a little heavy into threesome, domination, and bear content if you ask me. However, the main niche is that they go bareback, as in sex without condoms, which isn't usually the norm for gay scenes.


The Cons

  Navigation is pretty bad.

Getting around the site is definitely more painful than it needs to be. Everything from the design to the navigation feel pretty outdated. There's basically just a list of scenes, mostly text-based, and very little in the way of search options. They have enough content that I think more should be done here for navigation.

  Quality needs work.

As I mentioned, everything just feels dated here. Compared to some of the HD sites we see these days, these clips feel closer to like VHS quality honestly (though I don't think they are THAT dated!). I'd look for a pretty big bump in quality going forward.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading images one at a time.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

Not too bad, but the site overall feels rather dated and generic to me.

Bareback Masters offers up a little bit of niche content, but never quite breaks through to really standout from the crowd. Everything here just feels dated, from the content, to the site layout and design. You can find a decent number of scenes featuring bareback gay content, but that's about the best of it. The rest is a little subpar and could use some work. I'd look for better quality, fresher content, better navigation options and design, and consistent updates (which may be coming currently, but are a bit of a question mark with their funny update log).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring pretty standard gay action, all without condoms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(169MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~175MB
MOV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1000 x 700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Update dates seem off in latest updates section. All from yesterday's date with a year that changes randomly.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
99 raunchpup (0) 0 04-02-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-27-13 Gay Demon 80 of 100
02-03-12 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 73.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-18-14