Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. CJ XXX 83.0
2. Defiant Boyz 81.0
3. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 79.5
4. Laughing Asians 78.0
5. Brazilian Studz 77.5
6. Gay Asian Twink... 77.0
7. Young Latino St... 74.0
8. Spunk Starz 73.5
9. Bareback Latino... 72.0
10. Bareback Twinkz 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Next Door World... 89.0
3. Blake Mason 89.0
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 293 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Bareback Latinoz

Pay Site

This site features hot Latino men engaged in down and nasty gay action for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about barebacklatinoz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 72+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Other (non-stand.), 2400k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Flowplayer movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 99+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 10-31-14
Listed Date: Apr '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-15-14 (as of 10-31-14)
Details: Dates show 1 video update per week; photosets last updated in 2013.

Company Info

Kai Jack LLC
13 Sites Listed
Partner: KJ Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 16 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to CJ XXX (83.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-06-2014
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bareback Latinoz Review by Maggie Bareback Latinoz

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 6, '14 , Written Oct 30, '14
Intro

You've got to love a gay Latino, with their sweet bodies and hot action. Bareback Latinos features younger, gay men in bareback scenes. The site is part of the CJ XXX network and is offered at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all original scenes featuring hot, young Latino men in gay scenes. You'll see blow jobs, sex, anal fingering, kissing, cumshots, and more. Of course, with not a condom in site the action is that much steamier and stickier. The men are sexy, smooth, young things and the action couldn't be hotter.

  High definition videos.

There are some good-looking videos in the collection. They're high definition mp4s that play at 1280 x 720. It was a solid upgrade for the site and the resulting videos look great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Lots of scene info provided. You get the models' names, a description, file sizes, and running length.
  • Videos can be streamed as wmvs and downloaded as mp4s in two quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Bareback Latinos get access to CJ XXX. Ten additional sites are included with more gay hardcore themes. It's a large collection with a lot to see.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Bareback Latinos is a small site, with just 69 scenes online. Each scene includes 100 or so photos and 15 minutes of video. I expected more material at this point and it won't take long to see everything here.

  Not enough browse tools.

There aren't enough ways to navigate the site. The videos are posted in the order they were added and that is it. There are no categories, no model index, just a simple keyword search box that is only slightly helpful. None of the scene names or actor names are cross-linked to find their other scenes, so you're simply left to sift through page after page to find what you're looking for.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates were coming at a good pace until earlier this month. At this point, it's been 15 days since anything new has been posted. Hopefully we see something new soon.
  • Videos downloaded slowly for me. This was mainly due to restrictions on the download manager that basically limited the speed to what you'd get with just the browser.
  • No actor info provided. None of they guys have profiles so there's no way to know who these guys are or what they're into.

Bottom Line

A small collection of entertaining niche scenes with network access.

Bareback Latinos offers up some sexy niche scenes with hot, young Latino men in bareback gay scenes. The content looks good, I just wish there was more of it. The site is still small and updates right now are uncertain. The network access helps justify the $30 a month membership cost, but it was a mixed bag over all. Network fans will enjoy the collection but it's tough to say whether the site is worth joining on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of Latino men in gay sex scenes without condoms.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~20MB
mp4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
All Latino models.
Semi-professional -looking.
Body types mostly average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Members can rate scenes.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Some look like vidcaps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 6, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-06-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
04-30-14 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
08-27-13 Gay Demon 59 of 100
Average Score: 62.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-06-14