Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Barebacked 72.0
2. Mobile Bareback... 70.5
3. Raw Papi 70.0
4. Barebacked Shem... 69.0
5. Barebacking 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 295 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Barebacking Review
Last Update: 11-04-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Barebacking

Pay Site

This site features hot gay guys doing it raw...no condom use here!


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about barebacking.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-13-13 with Barebacked Shemales (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $39.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: pre-checked only on trial

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, bonus movies, vod movies.
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 10-12-12
Listed Date: May '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-12-12)
Details: There haven't been any updates in many months.

Company Info

ATM Group Enterprise LLC
8 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

66.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-04-2012
66.0
Maggie
05-30-2012
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Barebacking Review by Spencer Barebacking

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 4, '12 , Written Oct 28, '12
Intro

Barebacking.com is up for review today, and along with an awesome domain name comes a hardcore gay site full of scenes done without condoms. With a name like this, you probably knew what to expect anyway, but that's the gist of thing here. $30 gets you in for the first month, and also access to another bareback gay site they own. However, if you stick around, watch out, as this jumps to $40 a month at that point, which is pretty insane for how little you get here.


The Pros

  Exclusive gay content, no condoms.

The best part of the site is the content they do have here. Everything seems to be exclusive from what I can tell, and they offer up fun gay action without any condoms, as you'd expect from a site called Barebacking.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Even without being able to use a download manager to speed things up, they were able to max out my browser download speeds which was great to see.
  • You get access to one other bonus site included with your membership here, which could come in quite handy considering how small they are.

The Cons

  Very small site; doesn't seem to be updating.

They only have 20 scenes up currently, which is not anywhere close enough to be a full member's area in my opinion. Nothing is dated, but we've been watching their content counts, and they don't seem to be growing, either. It's just bad news all around in terms of numbers.

  Quality could be better.

Nothing looks all that great here. All of the videos come in SD, which pretty much puts them behind from the get go. They're very average even for a year or two ago, and fall below par when you're talking about all the high-quality HD sites we see these days.

  Site is pretty plain.

Both the design and navigation here are a bit too plain for my liking. The navigation thing isn't a huge deal, since the site is so small, but don't expect any type of search or anything. The design is also rather boring leaving the site without much personality.

  Images aren't downloadable, plus no zip files.

I couldn't really grab any of the pictures here as the site's script takes away the option of saving pictures. Plus, they don't offer zip files, either, which pretty much means the photos aren't downloadable at all. Interesting choice I'd say.

Minor Negatives:

  • What starts off as a kinda high price tag jumps to a really high price tag if you stick around. Nice way to reward your loyal members :(

Bottom Line

Not a lot to go on here, so I'd have to pass with so little to see and such a high price, especially with no updates.

Barebacking.com offers up barely even a start to a site here unfortunately. With 20 scenes, no real updates that we can find, lackluster quality, few options, and a high price tag (especially if you stick around), I just can't recommend this one unfortunately. They'd have to get updates on track first and foremost, and hopefully bump up the quality a bit in the meantime as well. For now, I'd just find something else that offers a little more for your money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring two guys hooking up in hardcore gay action all without condoms.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(180MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~180MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Couldn't download images to get any specs.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-01-12 Gay Demon 43 of 100
07-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 51.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-04-12