Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Barebacked Shem... 73.0
2. Barebacked 72.0
3. Mobile Bareback... 70.5
4. Raw Papi 70.0
5. Barebacking 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemales From H... 85.5
7. Shemale.asia 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2312 Sites
2. Gay - 1611 Sites
3. Reality - 569 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Barebacked Shemales Review
Last Update: 04-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Barebacked Shemales

Pay Site

This site features really hot shemales who love getting their sex fully bareback.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about barebackedshemales.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 05-13-13 with Barebacked Shemales.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $39.95/mo.)
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 51+ Video Shoots (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The newer videos are 864x480.

Images

Quantity: 51+ Photo Shoots (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but some content also found at BB Trannies).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 04-17-13
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-17-13)
Details: One photo gallery/video update in the last six months or so.

Company Info

ATM Group Enterprise LLC
8 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-27-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Barebacked Shemales Review by Maggie Barebacked Shemales

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 27, '11 , Written Apr 20, '11
Intro

Barebacked Shemales is a hardcore tranny site featuring photos and videos of sexy shemales getting it on condom-free. The tour promises all the anal cumshots you can handle. The tour looks great, with sharp preview pictures showing closeups of the kind of action you'll find inside.


The Pros

  All exclusive collection.

Barebacked Shemales features all exclusive scenes of hot trannies fucking men and other trannies. And of course, there's not a condom in sight. The girls strip down to nothing before giving blowjobs and ultimately bending over for some anal. The money shot takes place right where it should, with no rubber to hold it back. It's an original collection that you won't find anywhere else.

  Decent quality videos.

The videos are offered in two quality settings, up to 2000k and 720x480 in size. They could be a touch sharper at times, but overall they've got nice lighting and bright colors for some good-looking movies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded in two quality settings.

The Cons

  No update dates.

None of the scenes here are dated and there's no update log. It's hard to say for sure when updates are coming. It does look like the site is growing, but who knows when the next update will take place.

  Design and navigation too simple.

With big, bold graphics, bright colors, and intense preview pics in the tour, I had high hopes going in. However, once inside I saw a very boring white table on a gray background. It's really not much to look at.

That simplicity extends to the lack of user tools. You can browse the scenes in what appears to be the order they were added but that's about it. The search box is minimally helpful and there is no model index or category list. It's a really simple site.

  Very small collection.

Barebacked Shemales has just 34 scenes online. The good news is that the galleries are usually large, with around 200 photos and the videos are at least 20 minutes long. There just aren't that many scenes up just yet.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is provided for any of the scenes or models. You might get the ladies' names and the number of photos, but forget about scene descriptions, file sizes, biographies, or even the date they were added to the site.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Watch out for the trial! Though you'll pay just $3 for the first two days of access, it recurs at $40 a month!

Bottom Line

The videos stay true to the theme, I just wish there were more of them on a more advanced site.

Barebacked Shemales has an entertaining collection of hardcore shemale scenes. However, the site is really lacking in the user features department. It's far too simple of a set-up. I was also disappointed in the lack of update info and the small size of the collection. The price is $30 for the first month and $25 a month after that. In the long run, it could be worth it, but I'd need to see consistent updates and growth before I could really get behind this collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore videos and photos of hot shemales having condomless sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Cannot pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(360MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
WMV = ~360MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Usually good bodies.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Cannot jump around in scene.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-01-10 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
05-11-10 Adult Reviews 6 of 10
05-06-11 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 66.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-13