Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Barebacked Shem... 72.0
2. Mobile Bareback... 70.5
3. Barebacking 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Shemale Yum 86.5
4. TGirl Network 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale.xxx 86.0
7. TS Seduction 86.0
8. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
9. Shemales From H... 85.0
10. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
11. Black TGirls 84.5
12. Shemale Japan 84.0
13. Shemale Club 84.0
14. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
15. Ladyboy.xxx 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. Reality - 429 Sites

View All : Niches

Barebacked Shemales

Pay Site

This site features hot shemales who love fucking bareback. These Tgirls are horny for a big, thick cock to penetrate their assholes and stuff it with cum. Blowjobs, creampies, and exceptional butt fucking await you.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about barebackedshemales.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-05-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $25/mo.)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 71+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 96+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 04-22-16
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-22-16)

Company Info

ATM Group Enterprise LLC
8 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-02-2016
72.0
Maggie
03-24-2015
69.0
Spencer
06-08-2014
69.0
Maggie
04-27-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Barebacked Shemales Review by A.K. Barebacked Shemales

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 2, '16 , Written Apr 22, '16
Intro

Most shemale sites feature the participants using condoms when they fuck. Well, not on Barebacked Shemales. All this butthole-banging takes place fully bareback. There isn't a condom to be seen on this site - just horny shemales and lucky guys fucking them.


The Pros

  Exclusive Collection

The scenes start off with a hot shemale posing alone and stripping, getting you all worked up and ready for more. Cut to "more," which comes in the form of a dude entering the room and things moving rather quickly from the sucking and fucking to the often creampie finish. Sometimes there will be a second guy or a girl who joins in to make it a threesome, which just adds more holes and/or cocks to the fun.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can leave comments, save your favorites and rate the scenes on a 5-star scale.
  • The photos are large and they look great. Better than I expected given the low video quality.

The Cons

  Average Video Quality

The video files have the word "hi" in the filename so I was thinking they might be HD. Well, they aren't. In fact, the videos offer these stats: 720x480, 800k. Yup, those numbers aren't very good.

  Unsure About Updating

Nothing is dated, so I can't tell you how fast they're updating. But I can tell you that in the last 14 months the site has only grown by five scenes. So even if they are updating, it's obviously very slowly!

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any Zip downloads for the photos.
  • The site isn't that big, but 71 scenes isn't a small number and it is enough to keep most of you busy for a little while. The bigger issue has to do with the updating (or lack thereof).

Bottom Line

Good shemale barebacking, but the quality and updating are both cons.

The bareback banging is great and these Brazilian shemales are as hot and sexy as we have come to expect. Sure, 71 scenes is enough that there's value in checking out the site, but there would be a lot more value if the videos were in HD and they were updating at a faster rate (or at all).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore bareback scenes featuring hot Brazilian shemales and lucky guys - and sometimes girls as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 2
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 150MB/sec.
(169MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100& exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MP4 = ~100MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and Latin models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Brazil based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure (no dates).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-16-15 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-02-16