Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Barebacked 72.0
2. Mobile Bareback... 70.5
3. Raw Papi 70.0
4. Barebacked Shem... 69.0
5. Barebacking 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Gay - 1607 Sites
3. Reality - 572 Sites
4. Bizarre - 291 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Barebacked Shemales Review
Last Update: 06-08-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Barebacked Shemales

Pay Site

This site features really hot shemales who love getting their sex fully bareback.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about barebackedshemales.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 05-13-13 with Barebacked Shemales.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $25.00/mo.)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-checked on trial processor page.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 64+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 640x360 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 64+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but some content also found at BB Trannies).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: live feeds, vod movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 06-01-14
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-01-14)
Details: About 13 photo gallery/video updates over the past year.

Company Info

ATM Group Enterprise LLC
8 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-08-2014
69.0
Maggie
04-27-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Barebacked Shemales Review by Spencer Barebacked Shemales

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 8, '14 , Written Jun 2, '14
Intro

Barebacked Shemales is up for review today, and you can probably put together exactly what type of content to expect here just from the title alone. They offer up various shemale hardcore scenes all done without condoms. There's a little mix of everything here, though shemales and guys are the main focus I'd say. I don't see any bonus sites included, and membership is not cheap; $30 gets you in for the first month, and that jumps to $40 a month if you decide to stick around, and both of those are way too high for what you get if you ask me.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore shemale content, no condoms.

The best part of the site is the niche they have here. They offer up a wide variety of tranny material, mostly with other guys, but I saw both women and other trannies in the mix at times as well. All of the fucking is done without condoms, as the name would imply.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Even without being able to use a download manager to speed things up, they were able to max out my browser download speeds which was great to see.

The Cons

  Pretty small site; doesn't seem to be updating.

They only have 51 scenes up currently, which is not anywhere close enough to be a full member's area in my opinion. Nothing is dated, but we've been watching their content counts, and they don't seem to be growing, either. It's just bad news all around in terms of numbers.

  Quality isn't good.

Nothing looks all that great here. All of the videos come in SD, which pretty much puts them behind from the get go. They're very average even a few years ago, and fall well below par when you're talking about all the high-quality HD sites we see these days.

  Site is pretty plain.

Both the design and navigation here are a bit too plain for my liking. The navigation thing isn't a huge deal, since the site is so small, but don't expect any type of search or anything. Some of the galleries can get pretty large though (30-ish pages), and going through those one page at a time sure is a pain. The design is also rather boring leaving the site without much personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • What starts off as a kinda high price tag jumps to a really high price tag if you stick around. Nice way to reward your loyal members :(
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.

Bottom Line

Everything feels dated and not so current here which really holds them back.

Barebacked Shemales looks like it was put up a while ago and not really touched since then. There's hardly anything up to see, and the site doesn't seem to be growing, which are the two main problems here. Add in lackluster quality, poor navigation, and no real options, and they just round out the problems here. The content is kind of unique, but not enough so that it can make up for the shortcomings. Unless you see a scene in the tour you just have to see, I don't see a huge reason to join this one over other similar sites out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring shemales fucking guys usually, but expect anything from extra shemales to females.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(477MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~375MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 12000 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 8, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-08-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-01-10 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
05-06-11 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-08-14