Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mobile Bareback... 70.5
2. Barebacked Shem... 69.0
3. Barebacking 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Shemale Yum 86.5
4. TGirl Network 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale.xxx 86.0
7. TS Seduction 86.0
8. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
9. Shemales From H... 85.0
10. Black TGirls 84.5
11. Shemale Japan 84.0
12. Shemale Club 84.0
13. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
14. Ladyboy.xxx 83.0
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1522 Sites
2. Reality - 408 Sites

View All : Niches

Barebacked Shemales

Pay Site

This site features really hot shemales who love getting their sex fully bareback. These tgirls are gorgeous and horny for a big thick cock to penetrate their assholes and stuff it with cum. Blowjobs, creampies, and exceptional butt fucking await you here.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about barebackedshemales.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-05-15 with Barebacked Shemales.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $25/mo.)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 71+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 96+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 04-22-16
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-22-16)
Details: They've added 30 new videos and 5 photo sets since Feb 2016.

Company Info

ATM Group Enterprise LLC
8 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-24-2015
69.0
Spencer
06-08-2014
69.0
Maggie
04-27-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Barebacked Shemales Review by Maggie Barebacked Shemales

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 24, '15 , Written Mar 17, '15
Intro

Barebacked Shemales is a niche site featuring hardcore shemale sex with no condoms. These ladies are typically on the receiving end, and it's all captured in original photos and videos. Access to the site will cost you $30 for the first month, then $25 a month after that.


The Pros

  All exclusive bareback

Barebacked Shemales offers an exclusive niche collection of sexy shemales getting fucked without condoms. They offer a nice range of models and activities, with plenty of blowjobs and fucking. These are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos are offered in two quality settings, up to 1600k and 720x480 in size. They definitely retain their amateur feel, but overall the quality is good. They get some nice close-ups and don't lose too much sharpness in the process.

The Cons

  Little update info; infrequent updates.

Very little information is provided for when the site is updated. The only log is in the free area of the site and according to our counts, only two new scenes have been added in the last few months. Even that is questionable, since the site has been online for 6 years and there are only 66 scenes up.

  Design and navigation too simple.

With big, bold graphics, bright colors, and intense preview pics in the tour, I had high hopes going in. However, once inside I saw a very boring white table on a gray background. It's really not much to look at.

That simplicity extends to the lack of user tools. You can browse the scenes in what appears to be the order they were added but that's about it. The search box is minimally helpful and there is no model index or category list. It's a really simple site.

  Small collection.

Barebacked Shemales is a very small site, with just 66 scenes currently online. Each scene does include photos and videos, but it won't take long to see all of them.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is provided for any of the scenes or models. You might get the models' names and the number of photos, but forget about scene descriptions, file sizes, biographies, or even the date they were added to the site.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

Some fine niche movies on a small, basic site with infrequent updates.

Barebacked Shemales has an entertaining collection of exclusive niche scenes, but I can't say the site itself was very exciting. It's small, lacking in user features, and posts average quality content with no update info. I don't see spending $30 on this collection, and would probably pass unless you're a major fan of the genre.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore videos and photos of hot shemales having condomless sex with men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Cannot pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 900KB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(300MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 85K
WMV = 300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Usually good bodies.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No lighting issues.
All shot in same studio.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Cannot jump around in scene.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 22, 2016 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-16-15 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-22-16