Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Mature - 696 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bang My Step Mom Review
Last Update: 05-06-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bang My Step Mom

Pay Site

This site features hot moms who are step-mothers to guys that can't resist that motherly-like attention.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bangmystepmom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 43+ Scenes (approx. 34 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile format also available. Older non-HD videos are WMV (640x480), Flash (785x585) and MP4 (640x480, 2000k).

Images

Quantity: 43+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (advertised as exclusive but this content can be found on DVDs).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos and pictures.
Other: Additional videos and photo galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-27-13 (as of 05-06-13)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The dates show a scene added every 1-2 months.

Company Info

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-27-2013
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang My Step Mom Review by Duke Bang My Step Mom

Review by Duke

Released Apr 27, '13 , Written Apr 18, '13
Intro

Bang My Step Mom is a niche site that's part of the Massive Access network. This company's basic set-up is to have smaller sized niche sites with downloadable video scenes and then access to other network sites and a big DVD archive. Bang My Step Mom fits that formula as there are a few dozen scenes here and then a lot of bonus content available to members. These guys do offered a discount price for TBP so it is a low monthly rate.


The Pros

  Hardcore Milf Video Scenes & Bonus Network/DVD Content.

The content here at Bang My Step Mom is girl/guy hardcore action with hot pro pornstar type milfs getting banged by a younger dude. It's very much studio style with nice production value. The included bonus network sites and DVD archive are a big part of the equation since this site on its own is quite small with just about three dozen total scenes. The bonus Massive Access archive has lots more milf/mature movies along with all other genres with downloadable videos throughout.

  Solid Video Download/Stream Options, Some HD Scenes.

Video options have full-scene MP4 and WMV along with a portable device file for downloading. About half the scenes have HD quality on the MP4 which are 1280x720 4000k. The WMV is standard-def. They also have an in-browser streaming player that loads quickly and allows for immediate jumping around.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Clear file size details and spec info is posted on the downloadable video files. They also have niche tags and written descriptions along with pornstar name info.

The Cons

  Small Collection of Content, Doesn't Seem to Update Much.

This site has been around for more than a few years yet the total archive specific to this site is only about three dozen scenes. Really they don't update often and that's the modus operandi of this network in that they have lots of smaller sites and really rely on the bonus content as a big part of the package no matter which niche site you join.

  About Half the Scenes Don't Have the HD Level.

The HD scenes are clearly tagged/marked and they constitute about half the total collection so there are about twenty of those. The older movies have the same downloading formats just the MP4 tops out at standard-def level without the HD.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some upsells and ads in the member's area like for adult personals, live cams, etc.

The other
  • Favorites folder and recently viewed navigation tools.
  • These guys have set up a special discount monthly price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

Bottom Line

A small milf hardcore video collection plus access to bonus sites & a large DVD download archive.

Bang My Step Mom has a small collection of hardcore milf with younger guy scenes. The site's basic layout fits with the company's basic structure as membership includes the bonus Massive Access sites and DVD archive too. There isn't a lot of content here so the larger network package is really something to pay attention too since it is a big part of the equation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable milf themed videos with BJ, banging, & hardcore action where milf pro ladies bang a younger dude.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0-1.5MB/sec.
(712MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Seems like original scenes but also available on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~750MB (HD)
MP4 = ~250-500MB
WMV = ~250-750MB
iPod = ~50-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (~50%)
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice looking HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic.
Young adult pornstar types.
Cute, sexy, hot.

Model Info: 
~36 models.
Ages ~35-45.
U.S.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.
Bonus DVD archive.

Pic Details: 
Pics are supporting content for videos.
Large photos.
Three image sizes.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Largest = 1600 x 1067

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(only rare/occasional updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Infos anyone?"
12-07-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
10-22-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
03-14-13 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
05-03-11 Reality Porn Search 80 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-06-13