Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty Hard Driv... 78.0
2. The Squirt Inst... 76.0
3. Kiera King 75.5
4. Katie Kox 75.5
5. Bang My Hand 75.0
6. Sophie Dee And ... 71.0
7. Lee Bang XXX 71.0
8. Dirty Sluts And... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Massage Parlor 84.0
2. Mano Job 83.5
3. Massage Rooms 83.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Tug Jobs 82.5
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
12. Oceans East Han... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Handjob Japan 77.5
15. Happy Tugs 77.5

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 311 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bang My Hand Review
Last Update: 08-09-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bang My Hand

Pay Site

This site features hot sexy babes who know what to do when a hard cock lands in their hands.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bangmyhand.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.87  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-04-12.
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.97 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 58+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths and mobile are available.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum. store.
Other: Live shows, 3,541 bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 07-22-13
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-06-12 (as of 07-22-13)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per month thru March, none since.

Company Info

DHD Global Media LLC
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Dirty Hard Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-09-2013
75.0
Duke
04-16-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang My Hand Review by Vanessa Bang My Hand

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 9, '13 , Written Jul 31, '13
Intro

Bang My Hand is a site for those of you looking for good handjob scenes. While you will find some mouth, toy play, and other action going on here, the real emphasis is on handjobs. There are just 58 video shoots here currently, and nothing new being added really, which is a shame for high quality material. The good news is that a membership here will set TBP users back just $14.95 per month which also includes bonus site access to the Dirty Hard Drive Network.


The Pros

  Original Handjob Content.

If you like all original handjob scenes with some great variation, you'll get that here. Bang My Hand offers about 58 scenes with POV style shoots featuring great handjobs and some variety thrown into the mix like mutual masturbation/toy play while giving the handjob, some pussy grinding and mouth play, etc. but all scenes end with a cumshot delivered by the good ol fashioned hand job.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another 6 sites from the Dirty Hard Drive Network including Katie Kox, Dirty Sluts and Studs, Foot Tease and more. 3rd party feeds are also offered to help beef up the members area.

  Quality Scenes.

The videos here look nice even though they're not offered with actual HD specs, bitrate speeds go up to 5100k. Best of all they're offered for the whole collection and really look sharp.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Multiple quality MP4 files, Flash streams, iPod formats, ZIPs for the image sets, and ratings are all user features that are available.
  • TBP users can get in on the action for a super reduced $14.95 per month.
  • Some scene info is provided.

The Cons

  Updates Are Slow-Coming/Have Stopped.

This is still a small site and with new updates only being added on average of once per month at best and, at the time of this review, nothing new has been added since March 2013.

Minor Negatives:

  • Overall design could be better. Since this is still such a small site its not much of an issue yet, but currently the scenes are just listed on basic content pages. There are no scene tags or content categories to help sort things out.
  • No model information is offered. For exclusive sex scenes, model bios and more content information would really help boost this sites personality and give users a little more fluff to the content.
  • MP4 is your only file type format. Additional formats would be useful to member's on different platforms.

Bottom Line

Entertaining handjob scenes with variety but lack of updates hurts.

The stand out aspect of Bang My Hand is with the all original and entertaining handjob scenes. Bitrate speeds for the videos is super high, but they're not actual HD in size. With that said, the quality is certainly nice, but not amazing. The biggest issue I have here is lack of updates. Sure reduced pricing helps and bonus site access should keep things interesting, but I would love to see them start adding scenes again soon.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos & photos featuring young adult model babes in girl/guy handjob action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique as far as I can tell but they may be recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~800MB
MP4 (mobile) = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Access to the Dirty Hard Drive cam Network site.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic.
Young adult models.
Thin, sexy body types.

Model Info: 
~58 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Live cam Network.
Archived live cam shows.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added to the member's area since March 2013, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 66 of 100
10-23-12 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
05-11-12 Porn Castle 80 of 100
04-25-12 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
08-20-12 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-09-13