Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Superstar... 79.5
2. Fuck Those Moms 77.0
3. Fuck Those Chic... 76.0
4. Bang My Boobies 75.0
5. All Those Moms 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Tit Jobs Sites

1. Racks And Black... 76.0
2. Titty Attack 75.5
3. Extreme XXX Tit... 75.5
4. Bang My Boobies 75.0
5. Fuck My Melons 75.0
6. Big Boobs POV 74.0
7. Tits And Tugs 73.5
8. Jug Fuckers 72.0
9. Boob Day N/A
10. Big Juicy Juggs N/A
11. Lube My Tits N/A
12. Big Boob Frenzy N/A
13. Big Tit Bonanza N/A
14. Huge Fuckable T... N/A
15. Tit Fucked Slut... N/A

View All : Tit Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 464 Sites
2. Cum Shots - 387 Sites
3. Blowjobs - 305 Sites
4. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
5. Foot Jobs - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bang My Boobies Review
Last Update: 06-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bang My Boobies

Pay Site

This site features hot babes with luscious boobs and a hard cock to enjoy them.


Primary Niche: Tit Jobs
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bangmyboobies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.90 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 96+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 96+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 96 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 06-02-14
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-02-14)
Details: The site advertises weekly updates but the counts have been going down sometimes between checks. They've basically been staying around the current numbers.

Company Info

Trion Media s.r.o.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Pay Day

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-09-2014
75.0
Spencer
05-27-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang My Boobies Review by Maggie Bang My Boobies

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 9, '14 , Written Jun 2, '14
Intro

Bang My Boobies is part of the Czech Superstars network, and here you'll see their busty pornstars celebrating their huge racks in hot titty fuck scenes. Membership is $25 a month and it includes access to the entire Czech Superstars network of sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore niche collection.

These appear to be all original scenes of sexy European models with big boobs. The action includes a mix of blow jobs and sex and of course plenty of titty fucks. The scenes often end with a cum shot right on their big, full breasts.

  High quality scenes.

These are some sharp, high definition scenes. The h.264 mp4s play at 3000k and are 1280 x 720. They look really nice. The Flash streams, while not HD, were also high quality. Even the photos were professional and good-sized at 1500 x 1000. This is a good-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as mp4s in two quality settings.
  • Members of Bang My Boobies get access to the Czech Superstars network for even more hot hardcore action.

The Cons

  Not a huge collection

Bang My Boobies offers up 96 scenes. While that's not a small collection, it isn't huge either. It would be great if they would make it up to the 100 scene mark at some point.

  No recent updates.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated so it's hard to say for sure what the update schedule is, but our editors have noted that nothing new has been added in the last several months. It doesn't look like the site is currently being updated.

Minor Negatives:

  • It would be great to have another video format to download aside from mp4.
  • Download managers are limited in speed and didn't help make the downloads any faster.

Bottom Line

A high quality titty fuck collection on an overall fine site.

Bang My Boobies offers up an entertaining and high quality collection of scenes. They stay true to theme, with beautiful, busty pornstars who "take titfucking to the next level." That said, the site could use a few more features and I'd love to see some dates to know when updates are actually coming here. Fans won't be disappointed by these HD scenes, though, and overall the network site is worth checking out for $25 a month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot women in hardcore titty fuck scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 750KB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(600MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes,these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~220KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
96 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Czech-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 9, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-09-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-12-13 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 54.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-09-14