Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Superstar... 82.0
2. Bang My Boobies 79.5
3. Fuck Those Moms 77.0
4. Fuck Those Chic... 76.0
5. All Those Moms 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Tit Jobs Sites

1. Bang My Boobies 79.5
2. Titty Attack 76.0
3. Racks And Black... 76.0
4. Extreme XXX Tit... 75.5
5. Fuck My Melons 75.0
6. Big Boobs POV 74.0
7. Tits And Tugs 73.5
8. Jug Fuckers 72.0
9. Boob Day N/A
10. Big Juicy Juggs N/A
11. Lube My Tits N/A
12. Big Boob Frenzy N/A
13. Big Tit Bonanza N/A
14. Huge Fuckable T... N/A
15. Tit Fucked Slut... N/A

View All : Tit Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 475 Sites
2. Cum Shots - 387 Sites
3. Blowjobs - 311 Sites
4. Hand Jobs - 103 Sites
5. Foot Jobs - 53 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bang My Boobies Review
Last Update: 09-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bang My Boobies

Pay Site

This site features hot babes with luscious boobs and a hard cock to enjoy them.


Primary Niche: Tit Jobs
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bangmyboobies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.90 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 99+ Episodes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 99+ Photo Shoots (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 99 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 09-30-13
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-30-13)
Details: The site advertises weekly updates but the counts have been going down sometimes between checks. They've basically been staying around the current numbers.

Company Info

Trion Media s.r.o.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Pay Day

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-27-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang My Boobies Review by Spencer Bang My Boobies

Review by Spencer

Released May 27, '12 , Written May 21, '12
Intro

Bang My Boobies is up for review today, and this site features beautiful Czech girls, all with large breasts, that offer them up to male friends for fucking purposes. The dick and boobs get greased up, and the dick then slips in between the tits for some pretty fun action. I don't know that I've ever gotten off entirely this way myself, but it's definitely some fun foreplay, and it's pretty hot to watch. The site is part of the Czech Superstars network of sites, and $25 a month will get you access to everything.


The Pros

  All videos come in HD.

As for quality, they definitely put in some effort here at least. All of the videos come in high definition, which is better than I was expecting. Their HD quality isn't the highest you'll ever see, but it's a good step in the right direction here.

  Network access included.

Czech Superstars isn't huge, but it does provide access to around five bonus sites with your membership. The girls are obviously all from the Czech Republic, and the hardcore action is similarly fun on the other sites they offer. Anything that helps expand the numbers here is a good thing.

  Fun titty fucking scenes.

Like I said, I haven't really gone full force in the titty fucking arena myself, but these scenes are pretty hot. Maybe it's the right combination of good-sized boobs and slippery oil they throw in there. Whatever it is, it works for me.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They don't really mention it either way, but I would assume the content is exclusive here.

The Cons

  Could still use a little growth; updates are unknown.

There are just under 100 scenes currently, which doesn't make it the smallest site in the world, but also doesn't make it very large, either. I'd look for more content if they want to stand well by themselves. The updates aren't dated at all, and they don't even have a coming soon date like their other sites have. Keep a close eye out for (the lack of?) new content here if you stick around.

  Navigation is too simple.

The whole site is just setup slightly weird at times, while sticking to a pretty basic setup. I'd look for more options and features in terms of navigation, such as some categories to browse through, or a search setup. Plus, little things like making the links easier to read would help a lot as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • This is kind of a weird one, and may be nitpicky, but the links to the page numbers are backwards to me (towards the bottom in the menu). I'd love for those to be reversed so the numbers were in order :)
  • Only mp4 videos are offered for the downloads. They come in two quality options, but I'd love at least one other video type to round things out.

Bottom Line

I like the scenes, girls, boobs, and network here, though it's not all perfect.

Bang My Boobies has a decent foundation to build off of at this point, which is a nice place to start from. The scenes are pretty fun, the girls are hot, the quality is decent, and the bonus network sites will be helpful as well. The only few areas they falter in are the size, and the navigation. Updates aren't dated, and seem to be slow, if they come at all. The site is rather plain as well, and could use more options all around. I think it's a solid part of the network at this point, but to do well on its own, they'll have to be a little more active here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring Czech women with large, natural boobs titty fucking guys.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(619MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
98+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-10-10 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
11-12-13 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-30-13