Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Superstar... 80.0
2. Fuck Those Moms 77.0
3. Fuck Those Chic... 76.0
4. All Those Girls 76.0
5. All Those Moms 75.0
6. Bang My Boobies 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tit Jobs Sites

1. Titty Attack 75.5
2. Bang My Boobies 75.0
3. Big Boobs POV 74.0
4. Tits And Tugs 73.5
5. Jug Fuckers 72.0
6. Extreme XXX Tit... N/A
7. Big Juicy Juggs N/A
8. Lube My Tits N/A
9. Big Boob Frenzy N/A
10. Huge Fuckable T... N/A
11. Tit Fucked Slut... N/A
12. Fuck My Melons N/A
13. Racks And Black... N/A
14. Boob Sex Mag N/A
15. Tittie Fuckers N/A

View All : Tit Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 289 Sites
2. Cum Shots - 215 Sites
3. Blowjob - 178 Sites
4. Hand Jobs - 63 Sites
5. Foot Jobs - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Bang My Boobies

Pay Site

This site features hot Czech babes with luscious boobs who love squeezing a hard cock between them, among other sexy acts.


Primary Niche: Tit Jobs
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bangmyboobies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.90 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 110+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 110+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 110 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 03-04-16
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-04-16)

Company Info

Trion Media s.r.o.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Pay Day

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-19-2016
75.0
Maggie
06-09-2014
75.0
Spencer
05-27-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang My Boobies Review by A.K. Bang My Boobies

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 19, '16 , Written Mar 8, '16
Intro

Thankfully, my man boobies aren't big enough to bang, but I'm also thankful that the opposite is true for the girls on Bang My Boobies. These hot Czech babes are rockin' some larger-than-average titties and wrapping them around a hard cock is part of what they do in every scene - and all 111 are available in high-definition.


The Pros

  Exclusive HD Movies

This collection of hardcore scenes is filmed exclusively and you'll get a nice, clear view of all the action and the big boobs when you download the HD files. There's also an SD version should you want a smaller file and you can also stream the movies in an embedded Flash player.

  Network Access

When you first sign in you'll actually find yourself on the Czech Superstars network page. From there you're one click away from the BangMyBoobies site, but you are also a click away from all the other network sites, including Fuck Those Moms and All Those Boobs, to name a couple.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photos can be downloaded in Zip files and they're high-res.

The Cons

  Unclear Update Schedule

The site does provide the date for the next update, but it's the only date I could see. So, while I know that the next scene will be added in about a week, I have no idea when the last scene - or any of the scenes for that matter - were added. What else I know, though, is that 21 months ago there were 96 scenes and today there are 111, which means 15 scenes were added in 21 months. You do the math. It doesn't equal very frequent updates.

  Scenes Can Get Repetitive

This is how every scene I watched progressed: A hot Czech chick smiles at the camera and slowly caresses herself and rubs her clothes-covered tits. Then a guy enters the scene and they begin to remove the clothes, which leads to a pretty standard hardcore scene - although there's more tit-fucking than you normally see and sometimes the guy oils up the boobies as well. I'm not saying it isn't hot, but it did get a little repetitive.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is really lacking user features. There are no categories, no sorting or filter options and no advanced search (or any search). There's also no rating system or a favorites option. And, no, you can't leave comments.

Bottom Line

A very straightforward collection.

Hot Czech chicks with big boobs in hardcore scenes that involve tit-fucking. Sounds like what you want? Well, then go for it. The babes are sexy, the action is well filmed and the movies are in HD. And some of the bonus sites are also focused on boobies. Personally, the scenes can get a little repetitive and lack personality, which for some will be a big issue and for others will be easily outweighed by the solid pros previously mentioned.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Czech babes with big boobs suck and fuck and get their titties fucked.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 800MB/sec.
(545MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it does seem exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average (all busty of course).

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Czech based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure (content isn't dated).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 19, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-19-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-25-16 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
Average Score: 52.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-19-16