Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
5. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
6. Jizz Addiction 80.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Emo Network 80.0
9. Homo Emo 80.0
10. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
11. Beddable Boys 79.0
12. Teach Twinks 79.0
13. Euro Twinkin 77.5
14. It's Your Porn 76.5
15. Straight Naked ... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 513 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bang Me Sugar Daddy Review
Last Update: 02-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bang Me Sugar Daddy

Pay Site

This gay site has handsome young guys who love getting banged hard by those sexy older men.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bangmesugardaddy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends. Join page states Trial memberships are limited to viewing the latest 7 full scenes plus the latest 863 ArabianDicks updates

Verified 04-09-13 with Homo Emo (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-12.
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Videos: Yes

Images

Images: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: Never
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
84 Sites Listed
Partner: Phoenixxx Partners

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
05-25-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
01-14-13 Gay Demon 61 of 100
Average Score: 68.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-23-12