Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Banging Sluts 72.0
2. Sex Toy Tarts 70.0
3. Ultra XXX Lesbi... 70.0
4. Dirty Over 40 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Banging Sluts Review
Last Update: 02-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Banging Sluts

Pay Site

This site features hot young and fully legal teens and amateur gals getting banged hard and fast by those cute young guys and their hard dicks.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bangingsluts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the first clip of each video only!

Verified 04-09-13 with Banging Sluts.
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.90 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 46+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 448x336 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 700k, 384x288 (in-browser)
Notes: Newer videos are around WMV (720x480, 1700k), MOV (320x240, 1200k) and Flash (675x455).

Images

Quantity: 200+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live chat, video feeds, videos, pictures.
Other: stories
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 02-22-12
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-17-12 (as of 02-22-12)
Details: Dates show recent updates but the counts can decrease or increase between checks. This site's content may be rotated.

Company Info

RedVortex Entertainment
8 Sites Listed
Partner: RV Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-01-2009
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Banging Sluts Review by Maggie Banging Sluts

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 1, '09 , Written Aug 27, '09
Intro

Banging Sluts features hardcore videos and galleries of girls getting fucked. Sometimes it's two girls and one guy, sometimes it's one on one. The girls are mostly amateur-looking, but they sure know how to suck, fuck, and play with cum like a pro. The tour had a pretty generic hardcore feel to it, and sure enough the content is non-exclusive. It's just a general hardcore site for anyone after some mainstream amateur sex scenes.


The Pros

  Some nice-looking scenes.

Though quality varies somewhat, there are some better-looking scenes. Newer galleries offer photos up to 1536x1024 in size. These pictures are well-lit and bright. The wmvs play at 2000k and also were quite sharp. Some scenes were definitely clearer than others, and I think that's because the content is coming from a variety of sources, but there are some good ones in the bunch.

  Multiple format options for videos.

Users have a choice of several formats when viewing the videos. Most scenes include wmv, Divx, and mpeg, and the wmv clip can also be streamed in your browser. They've got all the major options covered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can also be viewed in a hands-free slideshow with your choice of image sizes and length of time the photos are displayed.
  • The design is nice and clean and there are no member's area ads.

The Cons

  The content appears to be non-exclusive.

It looks like these are all fairly generic porn scenes that are not exclusive to the site. The action is all just standard sex with no unique twist on anything. The models are referred to as "dark haired babe" and "slutty blonde" so it's not like they seem to know anything about the models. I only recognized a handful of the scenes, at least, so they don't seem to be terribly overexposed, but I think for the most part you can find this content elsewhere.

  There are no tools for getting around.

Navigation needs some help. You get a list of galleries and a list of movies and that is it. You can sort the scenes by date, but that is minimally helpful since all but 1 gallery and 1 video are dated August 11, 2009. You can sort by name, but you're not sorting by model name, you're sorting by scene name so first you have to get through "A Group Thing" and "A Good Workout" and all the other A scenes. There are no categories and no real organization to the collection.

  The site is still pretty small.

This isn't a huge collection. There are currently just about 8,500 pictures nad 18 videos. You also get a handful of stories, but that won't keep you busy for long, along with some third party feeds. There's not much to the actual Banging Sluts collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • No zip downloads for photos.
  • No full-length video downloads.
  • Some not-so-sharp scenes. As I mentioned above, overall the content looks good but there are some videos and galleries that need work.

Bottom Line

Some fine sex scenes, but overall it's a generic site that lacks user features.

Banging Sluts was ok overall, but didn't really excell at anything. The collection size isn't huge, we're not too sure about updates, quality varied, there are no browse tools, and the content felt like it could be found on a million other sites. There was nothing here that really drew me in and held my attention. I think it's a bit overpriced, at $25 a month. Banging Sluts isn't a bad site, but it just was too generic to remember tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-exclusive hardcore videos and galleries featuring 2-somes and 3-somes getting it on.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Cannot pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(95MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Does not appear to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = No sizes available.
DIVX = 40MB-72MB
WMV = 81MB-103MB
MPEG = 58MB-71MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw re-entry.
Must re-enter pw after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
Unknown # of models.

Other Content: 
Stories.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Photo slideshow.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Good lighting.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1536x1024
Archives = 1024x680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small wmv player.
Cannot jump ahead in scene.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-21-12 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 56.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-22-12