Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cute Sunny 77.5
2. Real Drunken Mo... 76.5
3. Boys DP 76.0
4. Milk Loaded Boy... 75.0
5. Boys Fingering 74.5
6. Shy Angela 73.5
7. Julian 18 72.0
8. Try Anal Fistin... 70.0
9. Banged Boys 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Str8 Hell 85.0
13. Broke Straight ... 85.0
14. Men.com 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Banged Boys Review
Last Update: 08-23-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Banged Boys

Pay Site

This site features hot young gay guys, hungry twinks who love banging more than just one guy.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bangedboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-21-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 9+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 9+ Galleries (avg. 280 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (verified by owner as 100% exclusive to site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, dozens of downloadable DVDs in both gay and straight niches.
Other: Stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 08-16-10
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-29-10 (as of 08-16-10)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in months.

Company Info

TakeBucks.com Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Take Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-23-2010
68.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Banged Boys Review by Spencer Banged Boys

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 23, '10 , Written Aug 19, '10
Intro

Banged Boys is up for review today, and they feature a nice little niche gay site for our pleasure. They take the traditional gangbang scene and switch it up to be gay, meaning one guy takes on a group of other guys. It makes for some interesting content, and should get a few people interested. It's part of a small group of sites, and you get access to all of them with your $30 a month membership here.


The Pros

  Pretty unique gangbang gay content.

Anytime you combine two niches, I generally like the idea and result. It makes porn a bit more interesting to offer something different. Here, it's one of the few gay gangbang sites I've come across, and that makes it pretty unique. The scenes are different than one-on-one sex for sure.

  All scenes offered in HD.

All of the videos come in high definition format here. It's definitely not the best HD in the world, but at least they're trying to offer decent quality. They only come in the full-scene version.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems to be all-exclusive as well, especially since the scenes are so similar to each other.
  • They offer access to a few other network sites as well. It's not huge, but it does provide a little extra bonus content.

The Cons

  Very tiny site here.

At nine scenes, this is about as small as an actual (real) paysite can get. There's just hardly anything to see, and you might even be able to breeze through what they have in 1-2 sittings. Without updates, there's just not a lot of hope here.

  No updates in half a year.

Okay, maybe it's only been a bit over five months, but we're getting pretty close. With so little to see, some frequent updates would really help the situation. Instead, it's just the opposite, and it looks like those nine scenes are all you'll ever see from them.

  Navigation isn't the best.

They break the scenes up in awkward ways, with different sections/thumbnails for the video clips vs. the full video scene. Pictures also have a similar deal with screen caps vs. real pictures. Of course, there are no navigation features, either, such as a search, or models index.


Bottom Line

I like the idea and the content, but there's just not enough to see here.

The idea is sound, and the scenes look decent from Banged Boys, but there's really not enough here to make any type of paysite. At nine scenes, it's about as small as they come (while still providing some content at least). The scenes are fun at least, and there's a few bonus sites included, but that's not enough to save this one. The scenes do come in HD, but it's not the best HD in the world. Updates stopped almost half a year ago, and the navigation and site are a bit plain as well. Unfortunately, for $30 each month, this is a very tough sell.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring an all-gay gangbang.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.8MB/sec.
(802MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Just okay, with some weird out of focus issues at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Stories.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Three quality options (inc. HD)

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since March, 2010.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-06-12 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
05-11-14 Gay Demon 49 of 100
03-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 56.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-23-10