Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Only Part... 79.0
2. Fap Me 77.0
3. Girls In Contro... 76.5
4. Wank Pass 76.0
5. Party Females 76.0
6. Bang Class 75.0
7. Boozed Women 74.5
8. Casting Confess... 74.5
9. Wild Tapes 74.0
10. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
11. Taped Exes 74.0
12. Scandal Shows 71.0
13. Untamed Girls 70.5
14. Meat 18 70.0
15. Banned Chicks 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bang Class Review
Last Update: 03-10-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bang Class

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes as students who like to get down and nasty with the teaching staff, all for your fantasy viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bangclass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 01-08-14 with Girls Only Party (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 03-10-13
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-08-13 (as of 04-11-13)
Details: Short log of the latest 40 network updates. The dates show a video added every four days but the count hasn't changed since 2011.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-06-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang Class Review by Spencer Bang Class

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 6, '11 , Written Feb 25, '11
Intro

Bang Class is up for review today, and I guess all girls need to learn how to fuck somewhere. The theme here is generally focused on older men in a teacher role (lots of classroom play here) fucking a younger chick, and I guess teaching her the ropes. I'd say the school fetish and older man/younger woman thing are the main niches here though. It's a video-only site, and it seems rather new with where they are at in terms of size, but with a nice update schedule. $20 a month gets you in the door, plus access to all their network sites as well.


The Pros

  Some slight niche content.

The whole niche thing doesn't get too deep here, but the content is slightly different from the norm. If you're a dude teacher, maybe you shouldn't be looking here as it could give you some bad thoughts. Otherwise, if you get off on imagining college girls wanting to fuck their professors, you should have some fun here.

  Network access included.

It's great to have access to some bonus sites since this one isn't that large yet. There are around 15 sites total in the network across a wide variety of niches, so hopefully you can find something you like.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They advertise their content as all-exclusive, which makes sense to me.
  • New scenes are put up around twice each week currently, which is a pretty nice pace. If they can keep that up and get a few hundred scenes up over the next few years, they'll really start to stand out a bit.

The Cons

  Pretty small site for now.

With around 40 scenes only at this point, there's just not enough here to keep you busy for any length of time. The network access will help, but not if you're just here for this site alone. Give them some time, though, since updates are coming in nicely.

  Quality isn't great.

It's not terrible at least, but they could really use a bump up in their video quality. They get slightly pixelated at times, especially with any movement (and wouldn't you know it, fucking has lots of moving going on).

  Plain site and navigation.

The whole site setup is extremely plain overall. The design is very simple, and looks like they made it in 10 minutes or so. The videos are all just laid out in rows with not so much as a title or anything to go along with them. Forget about any search/browse features.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • They don't offer any scene descriptions here, further taking away any personality from the site. I'd love to get a glimpse into what was going on behind the scenes, or even just the model's names.

Bottom Line

With their current update schedule, this could be fun down the road.

Bang Class was decent for me, though nothing terribly special... yet. The scenes were fine enough, though the niche was a little hokey for me at times. They keep things very simple with a plain site (that could use a few more options), just videos (I didn't miss the pictures much, though), and a decent update schedule. It's a little on the small side for now, but if they can add 100 videos a year, I think they'll be doing well going forward. It's simple, but it works, and the network access only helps your $20 stretch a little further. While it won't win any awards, I think you can have an okay time here for now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring older guys (often playing a teacher) fucking younger gals.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(167MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in many videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately (WMV)
Must download to jump around (flash)
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-29-12 Porn Paysites .net 43 of 100
02-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 47 of 100
Average Score: 45.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-10-13