Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. Passion HD 84.5
4. POVD 83.0
5. Man Royale 83.0
6. 18 Years Old 83.0
7. Casting Couch X 82.5
8. Massage Creep 82.5
9. Exotic 4K 82.0
10. Pure Mature 81.5
11. Fantasy HD 81.5
12. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
13. Gay Castings 81.0
14. Tiny 4K 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 92.0
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Nubiles Porn 90.5
8. Team Skeet 90.0
9. Teen Mega World 89.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. ATK Petites 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Baeb

Pay Site

These young hotties have an uncontrollable urge for sex and the only way they can fulfill their desires is to get fucked. Expect to see these babes in a variety of hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexBlowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about baeb.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 30+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 24 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2016
Facts Updated: 06-20-17
Listed Date: Mar '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-16-17 (as of 06-20-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video/photo set update every 10 days.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
55 Sites Listed
Partner: NSFW Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-04-2017
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Baeb Review by A.K. Baeb

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 4, '17 , Written Jun 28, '17
Intro

If you thought we made a typo when writing the sitename you aren't alone. I too thought there was a spelling mistake when I first saw that I was going to review a site called Baeb. But alas, no. I went to the site and that's actually the correct spelling. Regardless of how they spell it, the women are total babes and the action is hardcore with high-end productions. (Maybe Baeb is the classy way to spell Babe?)


The Pros

  Exclusive Baeb Banging Action

One definition I found for the word "Baeb" defined it as a term you would use to refer to your significant other who was also a babe. Well, these chicks are total babes, but the scenarios don't always portray them as the significant other of the dude in the scene with them. These hardcore scenes are very lightly scripted. They usually begin with some music and a girl teasing and striping and/or with a voice-over setup of the situation (new job, new boss, session with a photographer, etc.). They're well filmed and have high-end production values with proper lighting and nice locations.

  Gorgeous 4K Videos

From the oldest scene to the newest, every movie comes with multiple HD download options, including a 4K MP4 and the photo sets are filled with high-res images. The videos can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player with multiple resolutions, the highest being 1080p.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is clean and visually appealing and there are a bunch of user features like sorting options, a basic search, favorites section, and user ratings and comments.
  • The regular price for a membership is $30/month, but with the TBP discount you can sign up for only $18/month, which is a pretty nice savings, don't you think?

The Cons

  Not Very Big & Slow Updates

Now, I will preface this by pointing out that the site is pretty new. However, it still bears mentioning that there are only 26 videos and accompanying photo sets. Thankfully, the site is still growing, but looking at the dates on each scene it's only every 10 days, which is a tad slow in my books.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site lacks categories/tags and an advanced search, three things that will become more important as the site gets bigger.
  • The model index provides no information or stats on the babes.

Bottom Line

Good scenes, but too small to recommend at this point.

The babes are hot, the hardcore action is well filmed and I have no complaints in that regard. However, with only 26 scenes I just don't think it's worth it yet. But they are updating and with the TBP discount I wouldn't blame anyone who decided to get in on the action right away.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality hardcore porn videos and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 2
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(4.33GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~4-6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 27000-29000k
Dimensions: 3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
25 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1125

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo sets.
(updating every 10 days)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 4, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-04-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

68.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
68 skippy (132) 2 04-01-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Don't join until they fix their support issues"
03-19-17 (1 Reply)
"Has anyone tried this?"
03-17-17 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-29-17 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
09-06-17 The Lord of Porn 66 of 100
05-30-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
05-12-17 FreeOnes 8 of 10
04-09-17 Adult Reviews 75 of 10
Average Score: 209.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-04-17