Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
2. Guys Get Fucked 79.5
3. Tushy Massage 79.5
4. Caged Tushy 78.5
5. Doctor Tushy 77.5
6. Tushy School 77.0
7. Bad Tushy 77.0
8. Shemale Tushy 76.5
9. Strapon Lesbian... 76.5
10. Girlfriend Hand... 73.0
11. Tushy Lickers 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Spanking Sites

1. Whipped Ass 88.0
2. Real Spankings ... 83.0
3. Firm Hand Spank... 82.5
4. Real Spankings 82.5
5. Bars And Stripe... 79.5
6. Elite Spanking 78.0
7. Women Spanking ... 78.0
8. Schoolgirl Sex ... 78.0
9. Rough 18 77.5
10. Bad Tushy 77.0
11. Spanking Teen B... 77.0
12. English Spanker... 76.5
13. Bun Beating Fun 76.0
14. Spank Pass 76.0
15. Spanking Teen J... 75.5

View All : Spanking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. BDSM - 387 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites
4. Butts - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bad Tushy Review
Last Update: 08-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bad Tushy

Pay Site

BadTushy.com presents unique spanking action including paddling, belting, school discipline and medical exams in videos and pictures.


Primary Niche: Spanking
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about badtushy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 394+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest videos are only posted in WMV (640x360 size, some with bit-rates of 3100k). Some newer videos are posted in downloadable MPEG (720x480, 1900k) instead of the Flash format.

Images

Quantity: 403+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus galleries and videos
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 08-24-14
Listed Date: Jun '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-23-14)
Details: Dates on tour show latest update date, but unsure of the actual update schedule since the counts unchanged since 2013

Company Info

ADI Ventures, Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Tushy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-18-2012
77.0
Vanessa
04-12-2012
76.0
Maggie
02-02-2011
78.0
Duke
03-28-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bad Tushy Review by Spencer Bad Tushy

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 18, '12 , Written Nov 10, '12
Intro

Bad Tushy is up for review today, and this site features girl/girl spanking action pretty exclusively. You won't find much in the way of making out, eating out, or anything similar to that as they stick to the spanking aspect and focus on that. It looks like they shoot all their own material from what I can tell. $30 a month gets you in the door, but I don't see any network access included with that.


The Pros

  Fun girl/girl spanking action.

The theme of the site is what's going to grab people's attention I'd guess. They feature spanking content between two women, which brings even a few sub-niches into play. You can randomly see some femdom, some older/younger women stuff, plus all the spanking action you desire. You don't see much in the way of lesbo action, as they focus pretty exclusively on spanking.

  Good-sized site.

There are over 300 scenes up, which is pretty good considering that they offer an all-exclusive collection of some specific niche material. It doesn't seem to be growing much, but at least there's a decent collection already in place.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As expected, with content like this, you can bet that it's all-exclusive material.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty bad.

The site is very plain overall, and when you have over 300 scenes, that's now how you want your site setup. You just have to browse through their pages of content, which are mostly text based, to find a scene you like. There's nothing in the form of a search engine or anything like that.

  Older quality isn't great.

Once you get past the HD material, the quality takes a pretty solid downhill turn unfortunately. They look pretty dated, and don't even max out the SD spec. Since they're in the majority here, I'd call the collection below par in terms of quality as a whole.

Minor Negatives:

  • The download options vary a lot from one scene to the next. You can find WMV sometimes, MPG sometimes, sometimes both, sometimes MPG, sometimes clips, sometimes not, and sometimes a streaming version. You just never know.
  • The updates aren't dated here unfortunately. We do our own counts, but it seems like they're not really growing very much, so keep an eye out.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be. Plus, they're all mixed in with the actual galleries, making it even more confusing than usual at times.
  • The pictures here are quite tiny for some reason, and are definitely behind the times.
  • I couldn't get the streaming video to work here on two different computers. I hope this is a temporary glitch.

Bottom Line

A decent collection, though they are definitely behind the times in a few areas.

Bad Tushy offers up a nice collection here of some fun niche content. The girl/girl spanking aspect is definitely unique, and they keep a narrow focus on the theme. The size isn't bad, though the updates seem to have slowed considerably. The newer quality is good, though the majority is in the older, lower-quality format. Navigation is plain enough that it's almost a pain in the ass. I like the content here for sure, but without consistent updates, and maybe some site upgrades, I don't know how long they'll stay relevant.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring spanking action from one woman to another. A slight hint of femdom and older/younger female action is involved.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(388MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
WMV or MPG = 50MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 700 x 467
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
I couldn't get the streaming to work, unfortunately, and it's not even offered on newer scenes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Sep 3, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
69 maxheadroom 0 12-08-08
100 Jimmyboi 1 01-17-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"DRM means it's not yours to keep"
05-24-10 (9 Replies)
"Awesome Site!"
01-15-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-22-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
04-07-12 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-24-14