Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. BaDoink 83.0
2. BaDoink VR 82.0
3. 18 Yoga 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Hush 85.0
2. BaDoink VR 82.0
3. Naughty America... 81.5
4. Virtual Pee 80.0
5. TMW VR Net 80.0
6. Wankz VR 80.0
7. Czech VR Fetish 79.5
8. Czech VR Castin... 79.0
9. Holo Girls VR 79.0
10. VR Sexperience 78.5
11. VR Bangers 77.0
12. Reality Lovers 77.0
13. Gamelink VR 77.0
14. Sex Babes VR 76.5
15. Virtual Porn 36... 76.5

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

BaDoink VR

Pay Site

Use your VR headset and sit back and enjoy as the beautiful babes on this site shake their tits and ass as they give you private shows in a full virtual display.

If you're new to VR, itís highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.

Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Mobile streaming. 1 free download.

Verified 02-27-18
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $71.40 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 114+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: Gear VR, Oculus,, DayDream, Cardboard, Playstation VR, HTC Vive


Quantity: 114+ Galleries (avg. 5 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 109 models.
Other: Live feeds.

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 05-12-17
Listed Date: May '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-11-17 (as of 05-12-17)
Details: 1-2 video updates per week.

Company Info

CM Productions LLC
9 Sites Listed
Partner: BaDoink Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BaDoink VR Review by Xander BaDoink VR

Review by Xander

Released May 26, '17 , Written May 12, '17

The folks over at Badoink are no strangers to porn. Their DVD site is easily one of my favorites, so I was very interested when I heard that they launched their own virtual site, BaDoink VR, back in 2015. Today I get to review it. After two years, have they succeeded in providing porn viewers with a good VR site? The short answer is yes.

The Pros

  A Variety of VR Sex Scenes

Not only are there different pornstars to fuck, but the 114 scenarios they put you in are interesting and do a good job of covering various niches. You'll be involved in virtual threesomes, have "break-up" sex with your ex, bang your stepmom, and fuck a stewardess in a hotel. Everything from titty-fucks to blowjobs to anal to footjobs and more are covered. There are even two cosplay scenes with hot babes dressed as Harley Quinn and Chun-Li from "Street Fighter." On average, each videos runs between 30 and 45 minutes and they add one or two new ones on a weekly basis.

  Superior Quality

The scenes are compatible with all the major devices such as the Oculus, Gear VR, Vive, DayDream, Playstation and smartphones. Each video comes with multiple download options for each device and every single one of them contains fantastic 180-degree views in 4K, with 3D capability and binaural audio. You'll also notice that each scene has a mini set of five photos that are high-resolution.

  Access to BaDoink

Joining BaDoinkVR gives you access to their standard site, BaDoink, with over 100,000 videos. So once you're done with this virtual site, you're going to have endless amounts of bonus content at your disposal.

  Cool Theater Mode

When you use the mobile version you'll notice a "Theater Mode" option in the menu. This will put you in a virtual theater with a few videos from the site in front of you and it allows you to watch and browse completely hands-free. A floating cursor that's controlled by your head-tracking movements allows you to browse the video archive, menu items, and play and pause the videos without touching/clicking anything.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There aren't a ton of features, but there are enough to help you get around with ease. There are tags attached to each scene and a filter option with several categories. You can also rate the scenes and post comments.
  • The model bios give you plenty of information about the girls and links to all their social media pages.
  • U.S. residents get a free Cardboard headset with a subscription.
  • They offer 24/7 support as well as a forum where you can talk to them and even request new content.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Yes, you get the filter options, but some sorting options and search engine would also come in handy.
  • The Theater Mode is still in beta and had some issues when I used it. The predominant one was the non-functioning head tracking. The glitches are still being ironed out, though, so hopefully they'll improve in time.

The other
  • This is more of a personal pet peeve, but when you log in, you're greeted by a full-page ad asking if you want a discount on a membership to another porn site. You have to click the very tiny "no thanks" button to proceed to the actual site.

Bottom Line

If you love virtual porn, you should join BaDoink VR.

As VR continues to grow in popularity, sites are going to have to start bringing their A game in terms of providing incredibly hot, high-quality content. I'd be scared if I had to compete with a site like BaDoink VR because they've completely nailed it. You're getting over 100 lengthy scenes in 4K, compatible with multiple devices on a site that gives you fresh content on a weekly basis. As far as I'm concerned, if you're interested in virtual sex, this site should be on your list.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore sex with hot pornstars in immersive VR scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB-8GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 25000 kbit/s
VIVE: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 25000 kbit/s
PlayStation VR: 1920x960, 60 fps, 11000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
DayDream: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 1920x960, 60 fps, 11000 kbit/s
VR: Mostly 180 degrees.
3D: Yes
Sound: Binaural audio

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
109 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Social media feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Filter options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000
Most images in landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming only available in VR Theater Mode.
Good quality.
Smooth playback.
Approx. 2-3 second buffer time.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Review In Progress

Review is currently in progress by one of our editors and will be published in about a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 2
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
87 Onyx (16) 0 12-19-17
86 skippy (152) 0 12-02-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-07-17 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
07-03-17 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
09-16-16 x3guide 90 of 100
11-25-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
01-10-18 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
Average Score: 84.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-26-17