Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. Innocent High 84.5
3. She's New 82.0
4. This Girl Sucks 82.0
5. Oye Loca 80.0
6. POV Life 80.0
7. Solo Interviews 80.0
8. Rub A Teen 79.5
9. Exxxtra Small 79.0
10. Lust HD 79.0
11. The Real Workou... 79.0
12. Teen Curves 78.5
13. Family Strokes 78.0
14. Submissived 78.0
15. Teeny Black 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. My XXX Pass 89.0
3. VNA Girls 89.0
4. All Over 30 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Karups 86.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. My First Sex Te... 85.5
11. Mature.nl 85.5
12. Porn Megaload 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Sweet Sinner 84.5
15. Housewife Kelly 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1251 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. Pregnant - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Bad MILFs

Pay Site

The MILFS on this site will bring your long-held fantasies starring your friends' hot moms to life and then some. They're insatiably naughty and love to fuck guys in hot threesomes with the help of sexy busty teens!


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about badmilfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 08-04-17
Monthly: $28.97  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 6000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 25+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip files available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts, polls, contests.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 06-20-17
Listed Date: Apr '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-09-18 (as of 01-15-18)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video/photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
45 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 25 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (90.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-06-2017
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bad MILFs Review by A.K. Bad MILFs

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 6, '17 , Written Jun 29, '17
Intro

What makes these MILFs so bad, you ask? Well, these supersexy ladies are always horny and when they want a cock they get it, even if it belongs to their stepdaughter's boyfriend. As it turns out these younger babes don't mind having stepmommy join in on the action so the guys end up with a 2-for-1 deal - and they sure aren't complaining! Keep on reading to see what there is to complain about and praise when it comes to the Bad MILFs site.


The Pros

  Exclusive Threesome Scenes

The site is part of the Team Skeet Network and, as with all their sites, they produce their own content. I was a little surprised to see a MILF site from them given that they've always been about teens and coeds. However, while each scene does feature a sexy cougar, there's also a sexy teen/coed, so it isn't too far off their wheelhouse.

  High-Def Threeway Videos

You also get SD options and a 720p file, but the best choice is the 1080p MP4 file that you can download and it is offered for every single scene. When it comes to the streaming versions the highest option is 720p.

  Network Access

As a part of the Team Skeet network your membership gets you access to all of it, including the likes of Teen Pies, Innocent High, Teens Love Anal and Oye Loca, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has the standard template that all TeamSkeet sites have as well as all the user features, like sorting options, tags, ratings, comments, favorites and a basic search.
  • All you TBP users can take advantage of our discount and sign up for only $18/month rather than the regular $25.

The Cons

  Small Collection & Slow Updates

The reason the site is small is because it's very new. But it's definitely still a con that there are only 15 scenes available. However, I think the more disappointing discovery was finding out that they're only adding a new scene every couple weeks. That isn't a great update schedule in general, but with such a small and new site it's even more of an issue.


Bottom Line

Hot multigenerational threesomes, but the site is small.

With only 15 scenes I obviously can't recommend Bad MILFs on its own. And with the slow updating it will take a little while to reach a more friendly size. However, what is available is great and high in quality and there's that TBP discount. Plus, your membership includes the entire Team Skeet Network, so, for some of you, the extras might put it over the top.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore threesomes with a MILF, a teen and a lucky guy.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(4.76GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~55MB
MP4 = ~4-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1081

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jan 15, 2018 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

72.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
72 lk2fireone (426) 0 07-25-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-01-18 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
05-24-17 x3guide 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-06-17