Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Chat Revenge 73.5
7. Me And My Asian 73.5
8. Amateur BF Vide... 73.0
9. My Lesbo GF 71.0
10. Obsessed With M... 71.0
11. 429 Videos 70.0
12. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
13. My Alternative ... 69.5
14. Recorded GFs 69.0
15. Celebs Uncensor... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Plumper Pass 89.0
7. Only Silk And S... 88.5
8. The Upper Floor 88.5
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. House Of Taboo 88.0
11. Burning Angel 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. New Sensations ... 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Zoliboy 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 245 Sites
2. Specialty - 218 Sites
3. Bizarre - 149 Sites
4. Extreme - 97 Sites
5. Webcams - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Badass Girlfriends

Pay Site

Have you ever wanted to hook up with a sultry goth babe? This site presents sexy and seductive young amateurs with eccentric taste in hair, tattoos and piercings. Look no further than this site for your ultimate dream punk chick.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Goth GirlsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about badassgirlfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial users may view and/or download any of the videos or photos, but "latest updates" are not available unless users upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 487+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit varies, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, 600x400 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 1,185+ Galleries (avg. 111 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, DVDs, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 04-19-16
Listed Date: Mar '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-18-16 (as of 04-19-16)
Details: 1-2 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

SJGP
56 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-18-2016
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Badass Girlfriends Review by A.K. Badass Girlfriends

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 18, '16 , Written Apr 1, '16
Intro

Badass Girlfriends promises the largest archive of exclusive, user-submitted "badass rock chicks, tattooed babes, emo girls and scene sluts." So, I'm heading into the site expecting all that. Let's see what I end up getting once I sign in.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Amateur Badass Chicks

So, I guess it all depends on what badass means to you, but for the folks behind this site it seems to mean teens and coeds with tattoos and/or colored hair and/or multiple piercings. With that as the definition, Badass Girlfriends has 487 videos and more than 1,100 photo sets to check out covering everything from solo recorded webcam shows to hardcore threesomes, all very amateur.

  Good Update Frequency

There doesn't seem to be an exact schedule for updating, but looking at the last bunch of videos they look to be updating every 1-7 days (more often multiple times per week). The recent photo updates are a little less frequent, but still sometimes more than once a week.

  Network Access

The site is part of The GF Network and gets you access to all 20 of its sites, including Watch My GF, My POV GF and GF Hardcore, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a bunch of basic features including a comment system, favorites, ratings, sorting and tags.

The Cons

  Varied Video Quality

The video quality here varies, so much so that I downloaded four random videos throughout the collection and all of them offered different stats. The bad news is that even the best I saw looked just average.

  Unsure About Exclusivity

The tour page calls their collection exclusive, but I don't think it is. Now, I can't be sure at this point, but I doubt it. I mean even if these are user-submitted scenes like they claim, who's to say these badass babes haven't uploaded their videos and photos elsewhere?

Minor Negatives:

  • The photos aren't high-res and generally look average at best, as you might expect when you're dealing with homemade images.
  • The site's design is kind of amateur and there are lots of ads that make it feel cluttered.

Bottom Line

A large amateur site that falls short.

The site holds up when you look at how much content there is. And it's all legit amateur action, which I do really enjoy. However, I'm unsure about exclusivity, the video quality isn't great and the overall design/experience isn't anything to write home about. In the end it's very nice to have a site focused on alt amateurs, but this is an average one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur teens and coeds with tattoos and piercings show off their wild side in these very amateur solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(75MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: I don't think it's exclusive, but I can't be sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~700KB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Low to med res quality.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 480x320
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
1 photo set.
(video updates every 1-7 days; photo sets a little less often)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 18, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-18-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-24-16 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
06-02-15 The PaySites 73.2 of 100
01-13-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
12-27-13 Porn For $1 71 of 100
Average Score: 72.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-19-16