Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Squirting GFs 73.5
7. Chat Revenge 73.5
8. Me And My Asian 73.5
9. Me And My Latin... 72.0
10. 429 Videos 71.0
11. My Lesbo GF 71.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Danske Par.dk 70.0
14. MY NN GF 70.0
15. Recorded GFs 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Goth Sites

1. Burning Angel 89.0
2. Gods Girls 85.0
3. Crazy Babe 81.5
4. Joanna Angel 81.0
5. XXX Indigo 75.0
6. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
7. Razor Candi 73.5
8. My Alternative ... 69.5
9. Emo Sex GFs 64.0
10. Emo Teen Pussy N/A
11. Real Emo Expose... N/A
12. Real Emo Girls N/A
13. XXX Raider Pass N/A
14. BPM GF N/A
15. Nicole Starr N/A

View All : Goth Sites
Related Niches

1. Piercings - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Badass Girlfriends

Pay Site

Have you ever wanted to hook up with a sultry goth babe? This site presents sexy and seductive young amateurs with eccentric taste in hair, tattoos and piercings. Look no further than this site for your ultimate dream punk chick.


Primary Niche: Goth Girls
Secondary Niches: Piercing FetishAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about badassgirlfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 536+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit varies, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, 600x400 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 1,198+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, DVDs, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 03-03-17
Listed Date: Mar '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-27-17 (as of 03-03-17)
Details: 1-2 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

SJGP
53 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Chris
03-06-2017
74.0
A.K.
04-18-2016
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Badass Girlfriends Review by Chris Badass Girlfriends

Review by Chris

Released Mar 6, '17 , Written Feb 17, '17
Intro

Badass Girlfriends brings you "rock chicks, inked sluts, goth teens, pierced babes, emo girls and scene sluts." These cuties appear in what's supposed to be "hacked, leaked, stolen and user submitted pictures and videos." The site says that it offers the largest collection of this kind around, so it's hard not to expect big things from it.


The Pros

  Lots of Cute Girls in Lots of Videos and Photo Sets

I don't know if you truly get access to the largest collection of its kind when you get a membership, but you definitely do get to check out a whole lot of porn. BadassGirlfriends provides you with 536 videos and 1,208 sets of pictures. It's all amateur content that showcases everyday girls who look quite good more often than not. They tend to have things like tattoos, piercings and colored hair. Some of these cuties don't do anything more than slip out of their clothes, but there are wilder ones who fuck on camera and take part in threesomes.

  The Site is Still Growing

It may already be large, but it isn't happy to remain at its current size. It wants to get bigger and that's exactly what it's doing. It doesn't seem as though there is a set update schedule in place, but we have gotten five new videos and four new sets of pictures in the last 30 days. That's the type of growth you see on a typical site, so while it isn't amazing, it's perfectly fine. I don't think anyone will mind if it keeps updating at this pace, especially given that there's already a lot to see.

  Network Access

Badass Girlfriends is just one of the many sites that make up the Amaland Network. If you join one, you end up being able to access all the others. There are more than 30 in the network, including Dirty Wives Exposed, Me And My Latina, Sluts With Phones and Watch My GF.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has some pretty good features. You can comment on the content, rate it find stuff you'll like with the help of tags, sort the porn in a few different ways, rate the vids and pics, and even add movies and galleries to a section set aside for your favorite updates.

The Cons

  The Video Quality Could Be Better

The movies definitely look like they were shot by everyday girls using cheap webcams. They're often dark and grainy. Sometimes it helps to sell them as true amateur productions, but in other cases it simply makes them look bad. The resolutions and bit rates can vary, so you never quite know what to expect in terms of quality.

  The Exclusivity is Questionable

The website makes a point of saying that its material is exclusive, but it doesn't seem to be and I'm highly skeptical of their claim. If they were being honest about offering content that's legitimately "hacked, leaked, stolen and user submitted," they'd have no way of being sure that the stuff wasn't available elsewhere.

Minor Negatives:

  • Much like the movies, the pictures don't look as good as they could. They've definitely got an amateur aesthetic and can sometimes be too dark, overexposed, grainy or even blurry. This does help to sell the idea that you're looking at images that were never meant to be shared with the public, though.
  • The presence of multiple ads on the various pages make it feel a little too busy. The ads show up above the content, beside the content and even below the content. It would be to the site's benefit to tidy things up a little.

Bottom Line

A big amateur site that could be better.

This is one of those websites that does a lot of things right, but also drops the ball in other areas. It's great that it gives us a lot and that it has some sweet features, but it's disappointing that the porn probably isn't truly exclusive and that the content isn't higher in quality. With some improvements, Badass Girlfriends could become a site that fans of amateur porn would make a point of visiting.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Alternative chicks show you how naughty they can get in solo, lesbian and hardcore porn. It definitely has an amateur aesthetic.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(75MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It doesn't appear to be exclusive content, but I can't be 100% sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~700KB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.
The girls often have piercings, tattoos and colored hair.

Model Info: 
Over 1,000 models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Low to med res.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 480x320
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
1 photo set.
(There isn't a set schedule.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 6, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-06-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-24-16 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
06-02-15 The PaySites 73.2 of 100
01-13-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
12-06-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-27-13 Porn For $1 71 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-06-17