Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.0
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Big Daddy 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
7. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
8. Facial Fest 83.0
9. Tug Jobs 82.5
10. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
11. MILF Lessons 80.5
12. Magical Feet 80.5
13. Bait Bus 80.0
14. MILF Soup 80.0
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Mature - 696 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Backroom MILF Review
Last Update: 02-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Backroom MILF

Pay Site

This site features real amateur MILFs getting down and nasty in front of the camera for their first time.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about backroommilf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user three (3) movie plays only! You may not download or view any other content without an upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with Tug Jobs (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 99+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1200k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 3000k, 960x540 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 99+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals, store..
Other: DVDs, Bangbros pic/video archives, vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 02-11-13
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-01-10 (as of 02-13-13)
Details: Last updates were in 2010.

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Bonus Sites


Important
  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-24-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Backroom MILF Review by Maggie Backroom MILF

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 24, '10 , Written Jan 19, '10
Intro

Backroom Milf is hot reality site features videos or real milfs getting fucked on camera for the first time. OK, so some of them are pornstars but they're all hot and they play the part well. These milfs love to play and once they're alone in the backroom with the Bang Bros, there's no telling what kind of kinky action will happen next.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

All of the scenes on Back Room Milf are original. This is classic Bang Bros content and they know how to put together entertaining scenes. Some of the scenes have a bit of set-up to them, maybe an interview with why the milf is there and how horny she is, but it doesn't take long to get to the action. These milfs have some smoking hot bodies that they use with the benefit of years of experience for some very hot scenes.

  Some good browse tools.

I was really impressed with the tools they offer for the site and the network. There's a great model index that lets you narrow down the girls by site, by name, or by dozens of physical features. Check out the top rated girls, top rated updates, or just browse the latest episodes. It's a user-friendly set-up so it's easy to get around this big site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Back Room Milfs get access to the entire Bang Bros network. 19 sites are included, like Tug Jobs, Ass Parade, and of course Bang Bus.
  • Plenty of clip length options. Each video can be downloaded as a full-length scene, in four large clips, or in 30 1-minute long clips.
  • Good price! Membership is $18 a month, very fair for a collection with original content and network access.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

The videos look fine, but there's a lot of room for improvement. Some of the more recent ones have an "HD" icon in the opening video sequence but they don't even really come close. 720x416 and 1500k is not high definition. It's not bad quality, considering the genre, but we're seeing much better than that these days.

As for the photos, they look like your standard amateur fare, as well. They could be much bigger than the 800x536 that they're at now.

  Pages could be cleaned up.

I loved all the tools for getting around the site and the network, but the actual episode pages could be cleaner. There are just too many links. They've got links to the page with the short downloads, links to the page with the big downloads, links to the pages with photos or vidcaps, links to other scenes in the site. The text is so generic, with black and blue links and basic tables. Some stuff is centered on the page, other stuff is off to the left. It's not hard to get around, but those pages could look a lot better.

Minor Negatives:

  • No zip downloads for photo galleries.
  • Watch out for the trial! You'll spend $1 for two days of access to just a few scenes. Then it recurs at $40 a month!!
  • Each scene has multiple clip lengths but the full-length files are only downloadable as wmvs. If you prefer to download mpgs, you're stuck to 1 minute long clips.
  • Some of these girls are too young to be milfs. 23? I understand that technically they might fit the definition of a "Mom I'd Like to Fuck", but really, when people join a milf site I think they're expecting more in the 30-45 year old range.

Bottom Line

Entertaining movies but there's room for some small improvements.

Bang Bros knows how to put together an entertaining site and Back Room Milf is no exception. They've got some hot milfy models who just can't get enough sex. The price is great and the network that it includes is a fantastic bonus. I'd love to see higher quality downloads and larger photos, but what they have works. Back Room Milf is definitely worth a look for anyone who enjoys hardcore milf scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos of real milfs getting fucked on camera for the first time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser:740KMB/sec.
(500MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
85 models total.
Ages 23-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 536.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-24-14 Porn Adept 74 of 100
08-08-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 7.6 of 10
11-27-10 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
06-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
05-16-11 Reality Porn Search 81.5 of 100
10-18-10 Porn Reviews Plus 74 of 100
09-28-10 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 73.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-11-13