Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Erotic Japan 79.0
7. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
8. Anal Tryouts 79.0
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Backdoor Pumper... 78.0
14. Dark Thrills 78.0
15. Super Sex Stars 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Asshole Fever 87.0
2. Ass Traffic 87.0
3. Jules Jordan 85.5
4. Big Wet Butts 85.5
5. Mike Adriano 85.0
6. DP Fanatics 85.0
7. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
8. Butt Man 84.5
9. Pegas Productio... 84.0
10. Christoph Clark... 83.0
11. First Anal Ques... 83.0
12. Gapeland 83.0
13. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
14. Everything Butt 82.5
15. Anal Acrobats 82.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2596 Sites
2. Butts - 61 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Backdoor Pumpers

Pay Site

This site features sexy girls that love being penetrated hard in their ass. Watch as they take part in some hardcore anal sex and get completely wild.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about backdoorpumpers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-19-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,361+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2400k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 1,716+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus scenes, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 11-15-16
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-15-16 (as of 11-15-16)
Details: Daily video updates. About 1 photo set every two days.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
152 Sites Listed
Partner: Pimp Boss

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-02-2016
78.0
Spencer
08-08-2014
77.5
Duke
07-16-2012
79.0
Maggie
06-21-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Backdoor Pumpers Review by Xander Backdoor Pumpers

Review by Xander

Released Dec 2, '16 , Written Nov 16, '16
Intro

I think it's safe to say that, at one point, anal sex was probably considered taboo. Maybe even a forbidden desire. However, things have changed and nowadays, people are experimenting more with sex and anal is just one way they're doing it. The babes within this site all love getting their backdoor holes filled, so you can bet you're going to see a lot of hot anal sex! But is it all good? Let's find out.


The Pros

  Hot Anal Sex All Around

BackdoorPumpers is true to their name in the sense that every single video and photo set on here has some kinky, hot anal sex happening. While there's plenty of normal sex, blowjobs, pussy licking and other activities happening, it all usually culminates into some hard anal sex. You might even catch some anal creampies. The bottom line is that it's anal sex all day, every day around here.

  Navigation Simplicity

The site has a pretty plain look, which isn't a bad thing at all. It makes it easy to get around, actually. The pictures and scenes are all organized by date, but you can sort them by views, rating, alphabetically, movie length and HD or SD (for scenes). There are also several categories to choose from. The site also keeps track of every movie and photo set you've looked at which is really convenient if you forgot to add something you liked to your favorites list. There's no advanced search engine, but it's honestly not necessary.

  A Decent Amount of High Quality Content.

In total, there are 1,361 scenes on the site. It's not all in HD, but the ones that look really good. As for the photo sets, there are currently 1,716 of them and for the most part, they're all professionally shot, high-resolution photos that can be downloaded in a Zip format.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can save favorites, rate and comment on scenes and photo sets. All the fun features I enjoy seeing on any site.
  • You'll also get to enjoy several bonus sites such as Asian Porn Exposed, She Fucks Her, Amateur Porn Hunt and Teen 18 Exposed.
  • The site updates frequently with an average of one new scene every day and one new photo set every two days.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive and Slightly Generic

Don't get me wrong, the scenes and photos here are super hot, they just aren't exclusive and to be honest, there isn't much variety, leading it to be a bit repetitive at times. Naturally, you're seeing a lot of anal sex (after all, it's called BackdoorPumpers for a reason), but aside from that, there isn't anything else to set them apart from other sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not being able to skip ahead by more than two pages at a time is a little inconvenient and means you'll have to do a fair amount of clicking to see everything.
  • No model index or information whatsoever. Personally, I always like having a model index to get a good picture of the type of girls I'll be seeing on a particular site, so I was a little disappointed at the lack of an index here.
  • It's a bit of a mixed bag when it comes to content quality here. Sure, there are HD videos, but there's also a ton of SD videos that don't look as great.

Bottom Line

A respectable anal sex site, but there's better out there.

So, it's pretty simple. If you love anal sex, there's no reason why you wouldn't enjoy the content here. The issue, however, is simply that if you truly love porn that's focused on anal sex, there are sites with more variety that are exclusive and have Full HD scenes across the board at either a lower or equal cost than BackdoorPumpers. For that reason, I have a difficult time recommending this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Nonexclusive hardcore scenes with a focus on anal sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This doesn't appear to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average..

Model Info: 
500+ models.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1667
Archives = 600x800
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
4 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 2, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-02-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not a Full Trial....much less than you expect"
02-24-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-02-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
06-02-15 The PaySites 77.8 of 100
04-30-14 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
04-27-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 78.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-02-16