Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Totally Brunett... 79.5
11. EU Teens Club 79.0
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. DP Fanatics 85.5
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. Jules Jordan 84.0
5. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
6. Butt Man 84.0
7. Ass Traffic 83.5
8. Everything Butt 83.5
9. First Anal Ques... 83.0
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4564 Sites
2. Butts - 127 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Backdoor Pumpers Review
Last Update: 08-08-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Backdoor Pumpers

Pay Site

This site features sexy gals who are really into hard anal sex, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about backdoorpumpers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 05-02-14 with X Movie Zone (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 1,047+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4400k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,346+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Megapixel sizes may vary.)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, video feeds, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 07-28-14
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-28-14 (as of 07-28-14)
Details: Dates show daily video updates and a photo gallery added every other day. The counts often don't change, go down or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Pimp Boss

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-08-2014
77.5
Duke
07-16-2012
79.0
Maggie
06-21-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Backdoor Pumpers Review by Spencer Backdoor Pumpers

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 8, '14 , Written Jul 31, '14
Intro

Backdoor Pumper is our site up for review today, and as you can probably guess if you can interpret the title meaning here, we're going to be checking out some hardcore anal action. The numbers are big, but the content is on the generic side, so things can vary from one scene to the next a bit. Most are one-on-one hardcore scenes, but honestly, expect anything and everything, from lesbian to threesomes. Usually these sites offer some type of network access, though I don't see anything mentioned in the tour for this one. Plus, it's a whopping $35 per month to join, which is definitely on the high side.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

There's a lot to see here at least with over 1,300 photo galleries and over 1,000 videos currently. The numbers don't change a lot, but at least there's a solid collection/archive to get through as it is. With content that's more on the generic side like this, bigger numbers definitely help.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The anal action, while definitely not the most unique niche in the world, does help their content stand out from the crowd a little bit at least.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

The content just feels pretty generic overall. They don't really mention anything about exclusivity, and I take that to mean that it's pretty much non-exclusive material all around. You can tell just by looking at it even. The theme is pretty standard as well, with anything from solo posing/masturbation to normal guy/girl hardcore scenes.

  Quality isn't great overall.

They do offer HD videos for some of their collection, but even with that, I'd call the quality here average at best, and below average at other times. Even their HD isn't the best, and the majority of the collection doesn't even come in at that good of a quality.

  Navigation is too plain.

The navigation here is way too simple in my opinion. They have a photos and videos section, with a few different sorting features, but that's about it. I'd really look for a much more robust search setup for a site of this size to help you narrow things down easier and quicker.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the dates are current on the content, but the site never really seems to grow that much. It's not a huge deal, I guess, since the site is large already, but it sucks that something fishy is going on.
  • $35 a month is just a lot of cash to get you in to a single paysite, even if it was one of the better sites out there, which it isn't. I'd love to see a much lower price here.

Bottom Line

A pretty large collection of more generic anal content that works, but never wows.

Backdoor Pumper tries to stand out most with big numbers. In some ways that's nice because you should be able to find some decent scenes one way or another, but in other areas it can take away from things a bit. Navigation suffers, the overall entertainment of the scenes is more hit and miss, and the content is a bit more generic than I'd hope for. Add in the fact that despite regular update dates posted, the site never actually seems to grow, and those problems continue to become more of an issue. The high price is the last final hurdle to get over. You're definitely not getting ripped off here or anything, but I wouldn't call it my favorite site in the world. The content just varies too much, and the niche isn't necessarily the main focus a lot of the time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action with at least some anal involved.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(775MB video, 35Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = 150MB-900MB
MP4 = 150MB-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: Up to 1920x1080
Quality: Okay but not great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 8, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-08-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not a Full Trial....much less than you expect"
02-24-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-02-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
04-30-14 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
04-27-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 80.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-08-14