Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Candid Rio 76.5
2. Brazilian Facia... 76.0
3. Backdoor Brazil 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Asshole Fever 85.0
3. First Anal Ques... 85.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4648 Sites
2. Butts - 130 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Backdoor Brazil Review
Last Update: 07-12-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Backdoor Brazil

Pay Site

This site features hot Brazilian babes who love getting it up the ass.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexLatina Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about backdoorbrazil.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $84.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 125+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 448x336 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 125+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 07-12-11
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: One photo set/video update in the last two months.

Company Info

Falcao Media
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Brazil Syndicate

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download manager use allowed with a max of 3 connections or account will be suspended.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-29-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Backdoor Brazil Review by Maggie Backdoor Brazil

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 29, '10 , Written Jul 23, '10
Intro

What is it that is so innately sexy about Brazilians? The bronze skin, the great bodies, the carefree attitude, we love it all. The amateur honies on Back Door Brazil are all that and more. More, you ask? These girls are anal freaks and they can't wait to pounded in the back door.


The Pros

  Exclusive scenes with Brazilian models.

Right off the bat I was impressed with the authentically Brazilian models. These girls truly look and sound right out of Sao Paulo. And what are Brazilian girls known for? Great asses, among other things. Here we get to watch them put their backsides to work in hot anal scenes. The girls seem to love it from behind and don't shy away from taking it deep. It's a very hot, very original collection.

  Good-sized site.

Back Door Brazil currently has 109 scenes online. Each scene includes both video and photo content. The videos are usually pretty long, at around 30 minute, and the galleries are large with over 150 photos. Enjoy page after page of hot Brazilian anal action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs (in two quality settings) and mpegs for full-length downloads. There are also low quality wmv clips.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members get access to 3 bonus sites with more Brazilian models.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

The last time Back Door Brazil was updated was 17 days ago. Before that, it looks like they try to update every two weeks. Those updates aren't often enough and I'm not sure what to make of the extra time between updates now.

  Video quality could be better.

These are definitely amateur-quality videos. The most recent ones play at 1500k and they look better than the older videos, but they could still be a lot sharper.

  No browse tools.

All 109 scenes are listed in the order they were added and that is it. There's no model index, no categories, no way to search through the girls, nothing. Just a big list of scenes. Much more organization is needed on a site of this size.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Part of the problem was the restrictions on download manager use. Even with the download manager I got speeds about 1/6th of what I usually see (at 900KB/sec). Without the download manager, speed was about 550KB/sec. Not a great showing.
  • All of the models speak Portuguese. This was kind of cool and added to the authenticity of the site but then again, it would have been nice to know what the chicks were talking about. At least the text of the site is in English, but other than that you're on your own.

Bottom Line

The site could be stronger but the videos deserve a look.

Back Door Brazil is an entertaining hardcore site for Latina fans looking for something a little different. They look genuinely Brazlian and they seem to love it in the ass. That said, I really wish the site itself was better. Higher quality movies, more frequent updates, and more user features would help a lot, especially considering that it's not a cheap join, at $30 a month. Though there are a few site issues to work out, the videos themselves are entertaining enough to make the site worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of Brazilian amateurs who love anal sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 900KB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(430MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~280KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MPG = ~320MB
WMV = ~430MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Brazilian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Slightly blurry at times.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates this week.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 pr0n addict (9) 0 07-20-08
89 uscue (39) 1 05-02-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-28-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
07-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-12-11