Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Porno Pass 79.5
2. Girls Left Alon... 75.5
3. Teen Sleepover 73.5
4. Teen Emery 73.0
5. Babysitter Movi... 72.5
6. Teen Lesbian La... 72.5
7. Sasha Von 70.0
8. Cheerleader Fac... 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. Naughty America 91.0
8. Mr. Skin 91.0
9. In The Crack 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 569 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Babysitter Movies Review
Last Update: 05-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Babysitter Movies

Pay Site

This site has movies featuring those cute young and fully legal babysitter gals who love sneaking around to get into some hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about babysittermovies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to browse what content is available for full members but you may not view any photos or videos without an upgrade!

Verified 03-13-13 with Babysitter Movies.
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 95+ Videos (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1200x700 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 1200x700 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: MPEG (1280x720, 5000k+) format also offered. Specs and formats can vary between videos. Videos may be as large as 1280x720, 5000k+. Some are also posted in mobile 3GP format.

Images

Quantity: 76+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: stories, 9 DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 05-05-13
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-29-13 (as of 05-05-13)
Details: Calendar log. The dates show one photo gallery/video update per week. The counts often go down between checks or don't support the weekly schedule. Content may be rotated or the dates are inaccurate.

Company Info

Titan Websites Inc.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-25-2013
72.5
Maggie
06-03-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Babysitter Movies Review by Spencer Babysitter Movies

Review by Spencer

Released May 25, '13 , Written May 16, '13
Intro

Babysitter Movies is up for review today, and it's not too hard to put two and two together here to know what they're going to offer. They actually don't seem to shoot their own content from what I can tell, so the amount of emphasis put on the babysitter theme varies quite a bit. You will get hardcore action at a minimum, so it's a start. $25 a month gets you in the door, plus access to the Teen Porno Pass group of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

It's not huge, but you do get access to the Teen Porno Pass network of sites, which definitely helps expand the content collection here. There are seven other sites included, so check out what else they have to offer, as I have a feeling that you'll be spending some time there pretty quickly after you check out their whole collection here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos come in three sizes, plus three zip files to go along with them making for some nice download options.
  • Also, videos come in a couple WMV, a couple MP4, and a 3GP option, plus a few streaming options as well.
  • Though they don't really focus on it much, they do have the babysitter theme going on here, which may help them stand out a little from the crowd.

The Cons

  Not a huge site; doesn't seem to be growing.

They hover right around 95 videos and 75 photo galleries and seem to just stay right there for the most part. Updates come in weekly, but the site never grows in the long run, which makes me think those updates aren't that correct after all. The site just isn't that large, especially for the more generic type content they're offering here. I'd look for a lot more material to grab my attention.

  Quality needs work.

The photos can actually look decent, though I do laugh at how the size changes depending on the orientation of them. The videos, however, could use some work. They can be on the large side, but are often quite compressed, or old-looking, or something. They just need to bump the quality up there all around.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm not sure this content is exclusive. All of the scenes vary so much that I'd guess they pull it from random sources around the porn producer world.

Bottom Line

Unfortunately, this one wasn't the best for even more standard hardcore porn, let alone a babysitting site.

Babysitter Movies just never got off the ground in my mind. The site is rather small, the content seems pretty generic, the quality could be better, they don't seem to be growing the site, and even the babysitter thing was hit or miss at times on how much they focused on it. All in all, you can check it out if you're already a network member, but I wouldn't get too excited about this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action with a slight focus on babysitter themes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
Browser: 3.9MB/sec.
(220MB video, 100Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. It doesn't seem to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~250MB
3GP = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Not really. Most videos are just under HD specs.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Stories.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Portrait = 2400 x 1600
Landscape = 1600 x 1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates appear to come weekly, but site never actually seems to grow.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
12-12-10 Porn Reviews Plus 75 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-25-13