Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. BaDoink 83.0
2. BaDoink VR 82.0
3. VR Cosplay X 80.0
4. 18 VR 75.0
5. Real VR 74.0
6. Babe VR 73.5
7. 18 Yoga 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 86.5
2. VR Hush 85.0
3. Sex Babes VR 84.5
4. BaDoink VR 82.0
5. Naughty America... 81.5
6. Yanks VR 80.0
7. VR Cosplay X 80.0
8. Virtual Pee 80.0
9. TMW VR Net 80.0
10. Wankz VR 80.0
11. Czech VR Fetish 79.5
12. Czech VR Castin... 79.0
13. Holo Girls VR 79.0
14. VR Sexperience 78.5
15. Reality Lovers 77.0

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Babe VR

Pay Site

Strap on your headsets 'cause this site's full of one hardcore immersive experience after another in 180 3D. There are blondes, brunettes and redheads, but the one thing they have in common is that they love to have sex.

If you're new to VR, its highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about babevr.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Details: Mobile streaming. 1 free download.

Verified 03-23-18
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $71.40 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: All U.S. subscribers receive 1 pair of free VR Goggles.

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Gear VR, Oculus,, DayDream, Cardboard, Playstation VR, HTC Vive

Images

Quantity: 21+ Galleries (avg. 5 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 21 models.
Other: Live feeds, forum, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2017
Facts Updated: 04-10-18
Listed Date: Feb '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-04-18 (as of 04-10-18)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

CM Productions LLC
8 Sites Listed
Partner: BaDoink Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-18-2018
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Babe VR Review by Xander Babe VR

Review by Xander

Released Apr 18, '18 , Written Apr 10, '18
Intro

Babe VR claims to have "the hottest babes of VR Porn all in one place." Obviously, you can find hot girls on other sites, but I certainly can't dispute the fact that the ones here are stunning. But is it still worth joining? Check out this review to find out!


The Pros

  A Variety of Exclusive Virtual Scenarios

It's called BabeVR, so I expected there to be a lot of, well, babes! Thankfully, they're true to their name. The girls are gorgeous, young and wild. You'll see blondes, redheads and dark-haired beauties. Each scene has a unique scenario. They include you in the role of a boyfriend having sex with your girlfriend, an employee having sex with his smoking-hot redhead manager, a coworker showing you all her curves and much more!

They also do things a bit differently. You're going to notice that the women are having sex with a fake male torso instead of an actual man. The producers' reasoning behind this is that some men feel more comfortable with this visual and have an easier time picturing themselves as the one in the scene, instead of seeing some other guy's body or having to hear his moans instead of their own.

  Model Bios With Fun Stats and Info

One thing I like to do is learn as much about the models as I can. I'm often disappointed when I see a model index, but with no proper bios. But on BabeVR, you'll get to learn a lot about them, read a full bio and get links to their social media pages.

  Incredible 180 3D Videos

When it comes to VR, you expect nothing short of amazing and thankfully that's precisely what you'll get. Each scene has specific downloads and streams depending on your preferred headset. Currently, they're compatible with the Oculus, Vive, Gear VR, PSVR, Daydream and cardboard. Regardless of the version you download, each presents itself in stunning 4K, with 180 3D views and binaural audio. Each also comes with a small set of photos that are sharp and in high-resolution.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The tags and categories are there should you want to search for something specific. There are also sorting options, ratings and comments.
  • One new scene is added every week.
  • Your membership includes access to BaDoinkVIP where you'll find the entire video collection from BaDoink.

The Cons

  Small Collection

The site is still relatively new, so as you might expect, the collection is small. There are only 21 videos and accompanying photo sets at the moment.


Bottom Line

A decent virtual site, but there isn't enough of it.

As far as VR sites go, I honestly can't complain about the quality of the videos and gorgeous babes in each scene. However, the collection is still a bit small, so I'm a little hesitant to recommend it right now. As it grows, the value will, too. However, the hundreds of bonus videos from BaDoink VIP are certainly a nice touch.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Babes in 180° 3D virtual reality scenes where instead of a real man, they're performing with a lifelike male doll.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB-8GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift/Vive: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
PlayStation VR: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
Daydream VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 1920x960, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
VR: Mostly 180 degrees.
3D: Yes
Sound: Binaural audio.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some ethnic.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
21 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
No Zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000
Most images in portrait.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 18, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-18-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-18 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
02-21-18 The Lord of Porn 72 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-18-18