Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Babespotting.tv 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Softcore Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. MC Nudes 90.0
5. Mr. Skin 90.0
6. Only Silk And S... 90.0
7. Digital Desire 90.0
8. Penthouse 90.0
9. Only Secretarie... 89.5
10. Erotic Beauty 89.0
11. The Life Erotic 89.0
12. Girls Out West 88.5
13. I Feel Myself 88.0
14. Simon Scans 88.0
15. Cosmid.net 87.0

View All : Softcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Glamour - 502 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Photography - 259 Sites
5. Public Nudity - 181 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Babespotting.tv Review
Last Update: 12-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Babespotting.tv

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of tease movies featuring hot babes from all over the UK, Europe as well as other world locations.


Primary Niche: Soft Content
Secondary Niches: Nude PhotographyEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about babespotting.tv.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $13.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $24.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $35.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,313+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (in-browser)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found. Mobile MP4 format also offered. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 750+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 12-26-13
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-24-13 (as of 12-26-13)
Details: Updated every 1-3 days. They mostly alternate between a video one day and then a photoset the next.

Company Info

BabeSpotting Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Babespotting.tv Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-10-2013
83.5
Maggie
07-09-2012
87.0
Vanessa
08-23-2011
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Babespotting.tv Review by Spencer Babespotting.tv

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 10, '13 , Written Mar 2, '13
Intro

Babespotting.tv is up for review today, and this site features both photos and videos (don't get confused by the TV in the name!) of mostly solo babes showing off their body and playing with themselves. I'm sure you can get a good idea from that description, or if you're still confused, you can take a look at the tour I guess, lol. $20 a month gets you in the door, which isn't a bad price at all for what you get access to here.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

It's not the largest site I've seen, but they're definitely bigger than most paysites we come across these days. There are almost 700 photo galleries up, and over 1,200 video scenes currently, which is great to see as well. If you don't mind going through the archives and all, this one could keep you busy for a while.

  Large photos.

Their focus on quality is most easily seen in the photos, which come in huge. Take a look at the tour to get an idea of what they offer, as they're not the most high-end professional photos I've seen, but they definitely make a nice push here to make things look good. The size is way larger than most, with newer sets coming in at over 5000 pixels. Plus, most of the technical aspects are done quite well too.

  Nice viewing options.

In terms of viewing the content, they give you several options here. Photos come in two sizes, plus two zip files, which is about all I'd ask for. Videos come in several formats including WMV, MP4, MPG, and an in-browser option as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Updates come in pretty regularly here. This past week brought two new photo sets and two new videos which is pretty standard.

The Cons

  Video quality could be better.

Most of the videos here just fall short of what I expect these days. They did make a move to HD a while back, but it's not on many videos, and a lot of the newest videos aren't even offering it for some reason (you can't even find them easily in a search or anything from what I could tell). The solid majority are behind the times, simply because they come in SD.

  Navigation isn't the best.

For offering up a pretty large collection, I was hoping for more in terms of the navigation features here. Some kind of category filter would be a nice basic option, or even better, an advanced search setup to help you really get down to specifics would be my preference.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

Decent overall, though they're in need of a few upgrades pretty desperately.

Babespotting.tv has some okay basics to work with, but I'm afraid if they don't make some changes soon, they're going to get blown out by newer and better sites these days. First, the good things which include a decent-sized collection, large photos, and lots of options for viewing the content. Plus, updates come regularly, and the price isn't too bad. However, their biggest problem is the video quality in my opinion, which is generally far behind the times at this point. Navigation could also be beefed up, but I think that's secondary. They have a focus on quality here, but you wouldn't know it by watching most of the videos currently. It's still not all bad as long as you don't mind solo content, especially with the decent numbers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring babes in solo action showing off their bodies and playing with themselves.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.1MB/sec.
Browser: 3.1MB/sec.
(330MB video, 35Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~175MB
WMV = ~100MB
MOV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some random videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
Cam shows offered through another site of theirs that appears to cost extra.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5616 x 3744
Archives = 3500 x 2300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must fully download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 9
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Denner (233) 8 05-06-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (9)

Comment Title / Date
"The first joining for a looong time"
10-21-13 (7 Replies)
"For $10, You Can't Beat It"
06-09-13 (0 Replies)
"Photosets?"
07-27-12 (4 Replies)
"Ok price - great alternative material"
07-21-12 (1 Reply)
"Webmasters - get the thumbs right..."
01-06-12 (0 Replies)
"Just another recommendation"
08-23-11 (0 Replies)
"Webmaster - are you there???"
08-30-10 (1 Reply)
"Anybody - any news?"
06-19-10 (0 Replies)
"NOT worthy of Only Tease company - rip off"
11-11-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-06-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
10-16-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
10-12-12 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
09-16-12 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
08-01-12 FreeOnes 9 of 10
02-10-12 Porn Adept 87 of 100
11-07-11 Porn Castle 80 of 100
11-01-11 I Love Ethnic Women 83 of 100
10-12-11 Nude Reviews 84.5 of 100
12-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
12-20-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 85 of 100
06-02-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 83.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-26-13