Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. X-Art 90.0
5. Only Silk And S... 90.0
6. Joy Mii 90.0
7. Digital Desire 90.0
8. Penthouse 90.0
9. Wow Girls 90.0
10. Lesbea 89.5
11. Anilos 89.5
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. DDF Busty 89.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
15. Erotic Beauty 89.0

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Softcore - 868 Sites
3. Photography - 259 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Babes Network.com Review
Last Update: 12-19-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Babes Network.com

Pay Site

This site presents a virtual bevy of lovely and definitely glamorous babes in both hardcore and softcore scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about babesnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)

Verified 05-02-14 with Round and Brown (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-28-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: The user/pw may take up to 15 minutes after signup before you can access the members area or cancel. To cancel, you must click thru 8 pages (offers, survey, confirmations) before it's complete!

Videos

Quantity: 459+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile format also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 460+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 255 Models
Other: Live feeds, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 12-14-13
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-14-13 (as of 12-14-13)
Details: At least 1 video/photoset update seven times per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
160 Sites Listed
Partner: Babes Money

Important
  • Beware: User reports that trial is definitely limited for this site though we did not experience that. Pics are hi-rez in zipped sets.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-19-2013
86.0
Spencer
08-18-2012
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Babes Network.com Review by Maggie Babes Network.com

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 19, '13 , Written Dec 11, '13
Intro

Babes Network invites you to enjoy their "Perfect Girls" in "HD Erotic Sex Videos and Photos." Looking through the tour previews, I'd say perfection is an accurate word for these ladies. The girls look stunning and the hardcore action somehow crosses the Porn Bridge to, dare I say, lovemaking instead of fucking. It's all HD, and prices start at just $10 for the first month.


The Pros

  Exclusive glamcore collection.

I've heard the term glamcore to describe sites in this new niche of hardcore glamour and I certainly think it applies to Babes Network. The women are beautiful, but more in a model way than a pornstar way. The studios are tasteful, not garish and overdone. The sex is hardcore, but it's slow and sensual far more often than not. The whole creation is a polished, seductive journey that will appeal to fans of erotica and hardcore alike.

  High quality scenes.

Babes Network offers up some impressive HD video, with scenes that play at 12,000k and are 1920 x 1080 in size. These beauties are big and sharp! This really is a great-looking collection and quality is a clear strength of the site.

  Great-sized collection!

Babes Network currently offers 415 scenes. Each scene includes both photos and videos, with around 30 minutes of video and 200 photos a piece. Members will find plenty to enjoy here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Lots of info is provided for each scene, including dates, file sizes, category tags, and model biographies.
  • Updates come daily so there's always a new gallery and video to enjoy here.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in four settings.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Babes Network at a special discount price of $10 for the first month and $25 a month thereafter. That's a nice savings off the standard price of $30 a month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some large ads in the member's area.
  • I would have liked to have seen additional downloadable formats aside from mp4.

Bottom Line

This is a gorgeous collection of hardcore glamour scenes in high quality content.

I found I really had to tear myself away from Babes Network. I just couldn't get enough of their sexy, high quality, hardcore scenes. The models and the action are incredible. The site is user-friendly, it's affordable, and it's getting even bigger by the day. There's not much not to like about this collection, and it's one I whole-heartedly recommend checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and lesbian videos and pictures captured in sensually-styled scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(900MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly pro-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
231 models total.
Ages 18-28.
Mostly US-based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Music in some scenes.
Little to no condoms.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2495 x 1663

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

76.6

Breakdown
Reviews: 7
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (7)

Score User Replies Date
63 Cybertoad (104) 3 08-03-14
75 skippy (42) 1 06-12-14
90 rearadmiral (330) 2 12-24-13
79 graymane (31) 1 12-21-13
86 RLane (16) 2 11-25-13
82 Wittyguy (95) 1 06-06-13
82 otoh (54) 9 04-30-13
69 chancler682 (0) 2 04-28-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Wholly unnecessary 'shopping"
04-11-13 (1 Reply)
"It makes a difference how you get to the preview page of this site."
11-28-12 (0 Replies)
"Nice alternative"
11-24-12 (1 Reply)
"A new site just started a few months ago."
09-04-12 (0 Replies)
"The worst kind of regional pricing..."
07-12-12 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-16-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
08-13-12 Porn Castle 90 of 100
06-25-12 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
06-21-12 FreeOnes 9.3 of 10
07-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
08-19-13 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
04-30-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 94 of 100
Average Score: 90.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-19-13