Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. Men.com 87.0
5. Sean Cody 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. MILF Hunter 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Cum Fiesta 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. GF Leaks 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. Mofos Network 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Nubiles Porn 90.5
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Anal - 168 Sites
3. Group Sex - 89 Sites
4. Extreme - 78 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Babes Network.com

Network

True to its name, this network is home to some stunning babes in a bevy of incredible hardcore scenes. Expect to see these girls masturbating, giving blowjobs, and having hot and horny sex.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Anal SexInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about babesnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 05-01-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,168+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,168+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 632 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 10-25-17
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-24-17 (as of 10-25-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
132 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Babes

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.


Important
  • Downloads only available to members who upgrade to VIP status.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.5
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-08-2017
88.5
A.K.
04-10-2017
88.0
Xander
08-03-2016
88.0
A.K.
02-08-2016
88.0
Vanessa
01-22-2015
88.0
Maggie
12-19-2013
86.0
Spencer
08-18-2012
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Babes Network.com Review by Xander Babes Network.com

Review by Xander

Released Nov 8, '17 , Written Oct 31, '17
Intro

Calling yourself Babes Network is quite the bold statement. The implication is that you're going to be a porn site full of hot sex and even hotter girls. Well, this is my second time taking a look at the network and I can tell you that they've gone above and beyond in finding gorgeous women for their scenes. Check it out and take advantage of our TBP discount.


The Pros

  A Multitude of Gorgeous Babes

I tried to find one site in particular that I really liked on the Babes Network, but the truth is that they all rule! If you're in the mood for some hot MILFs showing off their sex skills to younger teens, check out Stepmom Lessons. If you're looking for sexy chicks in classy office-wear, check out Office Obsession. If you're looking for some fantastic anal action, Elegant Anal has you covered. Finally, if you want to watch some of the hottest interracial sex on the Net, then you have to check out Black Is Better.

  Huge, Exclusive Collection That Keeps Growing

With well over 1,100 videos and accompanying photo sets, you're going to have a great time going through it all. On top of that, you can look forward to an average of three to four new videos and photo sets every week. Those hot babes just keep on coming!

  Everything Looks Phenomenal

With a network this big, I sometimes expect to go back to the older videos and photo sets and find some that don't look as good. That's not the case here. The entire collection is available in Full HD and lately they've been adding a few 4K videos. All the accompanying photo sets are hi-res shots that look crisp and can be downloaded in a Zip file.

  All the Features You Need

I love the abundance of features at your disposal. You can view all the content as a whole, or individually by site. There are a lot of sorting and filter options, as well as a basic search engine and tags. There's also a "lights off" feature that allows you to darken the text around a video. You can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount gives you access for only $20/month.
  • Every video has a trailer.

The Cons

  Want to Download Videos? Not So Fast...

Unfortunately, your membership does not include downloads. You'll need to upgrade to a VIP membership and that'll cost you an additional $10/month. Even with the TBP discount, that's a bit more than I'd like.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are few too many banner ads (some of them animated and distracting).
  • The trial recurs at an expensive $40/month.

Bottom Line

Still is and always will be an awesome network worth joining.

I'm not too thrilled about having to pay extra for downloads, but thankfully, our TBP discount will help reduce that cost to a certain extent. Ultimately, the porn here is fantastic and speaks for itself. Hot babes, lengthy scenes and excellent quality across the board. What more could you ask for?

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of gorgeous teens and MILFs in a variety of hardcore porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~100MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1500k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to porn stars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
632 models.
Ages 18-40+
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1663x2495 - 2495x1663
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary slightly.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Lights out feature.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 8, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-08-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

79.5

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
80 standard (98) 0 03-14-16
79 lk2fireone (420) 0 01-03-16
80 Pyrenees (46) 0 07-21-15
80 Artie Fufkin (0) 2 05-22-15
63 Cybertoad (118) 3 08-03-14
75 skippy (136) 1 06-12-14
90 rearadmiral (492) 2 12-24-13
79 graymane (33) 1 12-22-13
86 RLane (16) 2 11-25-13
82 Wittyguy (125) 1 06-06-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"Another bait and switch!"
02-11-17 (2 Replies)
"WARNING: MBI payment processor is very unresponsive."
02-19-16 (4 Replies)
"Definitely uncheck Pre-cross sells"
11-22-15 (1 Reply)
"Wholly unnecessary 'shopping"
04-11-13 (1 Reply)
"It makes a difference how you get to the preview page of this site."
11-28-12 (0 Replies)
"Nice alternative"
11-24-12 (1 Reply)
"A new site just started a few months ago."
09-04-12 (0 Replies)
"The worst kind of regional pricing..."
07-12-12 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (10)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-26-17 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
10-25-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
07-27-15 x3guide 91 of 100
01-14-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
12-02-17 Porn Castle 77 of 100
02-26-15 FreeOnes 9.6 of 10
Average Score: 90.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-08-17