Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Babes Cartel 83.0
2. Jizz Bomb 81.5
3. Papa Loads 81.0
4. New Sensations ... 80.0
5. Stunners 80.0
6. Pornstar Legend... 80.0
7. Fresh Outta Hig... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.5
9. Busty Cafe 79.5
10. Euro Pornstars 79.5
11. Homemade Video ... 79.5
12. Mr. Biggz 79.5
13. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
14. Unlimited MILFs 79.0
15. Butt Divers 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Naughty America 91.0
5. Twistys 90.5
6. Mofos Network 89.5
7. VNA Girls 89.0
8. Team Skeet 88.5
9. Wild On Cam 88.0
10. Fame Digital 88.0
11. Club Sandy 88.0
12. Wicked Pictures 87.0
13. Aziani 87.0
14. Elegant Angel 86.5
15. Danni.com 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4676 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2805 Sites
3. Videos - 2246 Sites
4. Celebs - 99 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Babes Cartel Review
Last Update: 12-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Babes Cartel

Pay Site

Babes Cartel is a collection of pornstar and babe site content presented by the folks at NS Cash, and gives you content from 11 program sites for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about babescartel.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-13 with Raylene Richards (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 1,694+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 6,124+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1869 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2009
Facts Updated: 12-17-13
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-17-13 (as of 12-17-13)
Details: Around eight total updates per week, mostly photosets.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
81 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Includes some non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-28-2012
83.0
Vanessa
09-29-2011
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Babes Cartel Review by Maggie Babes Cartel

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 28, '12 , Written Jun 22, '12
Intro

Babes Cartel is a network of nine sites by film studio New Sensations. New Sensations is a company known for its work with hot pornstars the world over, so appropriately enough, Babes Cartel gives you just that. With sites like Pornstar Legends, Busty Cafe, and Hungarian Honeys, you know you're in for a treat.


The Pros

  Hot collection of babe scenes.

Babes Cartel knows hot models, and they've got quite a supply of them here. Sylvia Saint, Sophie Sweet, and plenty of other big name beauties are found inside. There's definitely an emphasis on busty babes, so expect most of the models to be quite well-endowed. The action is a mix of hardcore, glamour posing, masturbation, and lesbian scenes.

  Large network.

Babes Cartel features many sites that are huge in their own right, so put them together and you get a very impressive collection. There are currently 5,869 galleries and 1,608 videos spread amongst these nine sites.

  New pictures and videos look great!

The quality varies, but I was really impressed with some of their newer images. These pictures come in at 2500 x 1667! They've big, sharp, and beautiful.

The newer videos are also available in high definition. These wmvs play at 4100k and are 1280 x 720. While only a portion of the collection offers these higher specs, they're a great upgrade that I was excited to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The network is easy to navigate. There are sections of galleries, videos, and models and each section can be sorted by name, date, and popularity.
  • Videos can be streamed and downloaded as wmvs as both clips and full-length scenes. Newer scenes include an Flash option.
  • Photos are offered in two image sizes and can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Updates come often. This week alone 6 new galleries and 2 new videos were added to the network.

The Cons

  Lots of non-exclusive content.

While some of the collection does appear to be exclusive, much of it is not. In fact, I was surprised by this grab bag of porn. There are a lot of galleries that look quite dated. The models are also a mix of looks. Some of the girls are indeed today's hottest stars while others were popular years ago and certainly look like they're past their prime. Style varies greatly and there's a lot of generic content here.

  Average quality overall.

There are some exceptions, but overall I wasn't impressed with the quality here. The videos play at around 1500k and are 640 x 480 in size. It's not bad but nothing to write home about. Considering that these are professional scenes, I had higher hopes for the quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older photos are quite a bit smaller. You'll see sizes of just 700 x 500 in the oldest galleries.
  • The design is very plain and cluttered with ads. It's really not much to look at.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs. There are no other downloadable formats offered.
  • I was unable to browse the site or view content while downloading.

Bottom Line

Size is the main strength of this sexy pornstar collection.

Babes Cartel is a solid network for anyone looking for a huge collection of hot pornstar content. This is such a large archive, and with daily updates, it's just getting bigger. The site fell a little short in terms of viewing options, and I wasn't impressed with the large amount of non-exclusive content. The older scenes also suffer a bit in terms of quality. Still, you're definitely getting a lot of material for your $30 a month. All in all, it was a mixed bag for me. There's plenty to satisfy users, but nothing that really jumped out as amazing.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of pornstar and babe sites with a variety of downloadable exclusive & non-exclusive scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(800MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
Zip = ~20MB
MPG = ~300MB
WMV = ~300MB - 1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some recent videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Details: 
Member scene ratings.
Some banner ads.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1667
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player and Flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 image galleries.
2 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-11-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-19-12 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
10-23-11 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
11-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
04-25-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 87 of 100
Average Score: 84.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-17-13