Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Aziani 88.5
2. Rachel Aziani 86.0
3. Gloryhole Secre... 84.0
4. Aziani Iron 82.0
5. Gangbang Creamp... 77.0
6. Priya Anjali Ra... 76.0
7. Raquel Devonshi... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Sports Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
2. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
3. Aziani Iron 82.0
4. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
5. Nude Fight Club 82.0
6. Naked Kombat 81.0
7. I Love Female M... 80.0
8. The Real Workou... 79.0
9. Model Muscles 77.5
10. My Race Queens 76.5
11. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
12. Gymrotic 75.5
13. Flexshow 75.0
14. Fuck 'N Drive 74.5
15. BBW Fight Club 74.0

View All : Sports Sites
Related Niches

1. Uniforms - 60 Sites
2. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Aziani Iron

Pay Site

This site presents hot women who are into bodybuilding and fitness activities and enjoy showing off their muscles in high-quality photos and movies.


Primary Niche: Naked Sports
Secondary Niches: SpecialtyAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about azianiiron.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurs $24.68/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $119.40 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 364+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for all current movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 312+ Galleries (avg. 185 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 28 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 12-22-15
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-16-15 (as of 12-22-15)
Details: 1 video and photo set update per month.

Company Info

Nomad Media Inc
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Aziani Gold

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
12-22-2015
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Aziani Iron Review by Lola Aziani Iron

Review by Lola

Released Dec 22, '15 , Written Dec 10, '15
Intro

If you're into super muscular chicks flexing their muscles and masturbating then you've come to the right place. This site hits a sweet balance between making you want to fuck the models and realizing that they could kick your ass at any moment. It gets my panties wet just thinking about it. Enjoy exclusive muscular content for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Lots to See & Do

The site boasts over 360 videos, 310 photo sets and 28 models. With your subscription you also get a bunch of extras including private messaging, a store, polls, movie theater and news section. You even get bonus access to Jewels Jade.

  High Quality & Exclusive Content

The videos on the site all boast high quality specs dating back to the very end of the collection. The latest are 1080p at 6000k. Even the archives run at 3000k at 720p, which is pretty good. They aren't always super clear, but they tend to look good. The photos also look good with dimensions of 1200x1800 which are available in Zip files.

  Real Muscular Amazons

The women on this site sure don't fuck around. They obviously lift weights on a daily basis and look like they could beat up everyone I know with one arm. It's nice to see truly muscular women when you're searching for those Amazon beauties. Watch them give interviews and masturbate. You'll also find some BTS content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Can rate the videos, post comments and save your favorites.
  • Within each section you can see all the pages available and jump to anywhere in the collection.
  • Updates are sporadic and infrequent. The updates are usually photosets with the occasional video. They come in about twice a month.

The Cons

  Could Use More User Features

The site is laid out with a photo section, movie section and model section where you can browse by most recent, most popular and by name. Other than that there isn't much else you can do to narrow down your search. There's no search bar (advanced or basic) and no keywords tags or categories to click on.


Bottom Line

A good-sized site for fans of muscular chicks, but few user features.

Aziani Iron has got it going on. There's tons of great content and a bunch of extras including a bonus site, movie theater, news section and private messaging. The women are truly muscular goddesses straight from the Amazon and the latest content they star is high in quality. It should be noted that there are very few user tools. However, for $30 a month these babes know how to keep you coming back for more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive solo scenes with extremely muscular women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-3MB/sec.
(404MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly semi-pros.
Body types athletic & muscular.

Model Info: 
28 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Live feeds.
Private messaging.
Bonus sites.
Polls.

Other Details: 
Favorites folder.
Ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x1800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 22, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-22-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 TrepaNation (2) 0 06-22-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"for them like ugly models and pumping clits"
02-01-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
03-12-13 FreeOnes 8 of 10
01-03-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-25-16 The Lord of Porn 79 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-22-15