Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Aziani 86.5
2. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
3. Aziani Iron 82.0
4. Gangbang Creamp... 81.0
5. Priya Anjali Ra... 76.0
6. Raquel Devonshi... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. Brazzers 91.5
6. Bang.com 91.0
7. Team Skeet 90.0
8. Fame Digital 90.0
9. Porn Fidelity 89.5
10. VNA Girls 89.0
11. Wild On Cam 88.5
12. Pornstar Networ... 88.0
13. New Sensations ... 87.5
14. Twistys Network 87.5
15. Pornstar Platin... 87.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2306 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1451 Sites
3. Videos - 828 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Aziani

Pay Site

This site presents a large collection of the hottest pornstars in the adult industry getting down and nasty for the camera. You can enjoy watching your favorite porn ladies in solo scenes, giving hot blowjobs, starring in threesomes and getting fucked hard and loving it!


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about aziani.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $119.40 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 1,920+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 2,489+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2005
Facts Updated: 08-16-17
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-12-17 (as of 08-16-17)
Details: About 1-2 photo set/video updates a week.

Company Info

Nomad Media Inc
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Aziani Gold

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-31-2017
86.5
Lola
11-09-2015
88.5
Maggie
07-29-2013
87.0
Duke
05-27-2012
87.0
Vanessa
05-03-2011
87.0
Spencer
10-22-2009
86.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Aziani Review by A.K. Aziani

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 31, '17 , Written Aug 18, '17
Intro

The Aziani website has content dating as far back as 2002. Over the last 15 years or so they've filmed lots of gorgeous babes in mostly solo videos and you can enjoy them all. Seductive and sultry beauties are awaiting you, so let's take a look and see if it's worthwhile.


The Pros

  You Won't Ever Run Out of Porn to Watch

Well, I guess I can't guarantee that, but given that there are over 1,900 videos, more than 2,400 photo sets and they add two new ones of each every week, it's probably a pretty safe bet that it will take you a long time to get through it all.

  Some HD Vids and High-Res Pics

I went and checked out the oldest scenes on the site as well as the newest and some in the middle and this is what I found: All the photo sets offered high-res images, with the newer ones in even higher quality. As for the movies the more recent offer up 1080p downloads and almost half the collection has HD files.

  Exclusive "Made in America" Porn

The site's tag line is "100% Exclusive Content Made In America." Not sure if the whole "buy American" thing really plays to people's patriotic spirit, but hey, for some it might be a big selling point. For the rest of us, we just want it to be good no matter where it's made. While there are some hardcore and lesbian scenes scattered throughout, I would say that over 90% of the collection is solo with pornstars using fingers and toys to pleasure themselves for the camera. The action is very "solo pornstar." By that I mean there isn't a lot of personality or getting to know the performers. They're great at playing to the camera and that's what they do.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get 11 bonus sites, including Mary Carey and Amber At Home.
  • For those who like variety, you'll be happy to hear that they're going to start adding more non-solo scenes soon. In fact, there's a poll on the site right now asking members what they want to see: lesbians, blowjobs, old/young, etc.
  • They offer multiple user features like sorting options, ratings, favorites, categories, tags, comments and a basic search. The site looks good and has a higher-end design aesthetic to match their filming style.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a navigation issue that comes up a lot with larger sites. You see, there are lots of pages of content, which is good. But the pagination is set up so that you can only jump ahead a few pages at a time, which isn't good.
  • So, I implied this in the pro about the HD videos, but I will say it outright that a little over half the collection (the older half) aren't HD. Now, the WMV file link you'll see does say "HD," but they aren't. They range from 640x480-960x540 with bit rates in the 2500k-4000k range.

Bottom Line

Pornstars playing with their pussies is what you'll find here.

While there are other types of scenes and they plan on upping them in the near future, Aziani is, for now, a place to watch gorgeous pornstars in hot solo scenes. The locales are generally nicer than your average porn shoot, there's lots of HD videos and it's exclusive. Plus, if this matters to you, it's also 100% made in America!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly solo pornstar scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(352MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: !00% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1800x1200
Older = 1086x814
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 31, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-31-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 13
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 joseboy07 (1) 0 07-27-14
85 tangub (185) 0 05-30-11
80 haagar (13) 0 05-25-11
79 Denner (235) 13 05-02-10
94 Cybertoad (118) 0 07-01-08
86 exotics4me (595) 0 04-20-08
80 nygiants03 (162) 0 01-29-08
81 Drooler (220) 4 06-06-07
83 shelby119 (14) 0 05-26-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (13)

Comment Title / Date
"Going Down Hill Fast"
11-13-15 (1 Reply)
"RAM Jam, Thank You Ma'am"
09-02-11 (0 Replies)
"Download limit/ download manager"
06-24-11 (0 Replies)
"New site design + 6 new bonus sites added"
06-11-11 (1 Reply)
"Download limits?"
04-19-10 (0 Replies)
"Download Limits"
04-03-10 (3 Replies)
"New Discount !!"
02-15-10 (0 Replies)
"Sometimes you feel like a zip ..."
09-18-09 (1 Reply)
"So far So good"
08-23-08 (0 Replies)
"slow"
07-21-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-04-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
07-11-17 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
04-13-17 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
10-20-15 Porn Paysites .net 88 of 100
05-13-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
09-20-17 Mr. Porn 87.5 of 100
02-15-16 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 86.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-31-17