Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

No Reviewed Sites

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 286 Sites
3. Anal - 202 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Ayor Studios

Pay Site

This site features a slew of really cute, dangerously gorgeous European guys that you'll lust after for a long time.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty discounts are available.


Videos: Yes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (in-browser)
Notes: Clips are MP4 files displayed in Flash player. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but also sold in store.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 13 Models
3rd Party: Yes, store at Ayor 3rd party location.
Other: Behind-scenes clips, pic sets at Ayor 3rd party location.

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 12-01-13
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-01-13 (as of 12-01-13)
Details: 1 video clips posted per day.

Company Info

Ayor Studios Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Ayor Studios Affiliates

  • Download managers are not allowed.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
08-07-15 Gay Demon 78 of 100
02-07-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-01-13