Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. School Girls HD 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Soapy Massage 82.0
11. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

AV Anal

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of movies featuring those lovely Japanese women who enjoy anal sex along with a variety of hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Anal SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first three (3) minutes of any video only!

Verified 11-06-14 with JAV HD (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-30-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch


Quantity: 21+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 4000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile formats and multiple bandwidths also available.


Quantity: 21+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (100% exclusive content from the main site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 41 Models
Other: 13,572 archived videos.

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 07-21-13
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-21-13 (as of 07-21-13)
Details: About 1-3 videos per month.

Company Info

25 Sites Listed
Partner: JAV Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to JAV HD (85.5).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-17-15 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
06-11-15 The Lord of Porn 81.3 of 100
02-15-15 Porn Castle 81.3 of 100
01-07-15 FreeOnes 7.1 of 10
09-12-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
08-25-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-21-13