Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private Porn Pa... 77.0
2. Leash Sex 74.0
3. AV33 73.5
4. Asian Chicks Wh... 73.0
5. Horny Tokyo 73.0
6. Secretary Hoes 72.5
7. Almond Tease 72.0
8. Like Legs 71.0
9. Sloppy Gaggers 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. Naughty America 91.0
8. Mr. Skin 91.0
9. In The Crack 90.0
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 567 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » AV33 Review
Last Update: 02-25-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

AV33

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of Japanese hardcore movies with lovely Japanese women, for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about av33.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.83 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $25.83/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the first two (2) clips of the first six (6) latest updates only!

Verified 12-10-12 with Horny Tokyo (same company).
Monthly: $24.83 (recurring)
1 Year: $88.83 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-05-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 100+ Videos (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Notes: Video specs are mixed. The ones listed are a few of the sizes offered. Only newer videos are posted in the 720x540 size.

Images

Quantity: 21+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 02-25-12
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-19-11 (as of 02-25-12)
Details: Network log. Around one update per month for this site thru Oct..

Company Info

Blue Fox Media, Ltd.
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Core

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-11-2009
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
AV33 Review by Vanessa AV33

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 11, '09 , Written Dec 8, '09
Intro

AV33 is a Japanese movie site with one annoying tour page that keeps flashing at me and making me dizzy. That aside, it's somewhat of a new site on the scene, but already offering a decent-sized archive of video content (48 scenes), as well as 7 image galleries. $19.95 per month is what it will cost to get inside, which also includes access to another 13 sites from the Private Porn Pass Network which it is a part of. It looks like new content is being added here weekly at this point.


The Pros

  Exclusive Japanese Video Content.

These Japanese adult videos are truly unique and clearly produced just for this site. The girls are all very Japanese, and not just your typical Asian types dubbed Japanese girls. Even the men are Japanese. The sex action is hardcore, lots of toys, bukkake, straight sex, blowjobs and more.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another 13 members areas including Japan Dreams, Stocking Stars, Sloppy Gaggers and other niche themed sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Full-length clips downloads with decent quality. Bitrates range from 1200k to 4000k but probably average around 1300k (640x480). The overall picture quality of both the images and the videos is pretty good.
  • Updates appear to be added weekly at this point.

The Cons

  Site Design is Plain. No User or Browse Features.

The main member's area is the Network page. From there you can view the Network update log and click on the individual Network sites. I noticed that when you click on AV33 you are given a list of all of its content, followed by content from the other Network sites, making the actual amount of content look more than it is. There are no content categories, model indexing or bio/scene info.

  Minimal DL Options. Quality Could Be Better.

WMV is the only file format given here and there are no choices given for quality. Scenes are broken down into smaller clips, or you can download a complete scene. No ZIP files are given for the image sets and the sizing of the images could be bigger.

Minor Negatives:

  • I wasn't able to browse the member's area while downloading the videos using a download manager.
  • Member's area ads, links and upsells are distracting.
  • Content isn't dated on the site.

Bottom Line

Real Japanese adult videos, but small #'s and so-so quality hurts.

AV33 is the real deal in terms of Japanese Adult Video content. The scenes are exactly what you would expect from a site like this, maybe even better. The problem is, there just isn't enough to see here yet. Site design and download options are limited, no model or scene info is given and overall quality could definitely be better. Additional site access helps some, but I'm not sure these bonus sites are much better than this one. I think I'd give AV33 some time to grow before I'd join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore movies of Japanese girls having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM
Can't browse site while downloading videos.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(373MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur to model-types.
Body types from petite & thin to average.

Model Info: 
Guess is around 10 models total.
Ages unknown but they look young.
From Japan.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Japanese spoken in videos.
Banner ads in member's area.
Site can't be browsed while downloading.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Not sure bout airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 768 x 1153
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new movie update.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-04-12 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
08-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 67.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-25-12