Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Dream Of Jo 82.5
2. Angel Long XXX 79.5
3. Jeny Smith.net 78.5
4. Aussie Fellatio... 78.0
5. Tanya Tate 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 90.5
3. Puffy Network 89.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
5. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
6. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
7. Throated 84.5
8. 1,000 Facials 84.5
9. Deep Throat Sir... 84.0
10. We Like To Suck 84.0
11. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
12. Gloryhole.com 83.5
13. Load My Mouth 83.5
14. Amateur Allure 83.5
15. Big Mouthfuls 83.5

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 60 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 30 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Aussie Fellatio Queens

Pay Site

This site features hot Australian babes who are experts at giving deepthroat blowjobs and then swallowing every drop of cum and/or enjoy getting a facial.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about aussiefellatioqueens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CentroBill
Notes: Additional features offered with a 6-mo. and 12-mo. platinum membership.

Videos

Quantity: 57+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available.

Images

Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive ).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Events calendar, blog, mailing list, can tip the girls.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2015
Facts Updated: 10-06-15
Listed Date: Mar '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-04-15 (as of 10-06-15)
Details: 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

Centro Publisher, Ltd.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: McProfits

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-12-2015
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Aussie Fellatio Queens Review by A.K. Aussie Fellatio Queens

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 12, '15 , Written Oct 8, '15
Intro

I've always had a thing for chicks with an Australian accent. Add to that a talent for sucking cock and my desire for them gets even bigger (nudge nudge, wink wink). You'll hear them talk, but more importantly you'll get to watch these hotties give head. The site is relatively new, but it's growing and everything is offered up in high quality.


The Pros

  Exclusive and HD

Those are two big pluses for the site right off the bat. They film everything themselves and they film it all in HD so you should have no issues with the quality whether you decide to stream and/or download the movies.

  Possible to Get Yourself a BJ

Yup, the site does a draw every six months for their "suck a fan" scene and all you have to do is have a platinum membership (these are 6 or 12 month memberships) and you could be getting fellatio from an Aussie queen.

  Lots of Great Features

Members can post comments, track all their favorites and rate the scenes. There are also some content tags and short scene write-ups. And there's an internal messaging system for members.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Besides the "suck a fan" draws, a platinum membership also gets you special behind-the-scenes footage from shoots, model interviews and thank you clips shot just for platinum members.
  • Can tip the girls.

The Cons

  No Bonuses

The site isn't big enough yet to keep you busy for very long, so not having any bonus sites or other extras might be more of an issue for some of you.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is less than a year old, which helps explain why it isn't that big yet, but its size is still obviously a con.
  • Photos are just vid caps.

Bottom Line

A growing site with high-quality content.

This site is obviously not going to be winning major points for its size. However, it's pretty new and is updating regularly so that will become less of an issue with each passing week. The Australian babes are hot and the amateur POV blowjobs are hot as well. Add to that the fact that everything is offered in HD and Aussie Fellatio Queens becomes a site to consider.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive BJ scenes (some sex) featuring sexy amateur Australian hotties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(240MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, amateur models.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Australian based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Member messaging system.
"Suck a Fan" draws every six months (for platinum members).

Other Details: 
Comments.
Favorites.
Ratings.
Content tags.

Pic Details: 
Vid caps only.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Looks good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 mbaya (450) 0 01-19-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-12-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
07-17-16 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
07-06-17 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
12-06-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
06-02-15 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
04-21-15 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
Average Score: 205.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-12-15