Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stocking Videos... 80.0
2. Sadie's Panties 78.0
3. Aunty Kathy 76.0
4. Minnie And Mary 75.0
5. Nylon Angie 75.0
6. FF Stockings 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Club Sandy 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1944 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 675 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 89 Sites
4. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Aunty Kathy

Pay Site

This is the online home of big-butt MILF Kathy, where she shows off her love of girdles, lingerie and, of course, that big sexy ass of hers.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: MILF PornLegs and Nylons

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about auntykathy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 87+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: 3GP (.3gp), 1000k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 250k, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 448+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2011
Facts Updated: 01-13-17
Listed Date: Jun '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-13-17 (as of 01-13-17)
Details: 2-3 video/photo set updates per week, but content may be rotated.

Company Info

Rosedale Entertainment
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Leggy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-14-2017
76.0
Spencer
06-30-2014
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Aunty Kathy Review by A.K. Aunty Kathy

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 14, '17 , Written Dec 22, '16
Intro

Who is Aunty Kathy? To be honest, I don't know. The site doesn't provide a bio or any information about her so I can only base it on what I have seen: She is an amateur mature lady with a naughty side who covers solo, lesbian, straight and lots of panty-fetish fun. Let's check out her site and see if it is worth your while.


The Pros

  Variety of Amateur Content

I honestly don't know what to call this site. I mean, the sitename makes it sound kind of like a regular solo model site featuring this Kathy chick. But it is more than that. I have watched Kathy lick another MILF's asshole, I have seen her fuck herself with a baseball bat and then give a guy head, I have watched her put on a sexy striptease, showing off her panties and garter belt, and I have watched her in a sexy girl-on-girl strapon scene. So, there is definitely some variety here and it is all very amateur, from Kathy and the other performers to the camerawork and lighting. It all has a made-at-home feel.

  Exclusive Content

The banner calls the collection "100% exclusive" and given how it all looks and feels like the same people are involved, I have no reason to doubt that claim. You'll find 80 videos and over 400 photo sets.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is a standard template I have seen so many times before, but at least it is easy to navigate and there are plenty of user features: favorites, ratings, sorting options, comments, tags and an advanced search.

The Cons

  Are They Updating?

Well, the dates on the scenes would suggest that they are. However, I also saw some scenes with recent dates that I know were on the site a couple years ago with different dates. I can't confirm that to be the case for all the content, but it is something to be aware of - although, if this is your first time on the site, at least it will all be new to you regardless. Also, one of the scenes dated from 2015 has copy written from 2005, so she may not be producing lots of new content anymore either.

  No HD Video Quality

When it comes to the quality of the videos I would say that they tend to look average to good. Yeah, they are mostly watchable, but none of them are HD and these days that just won't fly with most people. Although, that does lend to the theory that these are all older scenes filmed years ago that are being rotated.


Bottom Line

Original and sexy amateur content, but there are some issues that keep it from scoring higher.

The site isn't huge - especially when it come to the videos - but there is enough content to keep you busy for a little while. The problem is that they might be rotating the content so after that "little while" is over, there will be no reason to stick around. Kathy is an appealing amateur MILF and her kinky interests and horny attitude make for an appealing collection of scenes. AuntyKathy seems to like to try a lot of things and I like to watch a lot of things, so that works out well. It would be better if she liked to film her content in high-definition as well, but she doesn't (or didn't if this is all old stuff that is being rotated).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur action featuring Kathy in solo and hardcore fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(98.2MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Fortysomething MILF.
Brown hair and eyes.
Slim, B-cup.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Other girls and guys involved.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2030
Older = 1100x759

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
7 photo sets.
(They may be rotating content. Some scenes with recent dates used to be on the site with older dates.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 14, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-14-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-14-17