Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Minnie And Mary 79.5
2. Aunty Kathy 75.5
3. Nylon Angie 75.0
4. Sadie's Panties 74.5
5. FF Stockings 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Aunty Kathy Review
Last Update: 06-30-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Aunty Kathy

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy mature big-butt gal, Kathy, where she shows off her love of girdles, sexy lingerie and of course that big ass of hers.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about auntykathy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $45.00 (recurring - All-site access)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Other all-site cost options are available.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 43+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 250k, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: 3GP (.3gp), 1000k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 14+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2011
Facts Updated: 06-16-14
Listed Date: Jun '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-16-14 (as of 06-16-14)
Details: Dates show at least 1 video update per week; last photoset update was in April.

Company Info

Rosedale Entertainment
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Leggy Cash

Important
  • Non-listed site is included.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-30-2014
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Aunty Kathy Review by Spencer Aunty Kathy

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 30, '14 , Written Jun 23, '14
Intro

Aunt Kathy is our site up for review today, and this solo site follows around a mature woman named Kathy presumably. I don't have much on her at all since they don't give a bio or anything, so a quick peek around the tour may be in order to check her out yourself. She advertises a big ass, panties, stockings, and more. Most scenes are solo, though she gets into some girl/girl play as well. Expect some fun fetish material too including strapons, pissing, and more. $25 a month gets you in the door here, or you can pay $45 per month and get network access as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo content.

To start, you get a solo site with exclusive content, which is good enough for a lot of people if they're into the model. She also takes it a small step further by focusing on panties, stockings, pissing, and more. She offers anything from solo to girl/girl action with a variety of niches mixed in.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I can't quite discern an actual update schedule, but it appears she's trying to grow the site at this point which is nice to see. Each week brings at least two new videos currently.
  • The content here seems to be 100% exclusive as well, just as expected for a solo site like this.

The Cons

  Needs some definite growth.

Okay, there are 15 photo galleries and around 38 videos, which seem to be the majority of the focus right now, but even that number isn't spectacular. She really needs more content here pretty quickly, and it'll take quite some time to get to any decent numbers at the rate she's going.

  No interaction available.

For a solo site, it's really lacking in terms of interaction or any personality here. There's no diary, journal, or blog to read through, no social media feeds, no message board, no cam shows, and honestly not even a bio to read through that I could find. Some of these bonuses are what makes solo sites so unique.

  Video quality needs work.

The photos don't look bad, but I see the most room for improvement in the video department in terms of quality. All of them come in SD only, and while the lighting is okay, they haven't made the jump to HD yet for some reason which really makes them look dated.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo updates are few and far between here which is why the numbers are so much lower there. It's not a huge deal unless you're really a fan of photos I guess.
  • This one is a bit of a pet peeve of mine, but their streaming videos start playing automatically here. I think it's a bad idea overall. Perhaps I was simply looking to download the video, and now my CPU resources are tied up trying to start this video I don't want. Or perhaps my wife is asleep and doesn't need to know I'm watching porn here currently.
  • Several sets don't offer zip files for some reason. I'm not sure how they decide which get them and which don't.

Bottom Line

A fun gal for sure, but her site is so extremely small for now.

Aunt Kathy knows how to have a good time in only the ways that someone out of their teens can. She isn't ashamed of her body or sexuality and seems to have a lot of fun with it. Her site, on the other hand, is much more inexperienced unfortunately. Numbers are super small, quality is well below average for the videos, and there isn't much interaction to speak of at all. Hopefully many of these will be fixed given some time, but she needs to really dedicate herself to the site and seeing it through. I can't say I'd quite recommend it at this point, but it's one to keep an eye on going forward for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a self-described mature aunt with a big ass in anything from solo, to girl/girl, to fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(143MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2265KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30's-40's female.
No bio given on site.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Starts playing automatically when you load the page.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 30, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-30-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
01-26-12 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-30-14