Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. CJ XXX 83.0
2. Defiant Boyz 81.0
3. Gay Asian Twink... 78.0
4. Laughing Asians 78.0
5. Brazilian Studz 77.5
6. Auntie Bob 75.0
7. Young Latino St... 74.0
8. Spunk Starz 73.5
9. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 72.0
10. Bareback Latino... 72.0
11. Bareback Twinkz 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Pride Studios 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Staxus 86.0
12. Sean Cody 85.5
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 492 Sites
2. Lesbian - 376 Sites
3. Anal - 283 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Auntie Bob

Pay Site

This site features sexy amateur guys and all the homemade gay porn you could want.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about auntiebob.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 213+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 576x432 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1300k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2014
Facts Updated: 06-05-15
Listed Date: Jun '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-04-15 (as of 06-05-15)
Details: About 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Kai Jack LLC
16 Sites Listed
Partner: KJ Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 19 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to CJ XXX (83.0).


Important
  • Videos, photosets/vidcap galleries are all mixed. Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-19-2015
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Auntie Bob Review by Maggie Auntie Bob

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 19, '15 , Written Mar 11, '15
Intro

Auntie Bob follows the adventures of Auntie himself, as he seduces young straight men into letting him suck their cocks. For most, it's their first time letting a man blow them. For most, it won't be their last! It's all captured here in downloadable exclusive videos with network access for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all original scenes featuring hot, young, straight men having their first gay experiences on cam. Some of them will only jerk off, which is still a big step for them to do it on cam with another man watching. Others are will to explore their sexuality with Auntie Bob, letting him give them blow and rim jobs, taking every bit of their cum. It's a very authentically amateur collection and I got the impression these guys were true first timers.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Lots of scene info provided. You get the models' names, a description, file sizes, and running length.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser and downloaded as mp4s in two quality settings.
  • Members of Auntie Bob get access to CJ XXX. 17 additional sites are included with more gay hardcore themes. It's a large collection with a lot to see.
  • Updates are coming at a good pace, with at least two new videos added each week.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

Despite the fact that all videos have a 1080p option, they all max out at 720 x 480. They didn't look bad but after getting my hopes up for 1920 x 1080, they were definitely a disappointment.

  Not enough browse tools.

There aren't enough ways to navigate the site. The videos are posted in the order they were added and that is it. There are no categories, no model index, just a simple keyword search box that is only slightly helpful. None of the scene names or actor names are cross-linked to find their other scenes, so you're simply left to sift through page after page to find what you're looking for.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • No actor info provided. None of they guys have profiles so there's no way to know who these guys are or what they're into.

Bottom Line

An entertaining exclusive straight/gay site in need of a few upgrades.

Auntie Bob was a mixed bag for me. I enjoyed the good-sized collection of exclusive niche scenes, but thought the quality and navigation could be improved. The good news is that they are in the midst of a redesign, so hopefully that will take care of some issues. Membership is $30 a month, which is about right for a site with network access. There's no doubt Auntie Bob has potential, but for now I'd recommend straight fans hold off a bit and see how the redesign plays out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of straight guys jerking off or having their first gay encounters, often at Auntie Bob's hands.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
mp4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Semi-professional -looking.
Body types mostly average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Members can rate scenes.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 19, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-19-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-15 Gay Demon 65 of 100
01-30-15 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
08-08-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-05-15