Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. TMW Mobile 83.0
3. Teen Sex Movs 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.0
5. Teen Sex Mania 81.0
6. X Angels 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. No Boring 80.0
9. Creampie Angels 80.0
10. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
11. Tricky Masseur 78.5
12. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
13. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
14. Nylons X 78.0
15. First BGG 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 1 By Day 92.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.5
7. In The Crack 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. Mr. Skin 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Fame Digital 89.5
13. 21Sextury.com 89.5
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 555 Sites
2. Webcams - 498 Sites
3. DVDs - 494 Sites
4. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches

AT Movs

Pay Site

This site promises a good selection of hardcore porn videos features hot and fully legal teen amateurs.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about atmovs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-23-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 158+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs on videos may vary.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (not sure but it appears to be exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, personals, forum.
Other: 859 Network Models, vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2009
Facts Updated: 08-23-13
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-15-10 (as of 08-23-13)
Details: Last updated in June 2010.

Company Info

Royal Cash
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-07-2013
74.0
Vanessa
08-02-2011
77.0
Duke
04-02-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
AT Movs Review by Maggie AT Movs

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 7, '13 , Written Aug 28, '13
Intro

AT Movs is a collection of amateur teen movies. They feature models who are in the 18-24 range in hardcore sex scenes. The site is part of the Teen Mega World network and follows a similar structure as the rest of the company's sites. Members get access to all of them at a discount price of $20 a month.


The Pros

  Hot teen hardcore collection.

AT Movs features a sexy collection of young amateurs getting it on. The girls look like your typical college coeds, fucking in scenes that look like they were recorded in your average dorm or apartment. They give blowjobs, they have sex, there are even some threesome scenes as these young cuties explore their sexuality on cam.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene can be downloaded as a wmvs in three quality settings and as an mp4. They can be streamed in Flash, as well.
  • There are some good tools for getting around the site, including a search box and categories, along with lists of top scenes.
  • Members of AT Movs also get access to 31 bonus sites in the Teen Mega World Network, for lots more hot teen action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join AT Movs at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

The last new video was added three years ago. Before then, updates were rolling along at a good pace. They stopped suddenly and there's no indication they'll pick back up again.

  Average quality content.

These videos all max out at 3000k and 720 x 576 in size. While the specs aren't necessarily bad, the video could definitely be sharper and I felt they were average at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some ads in the member's area.
  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • I can't be sure about the exclusivity of these scenes. They don't make any claims that the material is original, but I also can't say I recognized any of the material.

Bottom Line

There's some hot teen sex here but overall it's an unremarkable site.

AT Movs ends up a pretty average hardcore amateur teen collection. The action is hot and feels very real, with girls who look like actual amateurs and not recycled pornstars. However, otherwise the site really doesn't stand out much. The collection is smallish, the video quality is okay, there are some user tools, and there are no updates. The good news is there is network access and it's offered at a discount price. Still, I can't say it's a site I'll remember tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of hot amateur teen models in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(250MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~65MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
US and European-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in most videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 lk2fireone (194) 1 05-31-11
85 dracken (246) 0 09-22-09
90 DpornGuy (36) 0 06-10-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-26-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
12-21-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
11-28-11 Porn Adept 76 of 100
02-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 73.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-07-13