Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
2. ATK Petites 87.5
3. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
4. ATK Galleria 87.0
5. ATK Exotics 86.0
6. Aunt Judy's 85.5
7. ATK Premium 85.0
8. ATK Girlfriends 85.0
9. ATK Archives 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
9. X Angels 90.0
10. Teen Mega World 90.0
11. Club Seventeen 90.0
12. Wow Girls 89.0
13. In Focus Girls 89.0
14. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Premium

Pay Site

This site gives you a look at gorgeous amateur models in solo, lesbian and straight action. Inside you'll find hours of video, in-depth biographies and stunning high-res photography.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about atkpremium.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 3,672+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 8,965+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 12-05-17
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-05-17 (as of 12-05-17)
Details: Almost daily photo set updates. No recent video updates.

Company Info

ATKingdom
9 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-17-2017
85.0
Vanessa
04-09-2015
87.0
Maggie
02-08-2014
86.5
Duke
01-26-2013
85.0
Spencer
01-07-2012
85.0
Vanessa
10-26-2010
84.0
Maggie
09-19-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Premium Review by A.K. ATK Premium

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 17, '17 , Written Dec 1, '17
Intro

ATK Premium is a very large collection of amateur porn featuring girls with real bodies and real tits and none of that fake pornstar stuff. The site has been producing content since the early 2000s and inside you'll see them alone, with other girls and banging guys. Let's check it out.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Porn Scenes

The "premium" in ATK Premium is to signify that the girls are sexy, all-natural amateurs. And I can't complain based on all I've just seen. These beauties get off in lots of masturbation scenes as well as get down and dirty with other girls and guys in some lesbian and straight hardcore amateur action. The 3,600 scenes aren't fancy. They're generally straightforward gonzo-type scenarios. The locations aren't fancy, either. But I don't mean that in a bad way. The scenes are exclusive too, but having visited other ATK sites I saw them post some of the same ones, so I'll call it network-exclusive to be safe.

  Lots of Full HD Videos

About half the video collection is in Full HD. They're the most recent half, obviously. And it's easy to know when there's an HD file available because the MP4 file download link has an "HD" logo right on it!

  Thousands of Hi-Res Photo Sets, More Daily

There are even more pics than there are videos - by quite a bit too. You'll find over 8,000 galleries and they all offer Zip files and crystal-clear high-res images. You can also create custom Zip files with just the photos you want from any given set. Plus, the photo collection is growing daily these days.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate the scenes, leave comments and there are tags. There is also a good advanced search engine.
  • Get $10 off the regular price and join for only $20/month.

The Cons

  Issues With the Older Videos

Not only are the preview thumbnails small, but you also don't get any "HD" indicator on the download files. And it looks like before they started producing HD quality they didn't have MP4 files, but instead all the movies were downloadable in MOV and WMV SD files. Many of those older scenes are split up into parts, with no full-length option.

  Slow Video Updates

Unfortunately, the last video update came about six months ago. I'm not sure if that means they're done updating the movies, but it isn't a good sign.

Minor Negatives:

  • The sites looks okay, but there are some underlying issues that I came across including the pagination, which only lets you jump back and forth a few pages at a time (and with over 60 pages of videos, that makes for lots of clicking). Also, there's no sorting option, which is a little annoying given that the collection isn't presented in chronological order. I'm not quite sure how they decided on the order actually.
  • There are no bonus sites.

Bottom Line

Lots of amateur porn, but the site has a few negatives.

The amateur babes are great and with thousands of videos and photo sets you will have plenty to keep you busy. However, the user experience could be improved with better pagination and the way the collection is presented. The older videos are in SD, but with thousands of Full HD ones and high-res pics there's a lot of enjoyment to be had.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian and hardcore amateur videos and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(516MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's all original ATK content, but some can be found on other network sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~850KB
ZIP = ~70MB
MP4 = ~550MB
WMV = ~150MB
MOV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (~50%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Advanced search.
Not mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
SD to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
0 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

76.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
76 standard (114) 0 09-15-16
77 skippy (152) 1 12-06-14
84 slutty (125) 2 03-23-13
82 Claypaws (0) 8 06-04-12
70 laxattack34 (2) 3 11-17-08
79 dilbert4100 (10) 0 07-17-08
85 WeeWillyWinky (90) 0 04-15-08
81 qualsite34 (33) 4 07-02-07
89 exotics4me (631) 4 06-24-07
82 Drooler (220) 1 06-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"Cross Sell"
03-03-13 (5 Replies)
"Underwhelmed."
06-19-12 (4 Replies)
"Style of Content?"
12-29-11 (7 Replies)
"Redesigned Version Started Today"
12-09-11 (5 Replies)
"Adding to some of the comments!"
11-19-08 (6 Replies)
"Use of download managers"
11-19-08 (0 Replies)
"New, lower price"
05-18-08 (0 Replies)
"Not as good as it used to be..."
06-23-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-09-18 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
10-15-17 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
07-03-17 FreeOnes 9.1 of 10
07-21-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 88.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-17-17