Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
2. ATK Petites 87.5
3. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
4. ATK Galleria 87.0
5. ATK Exotics 86.0
6. Aunt Judy's 85.5
7. ATK Premium 85.0
8. ATK Girlfriends 85.0
9. ATK Archives 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 87.5
2. Tiny 4K 83.0
3. Exxxtra Small 82.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.0
5. Petite HD Porn 80.0
6. Fuck Studies 79.0
7. Dont Break Me 75.0
8. Petite Leeanna 74.0
9. Petite 18 73.0
10. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
11. Chaydin XXX 69.0
12. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
13. Petite.xxx N/A
14. Petited N/A
15. Fun Size Teens N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 820 Sites
2. Asian - 239 Sites
3. Midgets - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Petites

Pay Site

If you're into petite girls, then all your dreams will come true on this sexy amateur site that features a mix of solo, lesbian and straight action. Watch these slim hotties bend and pose to give you the ultimate tease.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about atkpetites.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 8,364+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 27,921+ Galleries (avg. 1120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 12-05-17
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-05-17 (as of 12-05-17)
Details: Daily updates of photo sets and videos.

Company Info

ATKingdom
9 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-11-2017
87.5
Xander
05-12-2017
87.5
A.K.
08-23-2015
87.0
Maggie
08-06-2014
87.0
Duke
07-25-2013
86.0
Vanessa
06-30-2012
85.5
Spencer
01-16-2012
83.5
Maggie
12-17-2010
83.0
Duke
10-29-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Petites Review by A.K. ATK Petites

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 11, '17 , Written Nov 24, '17
Intro

According to the tour page the upper limit for the babes on ATK Petites is 5'4" and 110 pounds. But while the girls might be small, the site sure isn't. With over a decade's worth of content this is a large collection of petite chicks in solo, lesbian and straight action. Let's take a closer look.


The Pros

  A Whole Lot of Petite Porn

We're talking over 8,100 videos and 27,000 photo sets. The collection is a mix of solo, lesbian and straight hardcore. Everything I checked out was gonzo with minimal setup (if any). No fancy locations, either. Simple and hot seems to be their motto.

  Frequent Updates

Photo sets are added almost every day, with multiple sets per update, and new videos are added every 1-3 days, again with some days getting more than one movie.

  Network-Exclusive Content

I'm not sure how much of the collection is site-exclusive, but I did see a lot of content watermarked with the names of other ATK sites. So, much of it is at worst network-exclusive, but all ATK originals.

  Mostly HD Videos

I'm talking like 60% or so are in HD. It's hard to get an exact number because while they did at one point start producing HD videos consistently in MP4s, the year or so before that, there are some random WMV HD files offered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers a bunch of user features: ratings, favorites, comments, a tag search and an advanced search. The advanced search also has a section for a model search that allows you to select various questions and see the model's answers.

The Cons

  Issues With Oldest Videos

The oldest videos are usually split up into clips with no full-length option. The quality is SD and they don't offer a streaming option. Now, before we got to the beginning of the HD years they at least made the videos full length and had a streaming option starting around 2007 - the oldest scenes date back to the early 2000s.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site has lots of content, which is great. However, that also means lots of pages in both the photos and movies section. The pagination is such that you can only jump ahead 10 pages at a time or skip right to the first or last page. This makes for a whole lot of clicks just to check out those middle pages.

Bottom Line

A big site with small girls.

This is really just a mainstream porn site where all the girls are on the petite and fit end of the spectrum. There are solo scenes, lesbian lick-fests and straight banging. It might not all be site-exclusive, but they're all original ATK productions and most of the videos are in HD to Full HD. Check it out and save some cash with our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Petite babes in solo, lesbian and straight hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(611MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: All original ATK content, but not all site-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~600MB
WMV = ~400MB
MOV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (60%).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 4800k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Oldest = 1024x683

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
21 photo sets.
(generally on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 13
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 exotics4me (627) 5 03-28-12
80 Goldfish (73) 5 07-03-10
84 Drooler (220) 6 07-04-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (13)

Comment Title / Date
"Horribly slow download speeds"
07-20-14 (0 Replies)
"Package Deals Are Cool!"
02-15-14 (0 Replies)
"Looks interesting, but reviews say repeats?"
04-16-12 (7 Replies)
"The not too special offer, Firefox problems"
03-22-12 (3 Replies)
"One note that I had missed"
03-02-12 (3 Replies)
"Alexis Venton, WOW"
12-23-11 (0 Replies)
"Finally took the Plunge"
07-27-11 (0 Replies)
"Pretty Screwy, If You Ask Me"
12-04-10 (9 Replies)
"Discount pricing"
04-29-10 (1 Reply)
"The Structure of This Site - Fun But Confusing"
03-29-10 (10 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-01-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
10-13-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
06-13-17 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
06-06-17 x3guide 87 of 100
04-27-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
12-13-17 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
02-13-17 Porn Paysites .net 92 of 100
Average Score: 88.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-11-17