Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. ATK Petites 87.0
4. ATK Premium 87.0
5. ATK Exotics 86.5
6. ATK Galleria 86.5
7. Aunt Judy's 85.5
8. ATK Girlfriends 85.0
9. ATK Archives 84.5
10. ATK Movies 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 87.0
2. Petite HD Porn 86.5
3. Tiny 4K 80.5
4. Mini Muffs 80.0
5. Exxxtra Small 78.5
6. Sunny Lane Live 77.0
7. Little Caprice 76.5
8. Sexy Little Pai... 76.0
9. Petite Leeanna 74.0
10. Petite 18 73.0
11. Anal Petite 71.0
12. Little Lupe 70.0
13. Chaydin XXX 69.0
14. Tiny Teen Anal 55.0
15. Emelia Paige N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 911 Sites
2. Asian - 311 Sites
3. Midgets - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Petites

Pay Site

If you're into petite girls then all your dreams will come true on this sexy amateur site that features a mix of solo, lesbian and hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-15-08.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 7,300+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 700k, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 24,061+ Galleries (avg. 112 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available.)


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,439 models.
Other: ATK lounge, live feeds, store.

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 08-17-15
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-17-15 (as of 08-17-15)
Details: Daily updates of photosets and videos.

Company Info

Kingdom WWW Ops.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Bonus Sites

  • Download managers or any automated download tool will result in 10-day suspension.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Petites Review by A.K. ATK Petites

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 23, '15 , Written Aug 12, '15

5'4" and 110lbs. or less! That definitely qualifies as petite in my books and that's the criteria every female on this site supposedly fulfills. I say "supposedly," because there are thousands of chicks on the site and it's hard to know if they all fit those height/weight requirements. But all the ones I checked out sure did look to fall into the proper range whether they were 18 or over 40 (most fall into that sweet spot 18-25). The babes do it all, from solo softcore to hardcore BJs and sex. And there's a whole lot of content to check out!

The Pros

  Lots of Petite Babe Content

With over 20,000 photo galleries and more than 6,000 videos it's going to take you quite a long time to get through this collection. Although, I know some of you out there will make it through every piece of content they offer - and who can blame you? You like girls who are petite. Girls under 5'4" and less than 110 pounds. And you like watching them get off. And that's exactly what happens here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you hover your mouse over the thumbnails you get a little slideshow of images from the scene. This is nice, especially since there are no scene descriptions.
  • Every model has a bio with all her pertinent stats and some answers to basic questions.
  • Except for the oldest (lower-quality) videos, the majority of the movies offer multiple viewing options. You can stream them on the site and you also get a few format options for downloading them.

The Cons

  Lower-Quality Older Videos

While they've been making their videos available in HD for years, the oldest 20% or so definitely don't look as good and are lower in quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Unfortunately, the site falls victim to a navigational issue that plagues so many other large sites. You see, there are over 200 pages of videos, but I can only skip ahead about five at a time or jump right to the last page. That leaves a whole butt load of pages in between that lead to lots of clicking to get to them.

Bottom Line

You want petite girls, so come on in and enjoy them.

The first reason one would be drawn to a site called ATK Petite would be because they want to see petite girls. Well, there's no doubting that these girls are petite and that there are loads of them to check out. From there you need to know about the content itself. While much of the collection appears to be solo fun (softcore and masturbation), you don't have to look hard to find lesbian and hardcore scenes. Most of it's available in HD as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Beautiful petite chicks in solo, lesbian and hardcore videos and photo shoots.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(515MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It all appears to be exclusive to the network, as some of the content can be found on other ATK sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800-900KB
ZIP = ~100-300MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1GB
WMV = ~250-500MB
MPG = ~25-75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (~70%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x71080
Quality: Sharp and high in quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Thin to average bodies (remember they're petite).

Model Info: 
1,000+ models.
Ages 18-50.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Users can rate scenes and post comments.
There's an advanced search engine.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Mid-range = 1500x1000
Archives = 1024x768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
1-3 second buffer.
Quality good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery
1 full video
(on par with previous updates).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 23, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 12-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 13
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 exotics4me (463) 5 03-28-12
80 Goldfish (69) 5 07-03-10
84 Drooler (220) 6 07-04-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (13)

Comment Title / Date
"Horribly slow download speeds"
07-20-14 (0 Replies)
"Package Deals Are Cool!"
02-15-14 (0 Replies)
"Looks interesting, but reviews say repeats?"
04-16-12 (6 Replies)
"The not too special offer, Firefox problems"
03-22-12 (3 Replies)
"One note that I had missed"
03-02-12 (3 Replies)
"Alexis Venton, WOW"
12-23-11 (0 Replies)
"Finally took the Plunge"
07-27-11 (0 Replies)
"Pretty Screwy, If You Ask Me"
12-04-10 (9 Replies)
"Discount pricing"
04-29-10 (1 Reply)
"The Structure of This Site - Fun But Confusing"
03-29-10 (10 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-15 The Lord of Porn 84.3 of 100
11-04-15 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
05-21-15 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
05-01-15 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
03-22-15 The PaySites 87.5 of 100
01-15-14 Well Informed Decision 90.5 of 100
03-16-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-06-15 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 88.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-23-15